Located in Hunters Creek, a neighbourhood in Orlando, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Orange County Convention Center and Universal Epic Universe. Travelling with kids? Make time for Universal Orlando Resort, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with rock climbing and horse riding.
Orange County Convention Center - 12 min drive - 14.1 km
Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 15.9 km
Universal Orlando Resort - 16 min drive - 21.6 km
Universal Studios Florida - 17 min drive - 21.6 km
Getting around
Meadow Woods Station - 9 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 11 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Panera Bread - 3 min drive
Chili's Grill & Bar - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All on 18 Sept 2027 start from £675, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Spacious Pool Home, 6 miles to Disney, Gated Resort, Amenities for All located?
Located on a lake, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of HCA Florida Osceola Hospital, Congo River Golf, and 192 Flea Market. Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores and Kissimmee Lakefront Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Excellent spot for our week in the Orlando Area! When I ordered the pool heat my expectations weren’t high this time of year and past experiences but this owner well delivered here pool was so nice!
We loved everything! Needs a little bit of an update on the kids beds and bigger TVs other than that it was great
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Eileen K.
20 Jul 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The address originally was posted wrong that was attached to the correct pictures of the house. Here we thought we were going to be closer to the Orange County Convention Center. The Clermont address was then confirmed by owner. But when we received our confirmation/reminder the Sunday before we were leaving for Florida, it showed the wrong address again. 3 out of the 4 remote controls had dead batteries in them. I had to go out and buy new ones. However, I was reimbursed for them.The pool area was not welcoming at all. Their were weeds coming out of the cement all around the pool area as if no one had been there in a month or so.I had to use the pool skimmer - which I found behind the grill ripped and not usable. I let the owner know and she ordered one and it was delivered the next day.House was bare boned - did not have a welcoming feel to it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations.
We would like to clarify that the correct property address in Clermont was provided to you from the beginning. We understand that seeing a different address later caused confusion, and we did our best to assist you once you brought the issue to our attention.
Regarding the other concerns, we promptly addressed the items you reported during your stay. The remote batteries were reimbursed, and when you let us know that the pool skimmer was damaged, we ordered a replacement and had it delivered the following day. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention so we could take care of them.
Our listing and pre-arrival information also clearly explain what is provided at the home and what guests should expect. We make every effort to provide accurate information so guests can choose a property that is a good fit for their needs.
We’re sorry that the home did not provide the welcoming experience you were hoping for, but we appreciate your feedback and will continue to look for ways to improve.
We stayed 6 nights location was great for us, the accommodations was great as hot and humid as it was the house stayed nice and cool all week, quite neighborhood, stores and restaurants close by. We would definitely come back.
We found the house to be well suited for our stay. The quiet, gated community was immaculate and convenient to shopping. Backyard pool provided instant cool down after a day at Disney.
Wrong locationMisrepresented amenitiesShabby and poorly cleanedManager (Micelle) did not refund our payments for heating the pool and for use of barbecue despite the fact that we never stayed there and despite several requests for a refund.
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2026
So shocked to read this review. We understand that travel can be challenging, especially upon arrival. The property location was clearly disclosed prior to booking, and the guest confirmed in writing that the location worked for them. A Google Maps link showing the exact distance to Disney was also provided. Unfortunately, the guest went to an incorrect address and never stayed at the home.
The reservation was canceled through Vrbo, and a full refund for the stay was issued despite the property being held and unavailable to other guests. As the guest did not stay there, comments regarding cleanliness, condition, or amenities are not based on an actual stay.
We have been in this business for 16 years. We are always happy to assist guests in advance to help ensure a smooth and comfortable experience.
Found items not working or stopped working properly during stay but owner and property manager got them fixed in a very timely manner and was very polite in the inconvenience.
Over all it was a great stay for a family of 8 for 2 weeks. We would stay again if we are ever back in the area.
Stayed 12 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2023
Thank you very much. It was so nice to host you. We would love to have you back any time.
Perfect house, less than 30 minutes from every Disney park and Universal. Pretty clean and quiet place. The pool was awesome after our days at Disney.
We will rent again for sure! Thanks a lot, you have been part of a MAGICAL vacation.
Stayed 11 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Oct 2023
So nice to know that you had a perfect magical vacation at our home. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. Hope to have you guys again in the near future. Thanks a lot!
Its been a rough winter for us, and our stay here was just what the doctor ordered. Beautiful home in a gated community with a pool. We were able to walk to several nearby restaurants. We would come here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Apr 2021
We would love to have you back. It was a pleasure hosting you. Thank you so much!
The property was very nice a lil outdated but very nice it was great location to stores for groceries and other essentials. 1/2 hour away from orlando attactions
We loved the subdivision and the convenience to the stores. The pool was nice but I prefer it to be 5 degrees warmer. The first night, we bought groceries and cooked at the house, but make sure to bring toilet paper, hand soap,
We enjoyed our stay here. The owner was very responsive both before and during our trip. This home is located in a gated neighborhood, so there are regular residents and short-term renters mixed together. The pool was perfect for our 5 kids, and we loved the Disney themed bedspreads for the kids - such a nice touch. The home is older, but had all the basic supplies we needed and was comfortable for our family of 7. We would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2021
Good to know you enjoyed the stay. We would love to have you back any time. Thanks a lot!
They were very quick to respond to communication the microwave broke while we were there but it was replaced immediately the next day and when we did not know if we would be able to get home due to hurricane Milton the owner was very kind and said we would be able to stay longer if needed