Located near the beach, this apartment is in The Bight, a neighborhood in Providenciales. While the natural beauty of Grace Bay Beach and Providenciales Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out Turtle Cove Marina.
Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Princess Alexandra National Park - 2 min drive - 0.9 km
Grace Bay Beach - 7 min drive - 2.4 km
Long Bay Beach - 16 min drive - 9.4 km
Getting around
Providenciales Intl. Airport (PLS) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Bru Coffee Bar - 4 min drive
Reflections - Beaches Resort - 5 min drive
Arizona - 5 min drive
Barefoot By the Sea at Beaches - 5 min drive
Pinta - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach?
As of Oct 30, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach on Nov 2, 2026 start from $284, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Breathtaking ocean views, centrally located, & just 1,700 ft off Grace Bay Beach located?
This family-friendly Providenciales apartment building is located by the sea, within a 15-minute walk of Royal Flush Gaming Parlor and Providenciales Beaches. Grace Bay Beach and Turtle Cove Marina are also within 1 mi (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Ben was a great host. He was responsive to our requests and provided us with a much sturdier beach umbrella, a new burner element for the grill and a new toaster oven.The bed and sheets were very comfortable. The shower was excellent with soft water.Overall, it was very comfortable and relaxing villa with a large outdoor patio. It was very close to Bight beach, a wonderful beach with a lot of activities, tours parasailing, etc.
Easy access to main roads, 10 min drive to shops and restaurants, property was clean and everything worked. Communication w property manager prompt, had a great stay, plenty of linens, comfortable king bed, and pleasant patio, outside road noise from leeward Hwy but quiet at night
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Robert G.
Dec 28, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Paradise Villas
The unit itself was nice, but it’s pretty far from the beach, and the main picture depicting the location is deceptive.
Nice property, good location but first floor no real view.
Second floor rooms offer a much nice view of the ocean off in the distance. Drive to beach which isn't anywhere as nice as Grace Bay beach which we thought was worth the extra 5 minute to use. Overall a good value stay if longer than the two nights we were there because of the high cleaning fee.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tracy
Mar 17, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very nice place centrally located. We did experience siting a cockroach in the kitchen the day before we left. I attempted to notify the manager but not sure if he got the message. It’s difficult to control that on the islands and I’m sure they will address it
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Deb M.
Mar 18, 2017
amazing reef view
We just spent a week at Paradise Villa and was very pleased with the property. We wanted for nothing. It was very well maintained we had the added bonus of having property caretakers on site during the day who were very pleasant and helpful. The Villa was well equipped and everything was new. The view of the reef was beautiful. The location was pretty central to all of the island and a very short drive to Turtle Cove where we enjoyed dinner at Magnolia's (for the sunset), Baci's and Mango Reef. It is a short distance to Bight Beach which has good parking and easy access to the water - also where the Fish Fry is on Thursdays.
enjoyed everything about our stay
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2017
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 24, 2020
We are happy to know that this guest enjoyed their stay with us, and it was a delight to be of service to them.
All good except the TV. The directions in the manual for the property for the TV did not describe the complicated process required. With help on the phone I was able one time to view the TV but not thereafter. Very frustrating!!
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Hedy D.
Mar 25, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Not as in picture
The property was not near the beach, but at least a mile away. The boxspring by the head of the bed was broken and caused me neck pain. It was fixed after 3 days. It was missing the 3rd remote control to make the TV work, although we were told there were only 2 remote controls. The bedroom and kitchen
shutters could not be open, so it was dark. The blender was broken when we got there, but they did give us another one.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 29, 2022
We took about a half dozen calls from this guest, all of which had fixes within 24 hours. At the end of his stay he told us his group enjoyed themselves, but then he wrote demanding a partial refund. The issue with the bed was not a broken box spring. At one edge of the bed the box spring partially slipped off the frame, so the bed was 1.5” lower at that one edge. There was a solution within 24 hours of the guest pointing out the deficiency. The third remote was not missing. When we spoke to the cleaners and supervisor they said all three remotes were on the coffee table just before the guest checked in. We were very clear to the guest that a third remote, to operate the TV, was missing when he called about the TV. When the guest left the missing remote was found between the coffee table and sofa, partially underneath the sofa but clearly visible. The shutters for the property can open and close. Our property is the exact distance from the beach as indicated in our description, ie 1,700 ft (2,250 ft by road). That is less than half a mile. All pictures are of the unit and are a fair representation.
Booking, payment, and check out were all easy & fine. The issues were some digital things. We did not recieve the email 2 days in advance with the door code. Apparently this is supposed to be an automated email but that did not work and we had to contact property manager on site. The first number listed on the contact list was someone no longer affiliated with the property. Second number worked but they insisted the code must have been sent- They finally agreed to log in and have the system send an email and they texted the code promptly and we got in no problem after. The unit was nice, clean, functional and totally as expected and advertised. Then out of the blue on our second night there the indoor alarm system goes off as we are getting ready to go out for dinner!! Screeching piercing alarm — long story short the alarm system armed itself once more during our stay and intermittently took itself offline over the week with no action or initiation from us. We were very responsive & communicative with the property group but we really did not enjoy the idea or thought of it going off unprovoked or the idea of being monitoring indoors! We think it was the WiFi honestly as it was sketchy in our unit. - It was too slow to run Instagram and we had to keep switching from cellular to WiFi for various basic phone functions - WiFi for email cellular for social media,etc…We had gorgeous weather and didn’t spend a lot of time in the unit- we appreciated the beach chairs & cooler a lot!
