Located in Champions Gate, a neighbourhood in Four Corners, this villa is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are not to be missed.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 5 min drive - 6.2 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 5.3 km
Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 7.2 km
Northeast Regional Park - 6 min drive - 9.6 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 44 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 8 min drive
Starbucks - 10 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa on 11 Jan 2027 start from £755, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is EV_1570 - 6 Bed 6 Bath Villa with Screened-In Private Pool with Spillover Spa located?
Located in Champions Gate, this villa is within 6 miles (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Reunion Resort Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location, love the bathroom to bedroom ratio
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
Hi there! We're absolutely delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay! We work hard to make every stay feel special, and it's wonderful to know it showed. 🙌 We hope to host you again soon!
Our family vacationed in Orlando. This home was in the perfect location. Plenty of shopping, activities and close to all the parks
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad the location worked out so well for your family vacation. We hope to host you again soon! 😊
The house was clean and was exactly as described/pictured. There was plenty of space for everyone and the kids loved the pool. Security patrols the neighborhood which adds to a sense of safety. Parking was a bit tricky. Only two cars are allowed in each driveway. Additional vehicles must park in the street which makes driving through the neighborhood a bit precarious. Security will leave warnings on vehicles if there are more than two cars in the driveway. Overall it was a great property and will definitely be considered for a return stay in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2026
Hi there, thank you for the great review — we're glad EV_1570 - Champions Luxe was exactly as described and that the kids loved the pool. I’m sorry parking was tricky; the community allows two cars per driveway and additional vehicles must park on-street, and security may leave warnings to enforce that rule. We do include parking details in the arrival information, but we’ll make that guidance clearer in the listing so future guests can plan ahead.
We appreciate the feedback and are pleased the neighborhood security added to your sense of safety. We’d love to host you again.
The house was very clean and its well maintained, we were able to accommodate all of our family. We will definetly stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing this with us 😊 We're so glad the home was clean, well maintained, and had plenty of room for your whole family! We hope to host you again soon!
The pool in the back was awesome, really glad we paid for the heat in it. The neighborhood water park was absolutely perfect for our son! We encountered a maintained issue on our last day and called the emergency line and they came to fix the issue promptly. Really impressed with that! Overall an amazing vacation!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're thrilled the heated pool and nearby water park were such a hit, and glad our team could get that maintenance issue handled quickly for you. So happy you had an amazing vacation, we hope to host you again soon! 😊
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jonathan David M.
29 May 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Communicating with the property company prior to the trip and whilst at the property proved difficult at times.Sometimes they would not reply to emails but eventually reply to Vrbo messages and vice versa!The property could do with some kind of instruction manual as per other properties we have stayed in- for instance, there were no instructions on what to do with garbage and we had to contact the management company to work this out!The property itself was nice and as advertised.It was surrounded by other properties and some nights the neighbours could be noisy into the early hours.We also found the security gate the property is situated in a problem at times leading to big lines at times.
Stayed 15 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct 2026
Hi there! What a lovely review to wake up to! We work hard to make every stay feel special, and it's wonderful to know it showed. Comments like yours make all the effort truly worthwhile. It's wonderful to know you had such a great experience with us. 🌴 We hope to host you again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jenna G.
26 Oct 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Location is good. Beds and baths were clean, but house was dirty and needs some attention. Not many resources to clean up ourselves... no dish cloths/towels, mop was severely sour, no basic items like tin foil, salt and pepper, etc. No facecloths. Pool was lovely and after we requested the heat be fixed, it warmed up nicely.
Stayed 12 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad the pool worked out well after your request, but we're sorry to hear the home wasn't as clean and well stocked as it should have been. We take this kind of feedback seriously and are always working to improve our guests' experience.
Check in was very easy this community is very secure pictures are exactly what you see and more the pool was very relaxing after a long day out the kitchen has everything you need even an nija air fryer ice maker does not work but we sent over response to owner only complaint I have was the gate had our reservation check out date wrong 2 nights before I checked out they had canceled our pass and that was a night mare from hell when you get your gate pass make sure your correct dates are there also if anyone is coming to see you make sure you add them to your list if not they gate security WILL NOT let them in luv the home will diffently refer this home and we will be back we stayed 11 nights grandkids hated to leave
Stayed 10 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so glad check in was smooth and that the home and community felt secure and relaxing for your whole stay. It means so much to hear the grandkids didn't want to leave! Thank you for the kind recommendation, we can't wait to host you again soon! 😊
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Aritha M.
17 Jun 2025
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
We had a terrible experience with this mamangment company, the reservation email did not advise there was car capicity of 6, this was also a weekend where we had a funeral for a loved one and family came for Philadelphia, Miami, Georgia, newyork and California we advised the property management there will be families visiting thought out certain and and the day of the fureral multiple family and friend we turnt away at the security gate due to the property management's not send over the correct guest list to the security check area, we wee also told we can share the gate code with our guest so we wouldnt have to keep sending or adding people to the list and that was wrong info therefor the security office started deactivating all out passes even for the person who booked the home for 5 days..... trash was not collected for 1 day the lack of communication caused multiple issues on a weekend while we were grieving for a loved one
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2026
Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we're so sorry for your loss during such a difficult time. We're sorry our communication and planning didn't support your family the way it should have during your stay. We take this feedback seriously and are always working to improve.
Overall we had a great time - there's a few signs of wear and tear - kitchen handles loose and pantry door handle keeps falling off. We also had to replace batteries on the front door keypad so it would work but the overstay was great and we would recommend
Stayed 16 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2026
Hi there, thank you for the great review of EV_1570 - Champions Luxe. I’m glad you had a great time and would recommend the property. Sorry for the inconvenience with the loose kitchen and pantry handles and the front door keypad — we’ve passed these items to our maintenance team to inspect and repair. We’d love to host you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ewan M.
30 Sept 2026
Stayed 12 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Thank you for staying at our property and sharing your rating. We appreciate your feedback.