South Philadelphia, a neighborhood in Philadelphia, is home to this vacation home. Reading Terminal Market and Cherry Hill Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Rittenhouse Square and Fairmount Park. Pennsylvania Convention Center and Philadelphia Zoo are not to be missed.
Pennsylvania Convention Center - 12 min drive - 6.0 km
Getting around
Philadelphia University City Station - 3 min drive
Snyder Station - 3 min drive
Philadelphia Intl. Airport (PHL) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Dunkin' - 12 min walk
El Mictlan - 14 min walk
Taco Bell - 12 min walk
Grays Ferry Caffe - 11 min walk
APlus at Sunoco - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia on Feb 15, 2027 start from $171, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Perfect 2-bedroom townhome with AC in Philadelphia located?
Located in South Philadelphia, this vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of University of Pennsylvania, Rittenhouse Square, and Xfinity Mobile Arena. Lincoln Financial Field and Pennsylvania Convention Center are also within 3 mi (5 km). Snyder Station is 27 minutes by foot and Tasker Morris Station is 29 minutes.
Reviews
3.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
There was rust in the bathroom sink and the location was horrible. The neighbor's home were dirty and not well kept, you could smell drug use and see several people leaving with bottles of alcohol 3 doors down. When I asked for a refund after immediately not returning, the client did not help at all. It's a shame they made a profit by ruining our visit to Philadelphia. I would not get this place
Stayed 24 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 18, 2026
Thank you, Miguel, for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
As you mentioned, some of the concerns involved external factors that were outside of our control, including the neighbors located several doors down from the property. Despite our strict no-refund policy, we offered you a refund in good faith as a courtesy.
We also explained the refund process and how you could retrieve the funds, but you ultimately declined to accept the refund. We take our guests’ experiences seriously and always do our best to address concerns when they arise.
We are proud to be Superhosts on Airbnb and remain committed to providing our guests with a comfortable and positive stay. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to control certain external circumstances during your visit, and we appreciate your feedback.