Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is in the city centre and near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 5 min drive
7-Eleven - 12 min walk
McDonald's - 8 min drive
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94 pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94 on 13 Sept 2027 start from £796, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is New Listing! Windsor At Westside Resort, 8mi to Disney & 15mi to Universal - 94 located?
This family-friendly holiday home is located in the city centre, within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Davenport and Four Corners FC. Surfari Water Park and Island H2O Live! are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Checkin was simple, I really loved that. House was clean, just need a little touch up painting. Host was very helpful. Rooms was big, I would’ve like more full size beds but the twin size was okay. Outside patio was a beautiful setup and view. Overall we loved the house nothing to complain about and we had a great time during the stay I never left the house lol
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Tawana! We’re delighted that you had such an enjoyable and relaxing visit and felt well taken care of throughout your stay. We also appreciate your thoughtful suggestions and will certainly keep them in mind. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back again!
Hi Carmen! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the home and had a great time at the resort. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Was a perfect house for our family. Besides the horribly rude woman at the gate when we checked in, it was excellent. Whoever was working the gate at 4pm on the 16th needs to not be interacting with paying guests.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Feb 2026
Hi Donald! Thank you for your lovely review! We're so glad the house was perfect for your family. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience at the gate and will address this with management. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
10 women - 3 days. We were most happy with the large table that sat us all. We gathered there for meals, games, an art project, book discussion and white elephant swap. Great fun, lots of laughter. The pool and hot tub were a big hit too. Perfect house for our adventure.
This property was a nice big house for our large family. The house was not dirty per say, just needs a lot of TLC. The whole house needs to be painted. There were nicks in the toilets, and where there must have been holes in the walls, there was just plaster slapped on to cover it. There was light covers missing in the ceiling lights and was very dusty. Also, there wasn’t enough towels. We were constantly washing towels every day. There was one towel per family member. Overall, the house felt neglected.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Justin T.
13 Jul 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
House was Filthy. Property Manager was Responsive.
The house itself was is terrible condition. Broken furniture, dirty floors (which were cleaned again during our stay, but the bottom of everyone’s feet were constantly filthy, dust on most surfaces, the dryer vents were detached shooting lint everywhere, hair (short looking, like a dogs) all over the sheets on one of the upstairs beds. The list goes on. The pictures on the listing don’t accurately reflect the state of the house itself. The property manager was responsive for most of our issues, but I can’t get past how gross the house was.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Dave G.
10 May 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
DISAPPOINTED- Not what is pictured
The photos of the house must be 10 years ago. The house is worn and the furniture his broken, missing or been replaced with older cheaper furniture. There is no furniture in the room with the pool table.
The living room sofa has been replaced with an old cloth sofa that is ripped. There were only two bar stools and one was broken. Patio furniture chairs and table was broken. The place hasn’t been maintained ( paint and repair light fixtures)
The size and location were fine.
We made the best of it but it’s definitely not what is presented.
House was large and roomy - great for a family our size. A few items were in need of repair and we couldn’t get any of the upstairs televisions to work but we were on the Disney grounds two days so it wasn’t a major issue for us. We were terribly disappointed that we could not park in the 2 car garage as it was pouring rain when we arrived from
the grocer. The garage door was not connected to the electric motor and was secured so it could not be opened. The pool was perfect for family to relax on arrival, prior to rain. Pool table and foosball table provided fun for kids. They are true to their word in limited supplies upon arrival- two bath towels and hand towels per room so we washed regularly but there are two washer and dryers to accommodate large groups. Well located to community pool complex. Great area with sidewalks for walking/ running.
After being in small rooms on a cruise, we were thrilled with the space provided. The two dining tables provided ample space for meals although
3 of the 4 bar stools were broken and in the garage.
The drive to Disney was not bad at all so the house was great for us. 4.5 out of 5….. thank you
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Tim H.
26 Nov 2023
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Terrible
When we arrived the floor was so dirty that our feet were black. We had to clean them first. The dishes were also dirty, and the table was dirty, there were still food crumbs - even under the glass top. We had to clean the first day, just to feel comfortable. There is dust and lint hanging from the TV’s, air vents, and in the beds and along the baseboards. We paid extra to use the spa/hot tub… it was broken the whole time. We reached out for help the first day, and everyday after that… and never got a response or a call from the manager. We were there from Sunday to Saturday, and as of Saturday night… still no response. We received a parking citation, because the neighboring properties had so many vehicles, they blocked the driveway… no help there either. The house itself was spacious so that’s why I gave that portions a better rating. There were missing lightbulbs all through out the house, and we found a cockroach in the upstairs bathroom.
Would not recommend this property.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Barb G.
17 Mar 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Little things made our stay disappointing!
Dirty! Our feet and socks were black after 2 hours of walking around the house checking things out. Dusty and unkept...needs a through cleaning. I paid $ for cleaning fee??!!!
Pool heater and pump was not on, water level in spa half full and pool below the skimmer line. We had to fill the pool and spa with the hose, fix the pump and prime it to get it started, then waited 2 days for them to turn on the heater.
Ordered a highchair, crib and booster seat. No booster seat (recieved a call on 2nd to last day asking if we still needed it?!?!?! High chair delivered at the end of day 2 (unassembled and no tools to assemble it) and no crib sheet for the crib (we had to buy one).
2 pool side tables available but were so flimsy and wobbly we couldnt use them for fear of them falling over and shattering glass all over the pool deck.
No glassware allowed on the pooldeck but nothing available in plastic to use outside.
No sink stopper available to wash dishes!
Very difficult to contact property management. Out of country visitors without phone had to rely on email and even the owner/coordinator had difficulty obtaining any answers or action from the property management Blue Travel.
The size of the house was large and accomodated our extended family without issue.
Rather disappointing. Not the product I was sold. Hope I get some of my money back.
Where do I begin. Let’s start with the garage that we pulled into. After noticing that the garage door doesn’t work, the maintenance man (who finally showed up three or four days later) told us it’s manual. Despite the switch to operate the garage door and the gears that move when you hit the switch. Moving on, once entering the garage we noticed that four of the five barstools so beautifully pictured in the pictures are actually broken and stored outside in the garage. This was a major let down since we had 13 people in our party. Would’ve been nice to be able to use these barstools. When we enter the house right next to the broken couch with a gaping hole in the back of it, we noticed ashes all over the coffee table. Not very appealing to say the least. Besides the fact that the air conditioner did not get down to temperature the entire time, even more disappointing was that NONE of the TVs upstairs worked. That’s right, in all five rooms upstairs, not a single TV would connect to anything because the service was “interrupted“. The same maintenance man (again who came three or four days later) simply told us that “the owner doesn’t want to replace the barstools or the couch nor does he want to fix any of the TVs. To top it all off, I sent multiple messages each day through the Guest portal and did not receive a single response. Frustrating and disappointing to say the least. Next time I book with Disney, a bit more expensive but at least I’ll be getting what I pay for.
We stayed at Four Corners for a few days to attend a family reunion...everyone loved the private pool/spa for some night swimming, the kitchen/dining space was great, and the kids enjoyed the pool table and foosball games (even thought they had no clue what they were doing). The sheer delight in their faces, Beds were comfortable. Ahead of time, I suggest to all readers to bring additional garbage bags, toilet paper, paper towels, etc. Overall, a great time was had.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Claribel Martinez
8 Jun 2022
Very clean and spacious. Very close to attractions .
Very clean and spacious. Very close to attractions .
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kyle Ponder
8 Jun 2022
My family was very impressed with decor and set up of the house, it was ver spacious and accommodat
My family was very impressed with decor and set up of the house, it was ver spacious and accommodating with the multiple size beds. Pleasantly of seating inside and outside areas
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Joshua Alvarado
8 Jun 2022
Very nice home, It was roomy and had a lot of space. I will totally recommend and would stay here a
Very nice home, It was roomy and had a lot of space. I will totally recommend and would stay here again. The location wasn't bad at all it was just getting there due to high traffic and the bedrooms were pretty big.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Angel M.
8 Jun 2022
Great stay at this nice house.
Great stay at this nice house.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
8 Jun 2022
Clement is a wonderful host and we enjoyed our stay! The home was clean, welcoming, cozy and just w
Clement is a wonderful host and we enjoyed our stay! The home was clean, welcoming, cozy and just what we needed! Just bring your family, your clothes and something to swim in!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Arielle B.
8 Jun 2022
Great vacation home for families and friends, My children absolutely loved it , they were in the po
Great vacation home for families and friends, My children absolutely loved it , they were in the pool everyday. Great location not to far from everything. The house is bigger then the pictures describe #perfect
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Jessel P.
9 Jul 2021
Great place, would book again.
Great place, would book again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Sharica Jackson
11 Jun 2021
The house was great! It was REALLY clean! The house had everything we needed. The jacuzzi wasn’t ho
The house was great! It was REALLY clean! The house had everything we needed. The jacuzzi wasn’t hot is the only issue that I had. If you are on the fence about renting this place don’t hesitate!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Marvin Baptiste
24 May 2021
Beautiful homand very spacious
Beautiful homand very spacious
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kimberly B.
13 Mar 2020
We rented this villa for my husband’s 50th surprise birthday party the house had so much space. It
We rented this villa for my husband’s 50th surprise birthday party the house had so much space. It also came with everything that we needed. The check in process was easy and the management company is very responsive .My only regret is that we didn’t book it for a longer stay. Would definitely rent this villa again the home is beautiful.