expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Warm Winter Escape. Walk To Beach.

Central Beach, Vero Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1600 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay28 - 30 nights

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom condo on Barrier Island in Vero Beach

Perfect winter getaway to sunny Vero Beach, FL! Renovated, super clean and fresh 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom beachside condo in quiet neighborhood on the Barrier Island. Less than 1 block to beach access and shopping plaza with beach market, pizzeria, winebar. 1 month minimum rental period.

After you walk to the beach, enjoy lounging in the private courtyard. Cooks will enjoy the renovated kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. There are two renovated full bathrooms upstairs and a half bath downstairs. Island style decor with Tommy Bahama furniture and artwork. Charming courtyard for relaxing in this tropical paradise.

Master bedroom suite is furnished with king size bed. Has a walk-in closet, master bathroom with double vanity and tiled walk in shower. Guest bedroom has two twin beds. Please note that bedrooms are located upstairs. Bedrooms have balconies.

Tommy Bahama sleeper sofa in living room can sleep 2 more guests if needed.

Washer/dryer, cable, wifi included. 140 plus channel xfinity package.

Please note that we also have one bedroom units and may have other availability. No pets (no exceptions). No smoking.

Property Manager


Member Since 2014
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
english, german, spanish, russian, polish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Greg

I live in Vero Beach right close to this property and am available if you have any questions or concerns. Languages spoken: English, Polish, German, Russian, Spanish.

Greg purchased this Condo in 2015

Why Greg chose Central Beach

Location, location, location! I love the area in which you can walk to the beach, grocery store, and a wine bar. Very close to other beachside restaurants and entertainment. This place is meant for relaxation.


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        2 twin/ single
      • The two bedrooms are upstairs. There is no elevator. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room.


      • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 3
      • Two full and one half bathrooms, all newly renovated


        • Guests provide their own meals


            • Air Conditioning
            • Clothes Dryer
            • Hair Dryer
            • Heating
            • Internet
            • Iron & Board
            • Linens Provided
            • Parking
              2 parking spots
            • Towels Provided
            • Washing Machine


                • Coffee Maker
                • Dishes & Utensils
                • Dishwasher
                • Kitchen
                  Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, cherry cabinets.
                • Microwave
                • Oven
                • Pantry Items
                • Refrigerator
                • Stove
                • Toaster


                    • Dining Area
                    • comfy seating for 4 people


                        • Satellite / Cable
                          Xfinity package with 140 plus channels
                        • Television


                            • Deck / Patio


                                • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                • wheelchair inaccessible


                                    • botanical garden
                                    • cinemas
                                    • festivals
                                    • health/beauty spa
                                    • live theater
                                    • marina
                                    • museums
                                    • playground
                                    • restaurants

                                      Leisure Activities

                                        • beachcombing
                                        • boating
                                        • outlet shopping
                                        • scenic drives
                                        • shelling
                                        • walking
                                        • wildlife viewing

                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                            • ATM/bank
                                            • groceries
                                            • hospital

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                • fishing
                                                • golf
                                                • kayaking
                                                • surf fishing
                                                • surfing
                                                • swimming
                                                • tennis

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                  9 Reviews

                                                  Very Good4.2/5

                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  Enjoyable winter escape in Vero Beach

                                                  Mrs. Jayne I.

                                                  We loved the location that was minutes to beach, park, and village.

                                                  Accommodations were comfortable, clean, and well stocked with necessities for a month's stay.

                                                  Only negative: none of the vertical blinds throughout were in working order which would have improved need for extra light, privacy, and use of screens for fresh air. In general, we would recommend this rental to others.


                                                  William A.

                                                  I stayed here with my wife in March 2017. What we thought would be a pleasant stay turned into a nightmare.

                                                  A screen door fell off and when we told the owner Greg he never attempted to have it fixed. The towel rack in the bathroom kept falling off and once hit my wife in the toes which caused her discomfort and pain. The light bulbs kept burning out and were never replaced. We received no reply when we contacted Greg, or his wife, Alita. But that wasn't the end of it.

