Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Brand New Premium Two Bedroom Condo, Beach Side

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,783 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Our two-bedroom/two-bathroom suite is perfect for you and your family or friends. From the balconies you can see the Intracoastal Waterway, or the Atlantic Ocean or the downtown skyline. We don't want you to worry about anything but your vacation, so the apartment is fully equipped with towels and bed sheets. The spacious place also provides a fully prepared kitchen, a washer/dryer and comfy living room.

This splendorous place will definitely make your vacation something to remember for a lifetime.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


Hollywood Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 1783 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Common Space - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New Premium Two Bedroom Condo, Beach Side
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews

Beautiful apartment, impersonal management

  • 4 of 5

This is a clean, new, spacious two bedroom/two bath apartment with wrap-around balcony and gorgeous views of the beach and the inter-coastal waterway. Rental of the property included use of the resort pools, fitness center and beach access. There were two restaurants, a coffee shop and a small store in the resort. The problem is that, unlike the typical VRBO rental where you deal with the property owner, in this case you deal with a management company. Once the company gets your credit card info they aren't interested in communicating. This is big resort/hotel (The Hyde) and many of the guests who stay here rent directly from the resort and have daily room service available, just as in a traditional hotel. We picked up our keys from the front desk but we were told that any issues we had we were to contact the management company through which we rented the apartment. When we got into the apartment there was no toilet paper, only one towel and no pillow cases on one of the beds. At that point we didn't understand the distinction between renting from the resort and renting from the management company so we grabbed a cleaning person from the hallway who was nice enough to give us two rolls of toilet paper and several towels. Later the front desk scolded us and told us that we needed to go through the management company for anything that we needed. I called the management company and told them about the things that were missing but the only response I got was two days later when someone knocked on the door and gave us two towels (there were 4 of us staying ). The experience here made me appreciated other VRBOs I've rented were the owner checks in with you before your arrival and several times during your stay. I still don't know if we were meant to provide our own linens or if the outfit that cleans the apartment just slacked off. Also, there was a small vacuum cleaner and a broom, but no sponges or dishcloths for keeping the counters and sinks clean. It seems like a high-end rental like this would at least supply a sponge and some single-use packages of dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent (the apartment had a nice dishwasher and a washer/dryer). There was a coffeemaker in the kitchen but it didn't work (no response from the management company when I reported that). Overall, we had a lovely vacation because the beach and the area are so nice, just be aware this is not your typical VRBO experience.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The view is amazing, the condo is beautiful. Enjoyed our stay here.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties