Located in Champions Gate, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming and other activities like golfing.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 17.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 15 min drive - 20.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 23.1 km
Universal Studios Florida - 26 min drive - 36.8 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 21 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 14 min walk
McDonald's - 7 min walk
7-Eleven - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! on 2 Nov 2026 start from £403, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! located?
Located in Champions Gate, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Reunion Resort Golf Course and Jack Nicklaus Course. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Posner Village are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The home was beautiful and perfect for our family. Our only complaint is that the overall property was not well taken care off. There was trash around the property in places and the pool was not that clean.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct 2026
HI Darlene,
Thank you for the review. I believe you are referring to the community. Generally, The Fountains is well taken care of, but there was a problem with some guests from a different property recently. The HOA is already aware and taking the necessary measures to keep the community in pristine condition.
We had a wonderful stay at this property! The home was comfortable, thoughtfully designed, and very well equipped for families. We especially appreciated the child-friendly touches, including cups and plates, a high chair, and a bathroom step stool. The layout worked perfectly for our group, with a full bedroom and bathroom downstairs, a convenient half bath near the garage door, and a spacious second primary-style bedroom upstairs. The location was also ideal for our Disney trip. Overall, a fantastic place to stay!
The place was great! 3 couples and a 14 yr old here to see our sons play college baseball. Location was perfect and everything you could need is walking distance or a very short drive. The only thing that I'd change was the AC. We couldn't turn the temp down lower than 72 so it made for warm sleeping. Not a big deal though and I'd stay here again next year for sure.
We stayed at this nicely decorated home for a month and it was perfect for our group. It is located in a decent location and close to everything. The community pool and hot tub were an added bonus as was the private outdoor screened patio. Our host was quick to respond and resolve the few minor issues that we had while there. The home was clean and sanitized but could use some deep cleaning around the windows. The only minor complaint we had was the main floor of the home seemed chilly on the days when the temps were cooler outside. We would definitely stay here again though if we were in the area!
Property and location were AMAZING!!! Very close to stores and restaurants. Disney world was less than 20 min, mostly due to people not knowing how to merge into traffic. I def recommend this house if you plan on being in the Orlando area.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Dear Miguel, thank you for your review. Makes us happy to know that you had a great time! All the best.
This property was exactly as it appeared in the pictures. It was very clean, and the layout was very accommodating. The location itself is central to all of the theme parks and airport. It never took more than 40 minutes to go anywhere and that was mostly due to traffic. Also, you’re located near many restaurants and stores. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a home away from home for their stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jimmy
17 Apr 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
I had stayed there before & knew what was expected.
Was not disappointed.
Clean and as described in the listing. The complex is on the older side but well maintained. Nothing to do with the property, but the traffic around Championsgate is horrible pretty much all day.
The condo was lovely. Carlson was great. The hot tub did not work the whole month we were there and the pool was sometimes cold. Loved the location. Would have liked
to have checked in before 4:00.
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Mar 2024
Dear David, thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us. In the future, please let us know regarding early check-in or late check-out, we will be happy to accommodate your needs when possible.
We are in contact with the resort management to find out what happed with the hot tub, I apologize for the inconvenience.
Best regards,
Chris and Kelly
This property was great. Disney world was only about 20 minutes away. Gatorland was about 25 minutes. The pool was great. The only downside about the villa are the beds. They are very loud and have very little support. Other than that, great site.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Dear Kelsey, thank you for the feedback. We recently purchased this property, and we are working on the upgrades. We will renovate the kids' bedroom this month and planning on the others soon.
The house was great, very clean. Had a little trouble with getting into the gate and into the townhouse since codes did not work. But property management were easy to get ahold of and were very helpful with fixing the problem.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2023
Hi Andrew. Thanks for the feed back. I will address this issue right away with the property management. We hope to have you back in the future!
The property was excellent - very spacious rooms (e.g. walk in wardrobes in bedrooms), large beds (2 are 6ft wide), all very clean and in good working order.
I really liked the swimming pool area too. Quiet and nice shaded spaces beside the pool.
Check in was absolutely smooth and the owners incredibly responsive and helpful. Air con fault was completely fixed within 3 hours of reporting. Owner allowed me to stay an extra two hours on last day as my flight was evening. I only asked the day before, and this made a big difference.
My only non-5 star was on location. The resort was fine and in itself very quiet (and supermarket and restaurants very close), but the noise of the nearby interstate was pervasive. Also while Disney was usually about 15-20 mins, every journey necessarily involved a busy stretch of the interstate.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Michael J.
9 Sept 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Good owners, poor property management...
Let me begin by saying that this was a great property. It was clean, well appointed, and fit our needs well. However, there were a few things that made our stay challenging.
1. Upon arrival at the property, our security code to enter the property did not work. We called the 3 different numbers provided, and none of them answered. We tried reaching the owner without success as well. Messages were left. We waited for well over an hour before trying to reach out a 4th time, when we were finally able to contact a member of the management staff who simply gave us his access code. The owner of the property didn't respond to us until a day and a half later, apologizing for the delay, as there was an 8-hour time difference, which we understood and overlooked.
2. We washed a load of clothes and placed them in the dryer while starting another load. When we attempted to start the dryer, it didn't work. Again, we tried reaching out to property management, leaving messages, with no response. My wife ended up taking them to a friend's home to dry them thankfully. we never heard from management.
3. Every other accommodation was wonderful, with one exception, the bed in the Master Bedroom on the 1st floor. It desperately needs to be replaced.
Even with what we encountered, I would still recommend this property because the owners were great people, and the location is in the middle of a lot of commerce (restaurants, Disney, things to do, etc.).
~Dr. J.
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2023
Hello Michael,
Thank you for your review. We will address all issues mentioned with the property managers. I wish you had reach us via VRBO portal. Regarding the bed, could you please tell us what happened? We actually left the property just before your arrival. We spend two weeks there replacing a lot of things including the bed you mentioned. I personally assembled that bed myself, so could you let us know what was wrong with it? We fixed the wash machine the same week, we may need to replace it (although it is only 2 years old). As I said I will address all the issues asap and I would kindly ask for anyone staying in our property to reach out to us if facing any problems with the management company.
Best regards,
Chris and Kelly