Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PRIME DOWNTOWN Riverfront Condo Near BROADWAY Action !!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 630 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Heading to Nashville ya'll? This spectacular one bedroom one bath condo has a fabulous urban feel. Located just less than a mile from the Nashville strip of Broadway it has everything you need for your trip to Nashvegas! The condo sleeps 4 and has one king bed and a queen sofa sleeper! The kitchen is full of all amenities you need during your stay. Parking is FREE and you will be located right on the greenway, great for a morning run or just a walk to see different parts of the city. Easy walk to downtown or a $5 Uber!

This Cozy and Comfortable condo is on the second floor. It will provide you with the comforts of home during your stay in our beautiful city. It can easily accommodate 4 guests.

Fully furnished condo

King Size Bed in Bedroom

Queen sleeper Sofa in living room

Completely stocked kitchen

Keurig Coffee

Balcony overlooking the river with chairs

Fresh Linens/Sheets and Bedding for King Bed and Queen Sleeper Sofa

Towels Provided

Iron/Ironing Board/Hangers in Bedroom Closet

Hair dryer available

Access to Pool (Memorial Day-September)

Fitness room

Wi-Fi with password protection

40" flat screen TV in the living room

32" flat screen in the bedroom

Comcast HD cable including STARZ

Free covered parking

Guests will contact me prior to check in and I will give you all the details on getting into the condo.

I am available anytime via email or text before and during your stay.

There is a security deposit for the key that gives you access to the pool, laundry room and fitness facility. It the key is not left after departure the security deposit will be rendered.

Guests will contact me prior to check in and I will give you all the details on getting into the condo.

You will be able to access the entire unit, pool during summer months, fitness center and laundry room.

More Details

Property Manager
Harry
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

About Harry

Welcome to Nashville Ya'll! Come and take in the bright lights, sights and melodious sounds that Music City has to offer and fall in love with it just like I have in the time I have been here. I have traveled to many wondrous and exotic countries in the world; just got back from Japan, but Nashville calls to my heart and soul!! My motto in life is to live life to the fullest and be the best person I can be everyday of my life. I want you all to relax and enjoy your time in my cozy condo and let it be your home away from home. Let Nashville work it's special magic on you; I promise you will be back!!

Harry purchased this condo in 2016

What makes this condo unique

This Cozy and Comfortable condo is on the second floor. It will provide you with the comforts of home during your stay in our beautiful city. It can easily accommodate 4 guests.

Fully furnished condo

King Size Bed in Bedroom

Queen sleeper Sofa in living room

Completely stocked kitchen

Keurig Coffee

Balcony overlooking the river with chairs

Fresh Linens/Sheets and Bedding for King Bed and Queen Sleeper Sofa

Towels Provided

Iron/Ironing Board/Hangers in Bedroom Closet

Hair dryer available

Access to Pool (Memorial Day-September)

Fitness room

Wi-Fi with password protection

42" flat screen TV in the living room

37" flat screen in the bedroom

Comcast HD cable including STARZ

Free covered parking

Guests will contact me prior to check in and I will give you all the details on getting into the condo.

I am available anytime via email or text before and during your stay.

There is a security deposit for the key that gives you access to the pool, laundry room and fitness facility. It the key is not left after departure the security deposit will be rendered..

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 630 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
35% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
PRIME DOWNTOWN Riverfront Condo Near BROADWAY Action !!
average rating of 4.25 based on 20 reviews
5

Great place with great access to downtown

  • 5 of 5

Location was amazing. This place was a nice distance from downtown. There wasn't allot of places nearby to do "grocery" shopping so we found it hard to get some food to cook in the unit. Accessing was easy and we felt safe and at home.

I'll miss that big bed & shower!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good value, close to fun!

  • 4 of 5

Overall the property is a good value. The people in charge and/or owners are easy to work with. Only downfall this place has is the cleanliness. It's not gross by any means but they need to spend more time and detail cleaning the place. All that said I would go back based on the value.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Really enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great little place to stay if you’re needing a place to lay your head down at night and make you some breakfast and coffee in the morning! It was clean and easy to get to. The area looks like it was , at one time, an industrial area that is being revitalized. Plenty of parkIng. You could walk to lower broadway (about 1.5 miles) but we used Uber for about $5-6 per trip as downtown parking can be pricey and we didn’t want to drive! The sofa sleeper wasn’t crazy comfortable but worked. We would stay there again

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great proximity to downtown

  • 4 of 5

Great, clean condo that was perfect location to everything!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Poor property - not what was expected

  • 1 of 5

I believe this property is what is referred to as "urban renewal". There is a railroad track in front and a detention center down the street. It has a very industrial feel to it. We could not sleep well at night. It is a second floor apartment, so you hear all the movement above you on the third floor. There was also noise from the parking area at night. When I spoke with the property manager, she said she was surprised but of course they cannot control the noise. The patio was dirty. It is very small but still not cleaned. The linens from previous renters were still in the hamper. I felt the apartment had not been cleaned. The bedding is worn and not inviting. We only stayed on night of the four we had booked. No refund was given or any admittance of any issues. Buyer beware would be the only thing I could say. I was very disappointed. Former VRBO properties I have stayed at were always nice. I will be more cautious in the future and pay closer attention to the reviews.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Deborah, My apologies the condo did not meet your expectations. When we spoke I offered for the cleaning company to come and address any concerns you had and you refused. The patio faces the river and does get spiderwebs and leaves from the trees. We have it cleaned after each guest checks out. As for the noise from the parking lot I am not sure what that was but unfortunately I do not have control over that. We strive to make the condo a great experience for all of our guests. I offered to fix any thing at the time we spoke and you would not let us make it right. The condo is located across from the railroad tracks however there is not a detention center it is the police station down the street. We would love to make it up to you if you make it back to Nashville.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Champaign, IL
5

Comfortable with good parking

  • 5 of 5

We were very comfortable in the condo. It was on the outskirts of downtown with good parking. Everything was clean and attractive.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Just a few blocks from Sounds Stadium. Walk downtown to restaurants, bars, honky tonks, and sightseeing. Amazing location .

When you arrive in Nashville for your stay, we recommend using Lyft ridesharing service to get around town or for a ride from the airport. A ride to or from the airport is typically 50% less than a taxi and cars are available 24/7. All you need is a smartphone to get started. We have lined up a special discount for my HomeAway guests as well, so if you’re a brand new Lyft user, you can get a total of $50 in free ride credit ($5 off 10 rides)!

Just go to http://lyft.com/HARRYC and sign up there. Or you can download the app directly from your smartphone app store, and type in the code HARRYC in the code section on the “Promos” screen prior to taking your first ride.

The code is good for each new user, so if multiple people in your group haven’t sign up before, both sign up so you receive more free ride credit!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Damage Deposit $150

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties