Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo with Intercostal Views from Balcony!!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 900 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Completely renovated condo with new granite kitchen and bath, new furniture including beds and all new stainless steel appliances. Be one of the first people to enjoy this beautiful oceanfront gem with balcony and intercostal views. Home includes all new tile floors, new appliances, new sheets and towels, and all the kitchen appliances and utensils you would ever need. Watch the sunrise from your balcony and enjoy the heated pool year round. Unit includes 2 queen size beds and queen size pull out sofa. Complex includes BBQ grills that overlook the ocean and volleyball court on the beach. This beautiful ocean front home includes free on site parking.

Our building is well maintained it has a heated pool, shuffleboard court, barbecue grill, beach volleyball' and tiki bar. Please NO PETS ALLOWED. Security deposit is returned within 7 days of departure.

More Details

Owner
Ryan Wood/ Owner
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Updated bathroom with double sink.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen , Includes queen size pull out couch
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
34% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Stunning Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo with Intercostal Views from Balcony!!!
average rating of 4.37931 based on 29 reviews
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5

The building is situated right on a beautiful stretch of beach. No effort to walk right out to the beach from condo unit (on the 2nd floor). The building has an elevator which was excellent for older ones and people with children. We found it very quiet and clean. The condo itself was well supplied with essentials - everything in the kitchen you could want as well as having plenty of linens. There is also a sun shade umbrella and beach chairs. The owner was excellent to deal with and he would respond promptly if we had questions. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to come back next year! Thanks

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Very nice! It was perfect for the 2 of us. Very clean and welcoming. Had everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay. The pool was so nice, and I loved just walking to the beach whenever I felt like it due to its proximity to both our condo and the pool. We were able to walk to restaurants to eat and we enjoyed them all! Ryan Wood was very kind and responsive to our questions. We have absoluely no complaints. We had a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Great condo. Easy access to the beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo location was awesome, heated pool great.

  • 3 of 5

Great area, great pool. Only issue- cleanliness! Had to clean commode and kitchen on arrival. Visible stool on commode and pretty sure kitchen not cleaned. Upside, frig and dishwasher clean. White wicker furniture visibly dirty (sticky dirty.)

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that the condo was not completely clean upon check in. I wish this could have been brought to my attention immediately as I could have sent out a cleaning crew to fix the issue right away. This is an unacceptable problem to have happen so I have retained a new cleaning company.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great, beautifully renovated apt

  • 5 of 5

Great pool and beach, friendly staff and wonderful sunsets- glad the place was stocked w some necessities (paper towel, garbage bags,) so not to have to buy all that stuff for one week. Also nice to have some pool toys.

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Month-Long Rental

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I just spent the month of February in this unit and were extremely happy with our visit. So happy in fact, we have already booked February for next year. It is a perfect size for 2 people for a month. It is very well equipped and has nice, comfortable furnishings. We loved the location. This is relatively quiet section of Gulf Blvd but with excellent access to local restaurants and attractions. The Trolley stops right out front. The pool area is great and we also enjoyed the balcony with an unobstructed view of the Intracoastal Waterway. Excellent boat and bird watching so be sure to bring your binoculars. Ryan, the owner, could not have been more wonderful to work with, both with our questions before we arrived and afterwards. He went well beyond expectations to ensure we had a great stay. Again, a wonderful stay and we highly recommend this rental.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Indian shores
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Deposit $400

Rates are subject to change until unit is booked.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties