Mountain Views, Indoor Pool, Game Room, By Parkway, Six Bedroom Home Including Four King Suites, Hot Tub, Minutes to Dollywood, Gatlinburg & Great Smoky Mountains National Park, 24 Hr Hospitality
Pigeon Forge
Mountain Views, Indoor Pool, Game Room, By Parkway, Six Bedroom Home Including Four King Suites, Hot Tub, Minutes to Dollywood, Gatlinburg & Great Smoky Mountains National Park, 24 Hr Hospitality
Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks and near a water park. Wilderness at the Smokies and Ober Mountain are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and hiking/biking trails.
Parrot Mountain and Gardens - 7 min drive - 3.7 km
Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course - 8 min drive - 6.4 km
Dollywood's Splash Country - 8 min drive - 4.3 km
Dollywood - 9 min drive - 6.1 km
Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction - 9 min drive - 7.4 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 63 min drive
Restaurants
Cookout - 10 min drive
The Grist Mill Cinnamon Bread - 8 min drive
Aunt Granny's - 9 min drive
Fins Bar And Chill - 12 min drive
Smokey Mountain Pancake House - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does
Two Brothers Pool Lodge have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at
Two Brothers Pool Lodge?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at
Two Brothers Pool Lodge on 26 Jan 2027 start from £1,750, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is
Two Brothers Pool Lodge pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at
Two Brothers Pool Lodge?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at
Two Brothers Pool Lodge?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at
Two Brothers Pool Lodge?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is
Two Brothers Pool Lodge located?
Located in Sevierville, this family-friendly cabin is 2.5 mi (4 km) from Parrot Mountain and Gardens, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Dollywood and Dollywood's Splash Country. Toy Box Mini Golf and Rocky Top Mountain Coaster are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great place to stay.. Cabin wasn't the cleanest and it would be nice if it were a bit more secluded but we had an overall good experience and the owners were awesome to deal with.
Our family group of 27 enjoyed our stay in the cabin and cottage. Especially enjoyed the well-provision kitchen (more than enough cookware, flatware, appliances) and the open plan that allowed everyone to eat together. Bedrooms are spacious, beds comfortable, baths clean and well stocked with basics. Washer/Dryer were a welcome addition. Responsive communication the few times I needed to reach out during our stay. The only caution I would add for potential renters is the downstairs unit in the cottage is actually a 1 BR/BA connected to a larger, multi-bed/bunkbed room. Could be a good solution for parents with multiple children or multiple single people, but mention it because the photos/description online were not especially clear about this layout. Overall a great property - we have already recommended to other families
What a wonderful place for a large family vacation. So close to all of the attractions in both Pigeon Forge and a very short drive to Gatlinburg. The pool and hot tub were big hits as we played games of volleyball in the pool and then would relax in the hot tub afterwards. The pool is heated which was nice for the littles to get in easily. Each room has a bathroom connected so each bedroom had their own private bath. The kitchen is large and the dining area had plenty of tables so that you could eat but also we had a game table and a table for puzzles that we did during the week. The movie theater was a hit with the teens and even some of the adults got caught up on some episodes of their shows. There was plenty of space for everyone to visit but also to retreat to an area like the corner of the deck for some morning coffee and peace and quiet if that’s what you were seeking. Overall this was one of our favorite places that we’ve stayed and we will most certainly be back!
Very nice cabin. Tons of space. A few things need some work or updates like the wall units and fans but great place for a big group.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Chelita L.
19 May 2019
Great luxurious cabin for a large group!
The owners were great to work with. They thought of everything you could possibly need for your mountain getaway. The beds slept nice and it was great that each room had its own bathroom. Lots of nice personal touches.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2020
We are glad you had a good time. You are welcome to return at anytime.
A group of 25 family & friends came together in Gatlinburg to celebrate my friend’s birthday. We had a marvelous time. The CABIN was great. It was spacious, very clean, everything worked and had everything we needed. If you’re hosting a large group, this will be the perfect cabin for you. Everyone was happy and pleased with our lodging accommodations and I’m confident you will be as well.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec 2020
Thank you for your kind words. You are welcome to return at any time
What a cabin! The listing is very accurate for each bedroom so no surprises when we arrived. The cabin is gorgeous and the BEST stocked kitchen we’ve ever had (20 years coming)! We had 22 adults and 11 kids with plenty of room to eat at the same time. It was clean and beautifully decorated. The pool was the perfect temp even in the cooler evenings. The cottage was nice as well. Communication was great with the host. One electronic malfunction was met with a prompt response and visit. We have nothing but good to say and will highly consider rebooking if we have the same amount of people next year!
Beautiful cabin!!! Minor inconvenience turned into a marvelous memory- The site currently underwent a change in ownership hence there a little confusion with the site description versus actual location. However, grace was extended on both sides. The group had an awesome time. The host and site manager were more than accommodating and welcoming which for us- it was the site manager’s kindness that made all the difference.
The house served us well for the weekend. Our Men's retreat continues to grow each year and this house accommodated us well. The overall cleanliness leaves a bit to be desired. And the cooling/heating system did not always work in select rooms. Overall we had great time and we found ourselves comfortable.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Courtnie C.
26 Feb 2024
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Great visit
Was under the impression that all rooms were under the same roof, so that was a little disappointing especially that the bunk room for kids was not under the same roof. Couldn’t get tv’s to work. Hot tub half worked.
Overall we had a great stay. Our basketball team came for a tournament and we all wanted to stay under the same roof for team bonding. We had a great time, and it served its purpose. The seating in the kitchen was great especially for a big crowd like ours! Would stay here again!!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2024
All of my advertisements clearly state there are 8 bedrooms in the main lodge and 4 bedrooms in the adjacent cottage. Sorry you didn't read the whole description. When you called about the hot tub controls I had my hot tub man call you within 10 minutes and he said you had already figured out how to use it.
This is our family reunion trip that we do yearly. There are around 30 of us. We loved the living room/dining room/kitchen area. This is where we spent most of our time. Huge common area. Bedrooms were spacious, all TVs were good.
The cabin is truly beautiful, the only complaint we had was that it really just needed a thorough cleaning. Bathrooms, linens, towels, all clean. But the corners, items on the wall, furniture, and the floors just needed cleaning. We would stay again. Thank you
These cabins were very accommodating. We had a group or 20 adults and 16 children and there was enough space for all of us. The cabin had everything we needed for our stay and more. The only cons we have would be that the heating systems were tricky to work and we wished the room with the bunks were in the main cabin as opposed to the adjacent one only because most of the kids stayed there and weren’t as close to the adults as we would have liked and they constantly walked back and forth outside to get there. Other than that tho… the place was an amazing stay. Would definitely book again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
David S.
24 Dec 2020
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location
Two brothers need a woman’s touch
Loved kitchen and open main floor but one oven & microwave did not work. Disappointed in location & the views. And the Christmas tree was pitiful, very small & unattractive
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Dec 2020
If you had appliance problems you should have let me know. All appliances were checked and all are working properly. Sorry you were disappointed in this multi million dollar property. Extremely rare to get anything but praise on this unit.
In general the house was nice and comfortable and in an excellent location but it was not very clean. There was a lot of dirt under the beds and furniture and the microwave ovens were dirty. They should put more effort into cleaning the property.
The house was a great size for our group. The cottage wasn't exactly what I expected though. You have to go through one bedroom to get the second one and this doesn't work well if it is couples needing privacy. The pool and porch were nice. Only one arcade game worked though. The house was very dirty and the air conditioners didn't work in the cottage or in the house bedrooms downstairs. Overall the house and property were as described and works for large groups they just need to keep a better check on the cleanliness of the house.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dwayne H.
17 Nov 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
2 Million Dollar Property
We had a great time in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg,but the cabin was dusty,the cottage had bugs everywhere when we arrived, the chairs on the front porch of the cottage were heavily covered in spider webs, the large tv in the main entrance room of the cabin had wifi connection issues,a lot of the heaters were not working properly in both the cottage and the cabin but the cabin had a lot of space for our group ,could use an upgrade on the furniture and bedding. I don’t think the property was worth the price we spent on it and I feel like it should’ve been priced a third of the cost lower.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Nov 2024
To start with I gave you a $400.00 per day discount on this 3 million dollar property. This is the season for Lady bugs and they are getting into ALL cabins now. The internet works fine. You didnt key in the password that was on the welcome letter i sent you. So I resent it to you. I sent someone over within minutes to show you how mini split systems work. All units have to be on heat, not cool and heat. But we gave you electric heaters anyway. I also had someone stay in the ajacent office for hours to be available just in case you wanted anything at all. Future hosts beware.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Wanda R.
16 Nov 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Vacation with family
There was a bad moldy smell in the lower level of main cabin bedrooms. The longer people stayed in them they started getting stuffy and couldn’t breathe. Some of the Shower curtains were black on the bottoms. We had to clean a lot of the crock pots and bowls before using. The heat didn’t work correctly. Always cold in the main cabin and very little heat (if any) in the bunk house. The advertised heated pool was not able to be used. I understand the property is in the middle of being sold but if it is going to be advertised as being one thing - that’s what it should have been. Very disappointed but what are you going to do when you have a large group there already. Would never use again.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov 2021
The pool is advertised as being open April 1 to Oct 1. You came in November. The heat works perfectly. You were explained to how to use the mini split type of HVAC. Sorry you feel the property wasnt up to your standards. Its because of all dozens the 5 star reviews it never has a vacancy and is booking into 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Al M.
26 Jun 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
It was not ready for us as we would expect it to be.
We had to have the cleaner come out and take care of a few things. Like the ceiling fans needed cleaned in a few rooms and some glass work cleaned too. The virtual video needs updated because it showed arcadia games that were no longer there. The air conditioning was not working in the lower level and they were out on Monday to fix it. the water pressure of the place is a major issue that people need to be aware because you cannot shower down stairs and upstairs at the same time because upstairs loses water pressure but we figure out to manage it for us. the big problem was a new hot tub that was there but was down and was to be ready by Monday but the people to fix it did not come till Tuesday and they could not find the part to fix it but it was at the neighbors house20 yards but they figured that out came out Thursday to fix it only to find out that it did not fix the tub so we never got to enjoy this feature. Overall things were not what they should have been for us paying a preuim price for the place. The area had a lot to do and we had a good time overall but the place needs some detailed work for next gues to enjoy. Thanks Al
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jul 2025
We are very sorry about the hot tub being down. Parts had to be ordered and were delayed. The property is on well water where pressure can drop if a lot of showers are used at the same time
Verified review
4/10 Poor
doug s.
17 Jun 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Had a fun trip but this house isn’t worth it
The good:
Air condition
Big space
Property manager quick to respond
Heated pool
Arcade games
Kitchen equipment
The bad, which makes me not recommend this place:
The showers- only 3-4 showers can be going at once in the main house. They replaced the pump midweek and the showers would still turn off or not turn on at all. I was finally told that we’re getting water from a well and that’s just how it’s going to be. Our family of 17 all goes to the pool together and comes in then to eat at the same time, so we needed all the showers to work. We ended up just waiting every day for the showers to work which sucked for the amount we paid.
I agree with the reviews, the cleaners are bad. Had blankets with numerous stains and hairs and some of the bathrooms didn’t get fully cleaned.
Only one dryer, which didn’t even work the first three days (they bought a new one finally)
Only one dishwasher
You run out of places to put trash because the trash can area is small
Beds are not comfortable, 3/10
Some chairs are broken so careful which chairs you sit in
No towel rods or hooks in the cottage
I wouldn’t come back here unless the water was fixed and the cleaning was fixed
The cabin had NO HEAT!!! Property manager was unbelievably rude and hateful. When the main title of your listing is 2 million dollar property, but you are heating with 2 space heaters because 3 will blow a fuse?? I wish i had read all reviews. They have a known issue with the heat, and property managers arrogance. Pick another listing. I can provide pictures of multiple mini splits for spare parts outside due to heating issues. Bathroom door wouldn't close the 2nd night as it warped due to cold temps i would assume. We were told we could stay and use the space heaters or leave! I still have the arrogant text. There is trash all aroud the unit, and cigarette butts on the porch and all in the driveway. No towel rack in the side cabin either, hang your towel in the lamp shade to dry in this 2 million dollar listing! This place is a joke. Just trying to save anyone the hassle of dealing with these issues. I will be taking with VRBO about these concerns. Bob the maintenance guy was super nice. He did bring space heaters!manager g yhis
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan 2025
The HVAC in 2 bedrooms quit working. Check in time was 4 PM. I had the HVAC technician on site at 630 PM. He got it going in 30 min. I also told you I would have him come back out the next morning to make sure it was still working but you didnt want me to so he cane out the next day and it was still working. As I told you I was out of touch for about 30 min when you kept calling even before check in time that I was at my brothers funeral and could not answer my phone. All you kept saying was you wanted your money back but didnt want to leave. Equiptment sometimes fails and i did everything i could to get it repaired. It is very misleading to make it sound like the entire property has no heat except for some space heaters. 2 out of 12 bedrooms had no heat due to a mechanical failure. Which was repaired within 2 hours. This multi million dollar property is not a joke. The property has 120K BTUS of HVAC .Not just some space heaters. Sorry if you thought i was rude but you knew I was at my brothers funeral when i texted you as such but it is hard to be pleasant when i am getting screamed out and cussed at when I had to walk out of the funeral home to call you back.
Future hosts beware...