Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks and near a water park. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot® are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 15 min drive - 14.4 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 21 min drive - 24.9 km
Disney Springs™ - 21 min drive - 27.0 km
Universal Studios Florida - 33 min drive - 43.2 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 30 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 5 min drive
7-Eleven - 6 min walk
Taco Bell - 5 min drive
Culver's - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~ have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~ on 10 Jan 2027 start from £776, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~ pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 3 total).
How much is parking at 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 5b4b Disney Themed Vacation Home w/Pool & BBQ ~12 min from Disney~ located?
Situated in Kissimmee, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Lake Davenport, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Four Corners FC. Northeast Regional Park is 2.9 mi (4.7 km) away.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very spacious, host responsive and had a lot of pool toys for all ages. Kitchen stocked well with dishes. Quiet area
Stayed 8 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jun 2026
Hi Jenny!
I'm happy to hear that I could help and that you and your family enjoyed the private pool and your stay with me! It was a pleasure having you and your family over for the week 😊.
Best,
Andy
Absolutely one of the best properties we have stayed at. Very easy check in- there are times when the front gate key cards didn't work getting into the area, but not a deal breaker.Pros:Very close to all WDW properties within 10-15 minClose to restaurants and retail on 192Amazon/ Uber Eats/ Uber all service the areaVery spaciousPoolHuge community poolsExcellent communication with host who responds very timely and takes care of things right away- very helpful and great to deal withLaundry onsite- this was the bestSpacious bedroomsPet friendly- they loved laying on the cool tilesCons- Not many at all. Floors could use a good scrubbing which I'm sure will be taken care of.I would defintely book another property with Andy- Excellent communication, place and very close- hit all the wishes for us while looking for a place to stay. Highly recommend! Thank you, Andy!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2026
Hi Amy!
I'm so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the location, clubhouse and home amenities, and my service. It was a pleasure being your host for the week 😊♥️. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any other inquiries anytime!
Beautiful house and great for the family. The clubhouse and lazy river were a great perk. Close enough to Disney and other attractions but far enough that you’re not in the craziness. We had a great stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar 2026
Hi Alexis,
I'm so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the community clubhouse amenities and the location! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family ☺️!
The townhouse is spacious, and the clubhouse pool is lovely. However, the home feels quite sparse and would benefit from more thoughtful décor, cozy touches, and a more inviting atmosphere. The kitchen is also limited, with only a few pots and pans, and there are minimal entertainment options. Guests need to bring nearly everything themselves, including pool towels. There is also no grill available, so one must be ordered and delivered separately. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but the experience would be significantly enhanced by adding tasteful decorations, essential kitchen items, pool towels, entertainment options, and a grill.
Instructions for check in were simple The house is conveniently located for getting to parksOur host responded quickly to all questions that we had. The place was perfect for our quick trip down to Orlando.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Mar 2026
Hi Kerry,
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with me! It was a pleasure having you and your family over 😊. If there is anything else anytime, please feel free to send me an inquiry anytime!
Andy
Check in/out was very easy. Host’s instructions were clear. Very family friendly, the kids enjoyed the private pool very much just as much as the access to the resort. Most of our time was spent outdoors, so we were please with the accessibility of local attractions.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2026
Hi Vanessa,
I'm so happy to hear that everything went smoothly, check-in and check-out went smoothly, and everyone enjoyed the resort amenities and local attractions! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family this past week😊.
The house was as listed. The pool as great and the location was nice. The property pool and lazy river was great for the kiddos. The house needs a deep cleaning and a few things could be maintained better. Overall, it was a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2026
Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for letting me know, and I'm glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with me. We have since done a deep clean and routine maintenance of the entire property earlier this April. It was a pleasure having you and your family over 😊!
Home was perfect for my family of 6! Host responded quickly to any questions. Location was great for hitting the theme parks. We enjoyed the pool as well!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar 2026
Hi Joanna,
I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with me! It was a pleasure having you and your family over for the week 😊.
Please feel free to let me know if you have any other inquiries with a message anytime!
This place was beautiful and spacious. It was clean and all of the extras like the pools, arcade room etc did not disappoint! The host was very responsive if I had any questions.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Mar 2026
Hi Jennifer,
I'm so glad that you enjoyed the house and your stay with us! Personally, it was a pleasure having you and your family over. Please feel free send me a message if you have any future inquiries anytime ☺️!