                                                  A few hours after our departure we received a message from Alita claiming that we "damaged" several stainless steel appliances, including the dishwasher, over and refrigerator. She also claimed that there were yellow stains on the bedsheets. We were not responsible for any of this damage. My wife and I take excellent care of every place we rent and feel that we have been taken advantage of. The homeowner Alita claimed that she was sending photos to the website but never did so. When we asked them repeatedly for the security deposit back they sent a robotic message: "Please contact VRBO with your concerns."

                                                  The owners have yet to refund our security deposit. There is no proof of this so-called "damage." We are pursing action against the owners in order to get our security deposit back.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  This is the first negative review that we have received and the only time we have had any traveler cause damage. The following damage occurred: I had to have my cleaning lady clean three times at the condo due to an excessive mess: trash, food, crumbs, garbage everywhere, blood stains and large yellow stains on towels and bedding. During this stay, the living room window and a slider screen were damaged and we were notified about this and tried to reach the traveller to repair it but did not get a call back to come and repair it. He also mentions lightbulbs and I did go and replace the lightbulbs the first day that he checked in. Other damages that occurred were: toilet paper holder and towel holder pulled off the wall, damage to all of the stainless steel kitchen appliances. We have a newly renovated kitchen with all stainless appliances and all were damaged. The refrigerator exterior was scratched, the oven had such stained and baked on grease that 3 times of cleaning with different products did not get it clean, and the worst damage was to the dishwasher which is why the deposit was held. The exterior of the dishwasher had an oily substance that was left on it and then rusted through and damaged the exterior stainless surface. My cleaning lady attempted to clean this three times with different products but there is a large streaked and rusted area on the exterior surface. The reason that we held the deposit is due to the damage to the dishwasher. We have never kept a deposit before but in this case it was warranted. Please read all the other positive reviews.

                                                  Excellent location and very responsive host

                                                  Michael N.

                                                  The Bethel Creek condo is in a great location for a getaway. My wife and I had never taken a trip south for an entire month so we weren't sure how it would go. The place was great! We have friends who have been 'wintering' in Vero Beach for several years, so they were able to help us learn the area quickly. We loved the short walk to the beach - and especially liked the fact that the beach isn't crowded at all.

                                                  We made a morning beach walk part of our routine. Walking north, you can do some 'shelling' and see where ghost crabs get up onto the beach. South, you can connect to the Vero Beach boardwalk and head into town.

                                                  All in all, a great time.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Thanks for visiting and hope to see you again soon. We are glad that you enjoyed the beach living here.

                                                  Great spot !

                                                  Janet M.

                                                  This condo was in a perfect location, surrounded by water, ocean on one side, river on the other. Great for biking, boating, fishing, etc. Sidewalks every where making it safe to walk. Great shopping, restaurants nearby. Friendly, helpful people. Lots of sunshine,warm weather. Did not rain for 30 days ! Take yoga class on the beach at sunrise for only $7 at Gloria Estefan's resort ! Awesome.

                                                  Wanted to stay forever....

                                                  Love the accommodations. Clean, neat, new appliances, carpeting, kitchen, flooring, bathroom, etc. Ownercould not have been nicer.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Thank you so much for staying at my condo and for your kind words. Hope to see you back soon!

                                                  Great stay!

                                                  David B.

                                                  Very nice two bedroom rental! Had all the comforts of home in this very well maintained unit!

                                                  Convneient location and nicely appointed condo

                                                  Jim M.Spring Lake, MI

                                                  We enjoyed our stay here, as the condo was very well maintained, very spacious, had a large and lovely kitchen, huge living room and two very nice bedrooms upstairs, one with an en suite bath. Two parking spaces, quiet neighborhood, internet, cable tv in the LR, washer and dryer, and a very helpful owner nearby.

                                                  Doesn't have a pool, and you have to walk a block or two to get to the ocean, but over all a very nice place and a good value.


                                                  Central Beach, Vero Beach, FL, USA

                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                  Damage Deposit
                                                  Tax Rate

                                                  Contact owner for availability and rates. Longer stay is preferred.

                                                  9 Reviews
                                                  Very Good 4.2/5
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 756891