Greenwood, a neighborhood in Clarksville, is home to this vacation home. The Shoppes At Riverside and The Shoppes on River's Edge are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Dunbar Cave State Park and Norman Smith Playground. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Governors Indoor Tennis Center or Dunn Center.
Austin Peay State University - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
The Shoppes on River's Edge - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Restaurants
Evill Nash Brewing - 2 min drive
Downtown Clarksville - 3 min drive
The Amsterdam Local - 2 min drive
Cup Of Kava - 3 min drive
Wicked Good Sandwiches - 20 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer on Oct 28, 2026 start from $247, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 1-Mile to Downtown Clarksville! Queen-City Charmer located?
Located in Greenwood, this vacation home is within a 15-minute walk of Norman Smith Playground and Meri Court Park. Valley Brook Park and The Shoppes At Riverside are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The host was very responsive and helpful. The property was perfect and very accommodating. Close to our event we were in town for. Very clean and comfortable!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 18, 2026
Hi Todd,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that the property was a perfect fit for your stay and that you found it clean, comfortable, and conveniently located near your event. We’re also glad our responsiveness helped make your experience smooth. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
everything was great. Clean house, responsive and nive host.
Stayed 20 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 11, 2025
Hi Kassie,
Thank you so much for you kind review. We would love to host you again!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Chad G.
Jul 8, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
We ended up leaving the property three days early because our experience was so disappointing. The walls throughout the house were completely filthy and appeared to have been neglected for quite some time. Every bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the couch was no better, making it difficult to relax or get a good night's sleep. The neighborhood also did not feel safe or welcoming, which only added to our concerns.After deciding to leave early due to the condition of the property, we were not offered any refund or partial reimbursement, which made the experience even more disappointing.Unfortunately, this property did not meet our expectations for cleanliness, comfort, or location. Based on our experience, we would not stay here again and cannot recommend it to others.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 22, 2026
Hi Chad,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and that you felt uncomfortable during your stay. Cleanliness, comfort, and guest safety are priorities for us, and we regret that this was not your impression. We will carefully review the issues you mentioned — including maintenance, furnishings, and neighborhood concerns — to ensure they are addressed.
While we were unable to provide a refund in this case, we truly value your comments as they help us improve the property and the guest experience moving forward.