check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Stunning Estate 5 Bedrooms Amazing Pool, Atlanta

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Conyers House Rental Photos and Description

This astonishing, COMPLETELY REMODELED 5BR Estate has it all ! A huge master Suite, a second suite with fire place—a dedicated gaming/media room—plus a GOURMET kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, maple cabinets,

**POOL IS OPEN ALL YEAR- HOT TUB IS NOT OPEN AT THE MOMENT!**

***PLEASE NOTE, HOLDING PARTIES ARE PROHIBITED IN THIS COMMUNITY IN MY HOME****

NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES.

Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book.

**IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

**Security Deposit is refundable and mandatory**

The Space

This astonishing, COMPLETELY REMODELED

5 BR home has it all!

A huge master bedroom—a second suite with fire place—a dedicated gaming/media room—plus a BRAND NEW kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, maple cabinets, and upgraded fixtures. This gourmet kitchen also opens up onto the gazebo and pool outside (NOT HEATED)

Amenities

Cable TV and High Speed WiFi

Washer/Dryer

Huge swimming pool-open during the season only May 1- September 30 (NOT HEATED)

Amazing Hot Tub (NOT HEATED)

Fenced in backyard—perfect for pets!

Services provided

Check in 4 PM/ 11AM check out

We are available 24/7, but prefer to let our guests enjoy their stay without feel 'watched.'

Daily cleaning service available for an extra charge

Airport pickup on request

We welcome special requests from our guests!

The Neighborhood

Located in Conyers , just east of Atlanta 25 minute drive

this property is perfectly situated for getting around to the city. Both I-285 and I-20

Other Things to Note

International Airport is approximately 20 minutes away, while the Buckhead and Midtown business districts are just 10-20 minutes away. Other points of interest including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, AmericasMart, Underground Atlanta and Piedmont Park are also within 10-15 minutes. Rest assured, you’ve got ideal access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife and restaurants that Atlanta is known for!

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Amir Bazak
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, russian, italian, dutch, Hebrew
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2016
Call Owner

About Amir Bazak

We welcome you to Atlanta!

Reviews

3/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Stunning Estate 5 Bedrooms Amazing Pool, Atlanta
average rating of 3.0 based on 10 reviews
4

The house was exactly what we wanted.

  • 4 of 5

The house was a good size for us to hangout and enjoy one another. It would have been nice to have a tv upstairs where the bonus room was located. We had to call twice for repairs but they were attentive and had someone there to resolve the issue immediately. The pool and hot tub was nice. A little more lighting around the pool during the evening would have been nice. All in all it was a great place to stay and would recommend to others. Great girl's weekend spot with lots to do in area. Will definitely do again.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Beautiful home but need a lot of improvement

  • 2 of 5

My family stayed at this house July 2016. The house is beautiful and very spacious. The furniture quality is horrible the beds are hard you can feel the springs in the bed it is so cheap. And it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. The couch is very old when you sit on them it feels like your sinking in the couch. Their was no extra towels. In a 5 bedroom home there is two tv's which is not accommodating when traveling with kids and other family members. We had to buy a iron, no ironing board. There are absolutely no pans, however they do have good quality pots.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

I was totally humiliated and disrespected

  • 1 of 5

I booked this property had a few friends over for the game.

Police came to the home complained about cars no big deal. The owner send someone over to the property and told me to LEAVE. I assumed the older couple next door complained about the vehicles. Still no reason to kick me out, No property damage no loud music.

I was totally appalled. Owner did NOT want to hear anything I said, demanded I leave the property in 10 MINUTES! The owner treated me with NO RESPECT.

His excuse was to many cars and I could NOT have NO ONE IN HOME but my Finance. I left the next day, I did not fell welcomed I assume because I was african american.

NEVER RENT THIS PROPERTY .... NEVER

Date of arrival

May 5, 2016

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am appalled about your review. The TRUTH is that you had over 40 people on my property, and have had over 20+ cars parked all around the property, and for this reason the neighbors called police on you! It CLEARLY states on the HOUSE RULES that no gathering is allowed, and no events are allowed on premises. You made a booking for 2 guests, not 40! I am very displeased you are even mentioning that I talked to you the way you did because you are African American. I didn't even know you are!! I have never even met you or seen you! Fact is-- you BROKE THE HOUSE RULES and for this reason you were asked to leave! You lied and stated over the phone you were having a graduation party- but the neighbors told me that you are shooting a video with half naked women in the backyard. Get the facts straight and do not deceive the future renters of mine, as it was you who did not follow the lease and house rules.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Rochester Hills , MI
3

ATL 8/15 Awards

  • 3 of 5

The property has great potential but poor maintenance. Only two TV's and only one operable for 5 bedrooms. The upstairs had a common area with no media and none in the bedrooms. The water force was not the best and the jacuzzi was not operable. Many of the decorative features were removed and not replaced and the furniture was minimal. The family room had one chair and ottoman and the master suite had only a bed. The pictures are every deceiving and the houuse grounds needed cleaning. The porch, stairs and grounds could use a good power wash. Phone calls were made to address the cable, tv and pool issues and it was 2 days before I could get a contact to respond.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

loved it!!!

  • 4 of 5

I enjoyed my stay...house was great... loved the fact that it was easy to contact owner or his secretary if I had any problems..They took care of me in a timely matter!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Huge place, with a few disappointments

  • 3 of 5

The house was great. HUGE. A few disappointments:

HOT TUB/POOL - I get that it's not summer, but we expected that since the hot tub was listed on the listing, and since it was spring break they would have the pool and hot tub ready. It's probably naive of us to assume it would be ready, but we didn't think to ask if it was ready. That's honestly the one reason we sprung to pay the extra money and stay the required 3 nights. We thought we'd have a hot tub to relax in every night when the kids went to bed.

HOT WATER - There's an AWESOME, huge bathtub with jacuzzi jets. The only problem? You could only get enough hot water to fill it up maybe 6-8 inches, then the water got ice cold, and you'd have to wait 15+ minutes to try to get more water. After the hot tub disappointment, this was another bummer.

CABLE - Since we couldn't have a hot tub or a hot bath, we hoped to maybe at least watch some TV in our bedroom at night. There was a sweet, huge TV mounted to the wall, but there was no cable plugged into it. It was just a TV. I guess if we brought our own PS3 or Roku we could've used the TV, but we ended up watching shows on our tiny laptop in bed.

Again, the house is great, and would be awesome for a big group, if the above issues get fixed.

We wouldn't stay here again, but the owners were very communicative and on top of things.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Conyers House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$425
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$329
$4,995
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175
Refundable damage deposit $2,000
Pet Fee $100

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Conyers House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Notes:
NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES. Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book. **IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties