Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Stunning Estate 5 Bedrooms Amazing Pool, Atlanta

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 5,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This astonishing, COMPLETELY REMODELED 5BR Estate has it all ! A huge master Suite, a second suite with fire place—a dedicated gaming/media room—plus a GOURMET kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, maple cabinets,

**POOL IS OPEN ALL YEAR- HOT TUB IS NOT OPEN AT THE MOMENT!**

***PLEASE NOTE, HOLDING PARTIES ARE PROHIBITED IN THIS COMMUNITY IN MY HOME****

NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES.

Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book.

**IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

**Security Deposit is refundable and mandatory**

The Space

This astonishing, COMPLETELY REMODELED

5 BR home has it all!

A huge master bedroom—a second suite with fire place—a dedicated gaming/media room—plus a BRAND NEW kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, maple cabinets, and upgraded fixtures. This gourmet kitchen also opens up onto the gazebo and pool outside (NOT HEATED)

Amenities

Cable TV and High Speed WiFi

Washer/Dryer

Huge swimming pool-open during the season only May 1- September 30 (NOT HEATED)

Amazing Hot Tub (NOT HEATED)

Fenced in backyard—perfect for pets!

PETS:

PETS ARE WELCOME- PET FEE IS $250.

Services provided

Check in 4 PM/ 11AM check out

We are available 24/7, but prefer to let our guests enjoy their stay without feel 'watched.'

Daily cleaning service available for an extra charge

Airport pickup on request

We welcome special requests from our guests!

The Neighborhood

Located in Conyers , just east of Atlanta 25 minute drive

this property is perfectly situated for getting around to the city. Both I-285 and I-20

Other Things to Note

International Airport is approximately 20 minutes away, while the Buckhead and Midtown business districts are just 10-20 minutes away. Other points of interest including the Georgia Dome, Philips Arena, Georgia World Congress Center, CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Georgia Aquarium, Centennial Olympic Park, AmericasMart, Underground Atlanta and Piedmont Park are also within 10-15 minutes. Rest assured, you’ve got ideal access to the great shopping, tourist/historical sites, nightlife and restaurants that Atlanta is known for!

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS!

More Details

Owner
Amir Bazak
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german, spanish, Hebrew
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

About Amir Bazak

We welcome you to Atlanta!

Amenities

Conyers House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Notes:
NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED ON PREMISES. Please read the house rules carefully, and the Rental Agreement before you book. **IF YOU BREAK ANY OF THE HOUSE RULES, WE WILL PURSUE LEGAL ACTIONS***

Reviews

3.1/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

9% Complete
36% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
Stunning Estate 5 Bedrooms Amazing Pool, Atlanta
average rating of 3.090909 based on 11 reviews
4

Nice big home that fit our needs perfectly.

  • 4 of 5

This home is in a beautiful neighborhood. It was very roomy and fit our group of ten perfectly.

The backyard and pool were beautiful. The heater for the hot tub was not working. The home was very clean but the furnishings were rather meager and some pieces were a little old and worn. The property manager was very quick to respond to questions. Overall, I would recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Donna! I'm sorry to hear the hot tub wad not heating for you, I would gladly have sent someone to take a look at it for you. It is working now, however. Overall, I am happy to hear that the home was spacious and clean for you and your guests. Thank you for booking my home, you are more than welcome to come back in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The house was exactly what we wanted.

  • 4 of 5

The house was a good size for us to hangout and enjoy one another. It would have been nice to have a tv upstairs where the bonus room was located. We had to call twice for repairs but they were attentive and had someone there to resolve the issue immediately. The pool and hot tub was nice. A little more lighting around the pool during the evening would have been nice. All in all it was a great place to stay and would recommend to others. Great girl's weekend spot with lots to do in area. Will definitely do again.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Beautiful home but need a lot of improvement

  • 2 of 5

My family stayed at this house July 2016. The house is beautiful and very spacious. The furniture quality is horrible the beds are hard you can feel the springs in the bed it is so cheap. And it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. The couch is very old when you sit on them it feels like your sinking in the couch. Their was no extra towels. In a 5 bedroom home there is two tv's which is not accommodating when traveling with kids and other family members. We had to buy a iron, no ironing board. There are absolutely no pans, however they do have good quality pots.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
1

I was totally humiliated and disrespected

  • 1 of 5

I booked this property had a few friends over for the game.

Police came to the home complained about cars no big deal. The owner send someone over to the property and told me to LEAVE. I assumed the older couple next door complained about the vehicles. Still no reason to kick me out, No property damage no loud music.

I was totally appalled. Owner did NOT want to hear anything I said, demanded I leave the property in 10 MINUTES! The owner treated me with NO RESPECT.

His excuse was to many cars and I could NOT have NO ONE IN HOME but my Finance. I left the next day, I did not fell welcomed I assume because I was african american.

NEVER RENT THIS PROPERTY .... NEVER

Date of arrival

May 5, 2016

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am appalled about your review. The TRUTH is that you had over 40 people on my property, and have had over 20+ cars parked all around the property, and for this reason the neighbors called police on you! It CLEARLY states on the HOUSE RULES that no gathering is allowed, and no events are allowed on premises. You made a booking for 2 guests, not 40! I am very displeased you are even mentioning that I talked to you the way you did because you are African American. I didn't even know you are!! I have never even met you or seen you! Fact is-- you BROKE THE HOUSE RULES and for this reason you were asked to leave! You lied and stated over the phone you were having a graduation party- but the neighbors told me that you are shooting a video with half naked women in the backyard. Get the facts straight and do not deceive the future renters of mine, as it was you who did not follow the lease and house rules.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 2
Rochester Hills , MI
3

ATL 8/15 Awards

  • 3 of 5

The property has great potential but poor maintenance. Only two TV's and only one operable for 5 bedrooms. The upstairs had a common area with no media and none in the bedrooms. The water force was not the best and the jacuzzi was not operable. Many of the decorative features were removed and not replaced and the furniture was minimal. The family room had one chair and ottoman and the master suite had only a bed. The pictures are every deceiving and the houuse grounds needed cleaning. The porch, stairs and grounds could use a good power wash. Phone calls were made to address the cable, tv and pool issues and it was 2 days before I could get a contact to respond.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
4

loved it!!!

  • 4 of 5

I enjoyed my stay...house was great... loved the fact that it was easy to contact owner or his secretary if I had any problems..They took care of me in a timely matter!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $250
Refundable damage deposit $450
Cleaning Fee $175

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties