Located in Foggy River Woods, a neighborhood in Branson, this condo is near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Lake Taneycomo and Table Rock Lake, while Aquarium at the Boardwalk and Silver Dollar City are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Xtreme Racing Center Branson, or consider a night out at Grand Country Music Hall.
Branson, MO
What's nearby
Thousand Hills Golf Course - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Aquarium at the Boardwalk - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Highway 76 Strip - 19 min walk - 1.7 km
Castle Rock Resort and Water Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Tanger Outlets - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Branson, MO (BKG) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
7 Brew Coffee - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
Grand Country Buffet - 4 min drive
Cakes & Cream Dessert Parlor - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View?
As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View on Oct 29, 2026 start from $135, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Linda’s Haven – Golf Course View located?
Located in Foggy River Woods, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Thousand Hills Golf Course and Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf and Castle Rock Resort and Water Park are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Everything was perfect! Plenty of space, great location.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 7, 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We’re so glad everything was perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the spacious property and great location. We appreciate you choosing our place for your Branson trip and would be happy to welcome you back for another stay!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We’re so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience from start to finish. It means a lot to know you enjoyed your time at the property and had such a positive stay. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another Branson getaway!
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo, it was very clean, beds were comfortable, and it was conveniently located near everything. Thank you for allowing us to stay here!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 13, 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at the condo. It's great to hear you found everything very clean, the beds comfortable, and the location convenient for exploring everything Branson has to offer.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we'd love to welcome you back the next time you're planning a Branson getaway!
Everything was as advertised and smooth communication. Would come back!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We're so glad everything was just as advertised and that communication helped make your stay smooth and stress-free. We know having clear and easy communication can make a big difference when traveling.
It means a lot to hear you'd come back. We'd love to welcome you again whenever you're planning your next Branson getaway!
Perfect location. Beautiful place with everything we needed. This will be our go to when we visit Branson. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Everything was comfy from the couch to the beds.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 5, 2026
Thank you for your glowing review! We're always here to make your next stay just as memorable.
Parking was great. We were close to everything we had planned to do. For us the beds were uncomfortable, only downside to the property.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 16, 2026
We truly appreciate your feedback, bed depends on guest preference but we are glad you brought this to our attention and we will share this with our maintenance to check. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
We enjoyed our stay. The location was easy to find and in short commute of all the food and activities we wanted to do. The team communicated clearly and was very responsive. The only thing I would change is the beds. They are pretty stiff.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 26, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again in the future!
The condo was clean and bright! The location is nice and central. We spent more time golfing and this condo was the perfect location! We ate most of our meals along the 76 strip. Our only complaint would be the hot water ran out before our family of 4 could all get a hot shower. We found this to be a good value!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 4, 2026
Please remember, should you have had any issues or needs during your stay, we would have been happy to assist if you had communicated them. We always encourage guests to reach out with any concerns so we can address them promptly.
Everything was as described. Had problem with a/c unit dripping inside bedroom but it was fixed promptly Only issue is that bedroom with 2 beds does not have access to the closet
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 9, 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I’m glad to hear the home was exactly as described and that, aside from a couple of issues, you had a good stay.
I appreciate you mentioning the A/C unit. I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but I'm glad we were able to get it taken care of quickly once we were notified. Thank you as well for pointing out the closet access in the bedroom with the two beds. That's helpful feedback and something future guests may want to be aware of when planning their stay.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we’d be happy to welcome you back on a future trip to Branson.
We enjoyed our brief stay at Linda’s Haven. It was very clean and modern. The location was great and there was plenty of parking each time we came back to the property. There were plenty of towels for all of us and it had everything we needed to be comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 24, 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We'd love to have you back for another relaxing Branson getaway!
This condo was exceptional! It had everything we needed and then some. The location was very close to everything. The property was clean with ample space. Three queen beds would be perfect for a family. I definitely would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 25, 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
Exactly as described. Stayed with my husband, mother and father for a long weekend in Branson. It was perfect for our stay. 2 bedroom with bathroom attached to each room. Very clean. Quiet area.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 10, 2025
We're so grateful for your positive feedback! We'd be delighted to host you again.
The apartment was as described and great for a family of 5 with 3 queen beds and a nice living room. Unfortunately, not one of us got a hot shower in the 3 nights/mornings we were there despite notifying the property the first morning when we had issues. And in December, not having warm water does not make for a relaxing vacation.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 14, 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for noting that the apartment itself met your expectations and worked well for your family.
We sincerely apologize that the hot water issue was not resolved during your stay. We understand how important having hot water is, especially during the winter months, and we regret that this impacted your comfort and overall experience. While the issue has since been fully resolved, we recognize that this does not change the inconvenience you experienced while you were with us.
We also apologize that the matter was not corrected after you notified us on your first morning due to the holiday season. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance and guest relations teams to ensure faster response and resolution in the future.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve.