expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Sandy Key 518: 3 BR / 2 BA Gulf Front Condo in Perdido Key, FL. Sleeps 8

Perdido Key, FL, USA
  • Condo1495 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

This spacious three bedroom, 2 bath condo on the 5th floor offers a full view of the Gulf and the gorgeous sunsets. The living area has a 67 inch flat screen TV with comfortable seating including a full size couch and love seat and easy chair. It opens up to a large balcony a stones throw away from the beach with seating to enjoy your morning coffee, a leisurely lunch, or a relaxing dinner. The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare delicious meals - you will especially enjoy the fresh seafood that you can purchase locally. The dining area seats 6 people comfortably in addition to 3 barstools in the bar area. The large master bedroom has a king size bed with adjoining bath including a tub/shower combination. The middle bedroom has two double beds with its own balcony overlooking over the Gulf. The guest bath includes a tub/shower combination. The third bedroom has a queen size bed. Each bedroom offers spacious closets, TVs, DVD players and WIFI throughout the unit. There is a full size washer and dryer in the condo. The Sandy Key complex offers 2 pools (one heated), a hot tub, full size tennis court, well maintained grills and picnic area, and beautiful landscaping inside a gated community. This unit is great for families, a couples getaway, or guys/girls trip to the beach. NO PETS or Smoking ALLOWED.

Property Manager

Owner/ Property Manager

Member Since 2008
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018


    • Swimming pool
    • Hot Tub
    • TV


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8


          • 2 Bathrooms


                • Television
                  Flat Screen


                    • Lawn / Garden
                    • Outdoor Grill

                      Pool / Spa

                        • Communal Pool
                        • Hot Tub
                        • Indoor Pool

                          4 Reviews


                          Latest reviews

                          The condo was well equipped and clean.

                          John P.Prosper TX

                          It was our first vacation on Perdido Key (and Sandy Key) and we enjoyed it very much. The property overall was nice and definitely one we'll visit again.


                          Shirley T.

                          This place was so nice and comfortable. Quiet and peaceful. Can't wait to go back!

                          Wonderful Condo!

                          Marcy E.Cape Girardeau, MO

                          The only reason this condo did not get 5 starts was due to the management company. We arrived at 2:30pm and were told our condo wouldn't be ready until 5pm. The check-in time is listed as 3-5pm so we assumed we could check in at 3pm. Our condo was still not ready at 5pm and we were then told we would need to check the after hours box for our keys because they were closing the office. There were several other guests that were also told the same thing. Ultimately, I stayed in the office until 5:15 and our condo was then ready. The staff was very rude. I understand that there were issues with getting the condos cleaned on time. However, this was never fully communicated.....I had to find out from another guest.

                          The condo it's self was beautiful and well equipped! The view is great from the large balcony. We really enjoyed eating out on the balcony and watching the ocean. The furnishing are up to date and very comfortable. The pool was crowed but, that was probably due to the ocean being a bit rough most days that we were there. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

                          Owner's Response:

                          Hi Marcy-

                          I do appreciate your honest review of Sandy Key 518- without these reviews we cannot improve our properties. You are correct in saying that there were a few units that were not cleaned by 5pm- we did have a little hiccup with one of our cleaning companies which resulted in some units not being ready for occupancy by 5pm; yours being one. We have since resolved that issue with our cleaning companies and we have since made all units available by 5pm. As we do have high standards of cleaning; we will not release units until we are 100% satisfied with the clean.

                          Nancy, our front desk agent, works until every guest in the office has been checked in; but procedure dictates that any guest arriving after-hours have their packet picked up from the lock-box. Your package was never placed into the lock-box as you were already on site. Check- in time is listed as 3pm- 5pm; with that being said- we do not guarantee all units will be ready at 3pm- we do strive for that; but there are a few different factors that play into that and that is why we give ourselves until 5pm.

                          In conclusion; I do hope you will give us another chance and return to Sandy Key 518.

                          Thank you!

                          Chris Hopkins Sandy Key Rental Manager


                          Leslie C.

                          This property is by far the nicest we've stayed in over the years! So nicely furnished, extremely clean, very well-equipped.


                          Perdido Key, FL, USA


                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                          Instant Confirmation
                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                          Property # 713922