Mattresses need replacing (not comfortable & squeaky). Paid for heated pool but it wasn’t heated. Everything else was fine & accommodated our needs. Great communication with owner.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was clean and the kids absolutely loved the pool. There were a ton of pool toys and floats for them to play with. They loved it so much that they didn’t care to go to the clubhouse. The one day we did decide to walk down, it was closed due to weather. They gave us a number to call to see if it reopened but the kids preferred to just stay at the condo pool. So, I can’t speak to the clubhouse amenities. Andy was very responsive and attentive. We didn’t have any issues, just a few questions. He answered quickly.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun 2026
Hi Amanda,
I'm so glad I was able to help with your questions and that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family earlier this week ❤️.
Best,
Andy
The house was great! Great location, my kids loved the King Kong room and the pool. It also had pool toys there, which our kids thought were awesome. Only things I would suggest is maybe adding pool towels and new pots and pans, but really no real complaint! My kids are already asking to go back!Will be booking there again later this year.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer w.
24 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
This is a hard review for me to write because Andy (the host) could not have been more accessible and communicative and I do believe he will address these issues but I also want other travelers to be aware that what they see right now might not entirely be what they get.The condo is in need of a deep cleaning. Some of the baseboards appear as if they've never been cleaned. The carpeted stairs were disgusting like they hadn't been vacuumed in months- and when I went to grab the vacuum out of the supply closet and do it myself - there is only 1 prong so it can't be plugged in. Small repairs and clean-ups are also needed - closet doors not on the hinges in the master bath, a broken handle on the downstairs bathroom, a clogged sink with no stopper in the master bath, a ripped lounger, sugar ants in the master bedroom, a missing piece of art going up the stairs leaving a noticeable gap between pieces (must have broken at some point, we found it in the supply closet), some of the kitchenware was dirty so we bought our own. The refrigerator wasn't working when we arrived but Andy did send a repairman out the next morning. And the beds are incredible uncomfortable and cheap quality.The location is great. It seems like a safe area and the community is gated. The condo is large and there lots of conveniences nearby. It was nice to have ample parking.I think it could rent for much more if some TLC was given on a more regular basis and some minor upgrades were made.
Not as described. Read the earlier reviews and the host's replies before booking.We stayed Sep 29 to Oct 3, 2026, with my son's family and small children. I have rented in Orlando through Vrbo for 30 years, and this was by far the worst condition I have encountered.1. It is a townhouse, not a house. The listing says house, villa and mansion. Windsor at Westside has two fenced-off sections: detached homes and attached townhomes. We had stayed on the detached side and booked expecting the same. This unit has shared walls on both sides, which the description does not say. Noise from adjacent units ran until about 3:00 AM, with the smell of marijuana.2. Very dirty throughout. Carpets stained and in terrible condition.3. Mattresses in very poor condition.4. Indoor furniture badly worn and damaged. Pool furniture broken.5. Disrepair: an outlet cover missing in plain view, a bathroom threshold off, two master sinks that took minutes to drain, doors removed from closets and laundry, and a toilet paper holder that came off the wall.In fairness, the host replied quickly and offered maintenance on our last afternoon. We declined because we were out and leaving the next morning, and one visit would not fix carpets, mattresses or cleanliness. These are long-standing conditions.Earlier reviews raise the same problems, and the host's replies say they were addressed. Based on our stay, they were not.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Hi Gray,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us regarding your stay. We value guest feedback a lot and take it very seriously. Since your stay, we have completed a thorough deep clean of the entire home, including professional carpet cleaning, and purchased new outdoor furniture and new mattresses for every bedroom. We also have a monthly deep-cleaning schedule for all of our properties to ensure that all aspects of the house are in great condition.
For context, I also want to clarify how we responded during your stay. When you reported the outlet cover and toilet paper holder, I personally attended with maintenance that same day to address both concerns. We recognize the importance of safety, especially for families with young children, and we responded promptly and took care of those issues immediately.
When you informed us about these requests, it was already the last afternoon of the stay. That same afternoon, we offered to send our cleaning team back to address any remaining cleanliness concerns. You declined that offer. While we will always honor our guests' decision, we were available and willing to help, and the additional cleaning was offered during your stay.
Regarding the neighboring home, it is a separate property that is not under our management. I cannot control its occupants’ behavior, but I offered to contact the HOA about the reported noise and followed up very late that evening. I did not receive a response to that follow-up.
We are sorry to hear that your experience fell short of expectations. However, we promptly acted on the concerns brought to our attention during your stay and completed further cleaning and upgrades afterward. Our focus remains on maintaining a comfortable, well-cared-for home and responding promptly when guests need assistance. Thank you.