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 17, 2025
We are sorry to hear about this guest's experience. (1) We don't have the ability to monitor guests inside of units, but like all modern short term rental properties we have the ability to remotely change the codes on keyless locks, and lock/unlock doors remotely. We also have the ability to tell which staff/guest code opens a door and at what time, and we have cameras outside of units and at at entrances to the site. Although this is universal at all properly managed rentals, we only use these services for security and management of the units. In terms of the alarm, the code a guest gets for the front door also activates and deactivates the security system in each unit. The guest controls this. The reason the alarm went off is because the security system was activated. It could have been setup to be automatically activated by the previous guests, but we turned it off and the previous guests automatically turned it off. We also had two caretakers at the property, who was there when these guests arrived, who immediately opened the units for the guests. They were also immediately resent the codes at that point. When they booked these guests were immediately sent a welcome package saying they would be sent the door codes two days before their arrival. That is set and sent out automatically, but if they had contacted us a few hours before their arrival saying they had not received it two days earlier they would have also been immediately sent it then. We absolutely appreciate that sometimes systems fail, often for inexplicable reasons, which is why we always backup plans and redundancies in place for all our services and critical amenities.
Property located by beach and grocery store (everything else a bit farther)
Loved that this location was right by the beach but everything else was at least 20+ min walk away. Would recommend if you have a car, otherwise prepare to walk and taxi to get to restaurants and other points of interest. I had a hard time reaching the property manager via Vrbo before the trip but once I got the direct line, communication was smooth and responses were quick. They provide basic home starters (toilet paper, soap, paper towel) but the expectation is to replenish once used. Overall good experience.
My family and I (2 adults, 2 teens) stayed in Villa # 3 in late December and we had one of the best family vacations we have ever had! First off the villa itself was absolutely spotless - incredibly clean! The kitchen appliances were all modern and worked perfectly (seemed like brand new washer and dryer). The villa is well stocked with high quality sheets, towels etc. The grounds are beautifully tropical and incredibly well maintained (the groundskeeper was working on site most days keeping the landscaping looking very nice). To us, the location couldn't have been better (5 min drive to the supermarket, about 5-10 to great restaurants, Grace Bay shopping area, Marina, beaches). I believe other villas on site were occupied during most, if not all, of our stay but you'd never know. Incredibly peaceful and tranquil both day and night. If you're looking to spend a week on Turks and Caicos for a very reasonable price without sacrificing quality of accommodations or a less desirable location, Paradise Villas is for you! Hope to go back soon. Thank you to all for an incredible vacation (definitely welcome after a crazy 2020).
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 28, 2021
We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted your family enjoyed their stay on the Island. It was really our pleasure to have served you.
Everything was like the description on airbnb. Only the noise of the street was a little bit disturbing. Roger and Enal were very friendly and helpful. The beach (Bight) is very close and amazing. We can absolutely recommend the Paradise Villas!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Maria R.
Mar 20, 2019
Paradise Villa # 3 is a bit of Paradise
In fairness, for a long term stay such as ours, it would be better if space were better utilized. The table was to big for the dining area, the sofa is on the large side as well, if these two pieces of furniture were smaller, this 800sq ft villa would be perfect. Shante the booking person is very helpful, Roger, the manager on site is a gem, as is Enal. The villa was cleaned every week by very good staff. And everything (almost) that is required in a residence exists here. Except good wine glasses. We loved it, we would recommend it to all couples, and we are coming back next year
Stayed 63 nights in Jan 2019
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kelli P.
Jan 11, 2019
Great place
Well kept. Very clean. Friendly and courteous staff. Location is a bit out of the wayfrom Grace Bay Area but for us that was a huge plus.
Great location, fantastic people, and reasonably priced
This property exceeded our expectations. It was super clean, comfortable. well stocked with everything we needed, less than five minutes away from the Island's largest supermarket, and central to everything.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2017
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sheila J.
Jun 7, 2018
Turks and Caicos Anniversary Trip
We planned this trip last minute to celebrate our 30 year anniversary. The villa was very nice inside everything we needed to enjoy our stay was provided; plenty of towels and linens, beach chairs, umbrella ( I would recommend replacing soon), cooler, and snorkel gear. Highly recommend renting a car. This place has a ocean view and yes you can walk to the beach but I would not recommend not having a car. One of the neighbors started off not having a car by day 2 they rented a car. Remember food is expensive we used the IGA on Leeward for our supplies. We left our empty gallon jugs for water behind for the next person you can go to the water refill stations and fill up for 50 cents a gallon. Shante responded immediately and kept in contact with us the first few days to make sure everything was good. Our TV in our villa the TV screen went out the second day and Roger one of the care takers got it replaced immediately. The one thing I would recommend is to have the safe secured to the floor or a cabinet. It is not secured to anything. Thank you!
Stayed 10 nights in May 2018
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Eric J.
May 12, 2018
Enjoyed our stay
The villa was very clean and modern. I was impressed with the appliances. Being in the pest control business I was glad to see no issues. An occasional ant but that is to be expected. As others have said, the bed was very comfortable. Since it is centrally located, exploring the island was very easy. And the Thursday night fish fry very close. In my opinion a rental car was a must. The car wasn't much but for under $200 it was a great value to our stay. We did not have a lot of contact with Roger, grounds keeper, but he was easy to find and attentive to our needs in quick order when we needed him. The villa is not ocean side.
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend and stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2018
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Jessica c.
Apr 23, 2018
Villa #3, this villa does not have a fold out couch as stated, sewage issues, listed items missing
day 1/no fold out couch as stated. I brought a friend and needed the couch? Advertised,villa sleeps 4? No. Roger brought a cot.My whole stay I had a cot in my kitchen.
Day 2 :washer broken/ I sent an email and got one back stating basically it won't be fixed during my stay because it never broke before and would take a long time to get a part. Oh no! I only brought a few items because I expected a washing machine. I asked if I could use a machine of another villa to at least wash the clothes and towels sitting in water. She said no, all the villas were full. They didn't all seem full.
Day 2 (again) toilet won't flush. I panic! I send another email suggesting they might have plumbing issue that might also effect the broken washer. They come out,pump full septic tank. Problem fixed,Right? No. The smell of raw sewage filled the villa. I sent an email to ask if they have another property I can stay at. She said no, she offered a refund. I looked there was no place to stay on such short notice. Day 2, the villa was unusable. Between no toilet and the smell of sewage. The smell seemed to go away after leaving windows and doors open all day. We went out
Day 3/ smell was back, I sent an email. I soon realized, they didn't care my villa smelled like sewage. I stopped emailing and tried to enjoy my trip. There was no place to go, at least the toilet flushed and the washer worked. Right?
Day 4/5/6/7 every time we or anyone else in other villas used water the smell of sewage came up the shower drain and filled the villa with the smell of raw sewage.
Summary: villa beautiful . They keep it very pretty. Some stuff was missing off the list. I missed the bullet blender they said they had :( I really missed the fold out couch! I only had 2 or 3 wash clothes? I could have over looked that stuff. Grounds were perfect! The two men were so great, I would have lost my mind without them. Close to the beach. Keep in mind it's very close to the only highway;so, you do hear cars at all times and construction.You need a rental car. I LOVED the island and the natives! I had to go to the hospital to the ER and they were great! Bakery next to IGA on leeward hwy is a must for breakfast :) Im adopting a Potcake puppy!I actually would have come back just not to villa #3. Villa 3 has sewage issues. I was sad that paradise villas erased/hid my reservation probably to avoid a review:( I would have come back.I should get a credit or discount for another stay. That would be fair.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 24, 2020
Servicepersons were sent out six times to address this guest’s various complaints; not once did they smell the odor complained of or confirmed any of the issues. One caretaker smelt and unusual smell coming from the shower drain one day, and it was serviced. Another guest checked into this property the day this guest departed, he stayed seven days, and he had a wonderful experience and left a five-star review. No smells. The first vacancy was two weeks after this guest departed, when we installed a device that prevents backflows of air and liquids in the plumbing system, which is our best guess of what might have caused the smells this guest complained about, but we continue to monitor matters.
The first complaint from this guest was before arrival, about our billing. We charge based on the number of guests, which is explained in our description. This guest selected and paid for two persons, she however had three persons in her group, she wanted a Queen sleeper sofa (an option with this unit), and she did not want to pay the three-person rate. When agreed to charge the two-person rate, but when we found out there was a third person all our Queen sleeper sofa were in use. This quest was provided a cot with 2” down mattress topper. Within three hours of her arrival she complained the door would not lock. She had however changed the ‘mode’ to ‘unlock only’. Nothing was broken. We wrote explaining she needed to change the mode back for the door to lock, which is all in the house manual. Less than 24 hours after arrival, but shortly after 6 pm, we got another email saying the washing machine won’t work. Two hours later we got another email requesting clean linen and asking when the washing machine would be fixed. It was 8:20 pm. We responded within two hours, indicating someone would investigate the problem in the morning. At 11:30 pm we got another message, saying the toilet wasn’t working. We responded to that email in 8 minutes, indicating that someone would investigate both problems in the morning. At 1:30 am we had a theory and decided to clear and service the waste water system in the morning as well, in case it was backing up, causing both issues. When the plumber and tech arrived the following day the toilet and washing machines were working. At 3 pm we got an email saying there was a strong odor in the property. We assumed the odor was from the servicing of the waste water system, so we sent someone out. There was no odor when they got there.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
steve h.
Apr 21, 2018
Fantastic
Perfect location! Short walk to the beach and a very short walk to the Thursday night fish fry which is an absolute must if you come here!!! The staff was extremely helpful and so nice! If I come back I would stay here.