Located in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Disney Springs™ and Old Town are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Magic Kingdom® Park and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including winery tours and golfing.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
Checkers - 8 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
Taco Bell - 7 min drive
Valencia Restaurant - 13 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles! on 22 Aug 2027 start from £466, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south-facing dip pool, Disney 9 miles! located?
Set in Four Corners, this family-friendly holiday home is within 6 mi (10 km) of Four Corners FC, Surfari Water Park and Northeast Regional Park. Showcase of Citrus and Island H2O Live! are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was a very beautiful townhouse , the only thing was it’s time to either flip mattress or need new ones but other than that I enjoyed my stay
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review, Felicia! We are delighted you found the home so beautiful. Mattresses are down to personal preference in terms of firmness, and we have never had any comments or concerns about them from previous guests, but we will certainly check them all now and ensure they are all in great order.
This was by far the best stay we ever chose. I suggest everyone to stop the search & choose this beautiful home for all your vacation needs. Although the 9min drive through the community to get to the house is pretty distant, it's worth it cause its a nice scenery & a very peaceful drive. Especially if you like to go on morning walks/jogs.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun 2023
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! We are so happy you loved the home so much, that is fantastic to hear! We hope to welcome you back again one day soon!
We loved the place and we will definitely go back!!! The place was clean and the pool was perfect for me to enjoy while the kids were doing the rides. I really loved and will recommand it to others. I also loved The neighborhood and the fact that we were close to the club house. The owner was very responsive. Tour était parfait!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jun 2022
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Sarah-Leen, we are so pleased you enjoyed the home and had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Home is exactly as listed, clean, extremely nicely decorated, and spacious for our group of 5. Everything about the home is nice, communication with the owners was perfect, just enough kitchen utensils, and supplies. The pool was an extra bonus for sitting in on those hot days. I loved the little “reminder signs” that were all over just to make sure you were following expectations. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it for anyone who needs a nice, clean & easy to access place to stay. Our stay was great!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2023
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Nakia, we are so happy you had a great stay and found it so comfortable! We hope to welcome you back one day!
The house itself was lovely and beautifully kept, and my family and I truly enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood was peaceful and the neighbor were very welcoming, which added to the experience. There were, however, a few details thay could be improved for future guest: the master bed was a bit low, the pillows were quite flat, and we did come across a dead frog near the sliding door in the master bedroom. That said, these were minor issues, and overall, we had a wonderful time and appreciated the comfort and beauty of the property.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2025
Thank you, Trevor, we are delighted you had a great stay and found the home to be so beautiful! Beds and pillows are very individual when it comes to preference, and we have not had any other guest mention that the bed is low, it is as per the photo and a new bed, but we understand if that was a difficulty for you personally. The home is surrounded by Florida wildlife and this is one of the features of this community, but it does mean you can encounter it occasionally - we are sorry there was a frog, they can come in through sliding doors as you discovered, and I'm sorry that surprised you. Glad you had a wonderful stay!
Great experience. I read reviews before booking was skeptical. When we arrived everything was perfect. Nice size rooms my girls was happy to have their own restrooms. Everything was clean no issues at all. Pool was a bonus we couldn't stay out of it. This was my first time visiting Florida we rode around and found a H20 water park, and visited a beach 2 hours away. We really enjoyed ourselves while out and didn't have to worry about coming back to any issues while out. Thanks to the host for approving my request for staying at the townhome. I had a great birthday while visiting Florida. We also made sure not to leave it dirty as I stated we wouldn't. Thanks a bunch
Great home! Was just enough space for a family of 5. We appreciate the property owners for last minute accommodations. They were very responsive! Great space would definitely stay again.
Very comfortable home and convenient to the Disney Parks. We only had one issue with a leak but Michael quickly addressed it and we had no more problems.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2022
Thank you Donna, for the 5-star review, Yes, as discussed at the time you had the shower door open and this caused a leak and unfortunately some damage to the ceiling, once the shower door was closed there was no further issue. We put the ceiling right after your stay. So glad you enjoyed the home!
My husband and I were very impressed to see how clean this house was. If you're looking for cleanliness this is the home for you. (that was my main concern) so I am extremely pleased. The home is very comfortable, we loved almost everything about it, the only thing that I was really disappointed about was the size of the pool. It's a jacuzzi size pool. I didn't think it was that small when I saw it in pictures. I guess my eyes deceived me. I mean I knew it was small but didn't think it was that size. So it's not a swimming pool, just a sitting in with a drink in hand, relax kind of pool. Still nice tho..
Like I said everything else it's great, we loved the house.
Thank you mister Matthew Williams.
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2021
So glad you enjoyed the home and you found it so clean! Just to note we do VERY clearly state in the property title that it is a dip pool, the description says this again and the photos clearly show this, so I am disappointed you have marked the home down to 4 stars for something that we do clearly state and display on the listing and you must not have understood - the headline for the home is "Stylish 3 bed 3 bath pool home with south facing dip pool" so there can be no confusion, and that is exactly what it is, a dip pool. However I am delighted you loved the home.
The house was very nice, the carpet upstairs needs a good cleaning, or just replaced, but downstairs was very clean and looked just like the listing photos. We paid extra to have the pool heated and it was warm. The location is great, very close to Disney, and there is a Walmart and some restaurants right outside of the development which is very convenient. We also appreciated the travel crib! I would stay here again.
We love the place. The house is very nice, convenient, quiet area, comfortable bed. But the internet signal is not quite great. We uses AT&T, it’s only one signal. Overall are great experience 😊
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr 2021
Delighted you loved the home! We weren't aware you had any issue with the internet or we could have directed you to reboot it which sorts out any glitches. Glad you loved the home itself!
We wanted a place to stay quarantined but visit our son who lives in Orlando. It was spacious and private. It was clean with comfortable beds. We loved being able to be in out on the screened area. The weather was coolish but the sun was warm and inviting. Local restaurants delivered great food, and we had a well stocked kitchen for when we wanted to cook. Close access to the parks too. Just what we wanted. Thanks!
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan 2021
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Jeff, we are so happy you had a great stay and really appreciate you booking with us!
Would have liked the ac to have been cooler for sleeping
Very good
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Thanks Douglas , glad you enjoyed the home. Most homes in this area have the AC limited to 76 degrees and we allow you to take it down to a cool 73 degrees, so I can only think you didn't set the AC correctly. Had you let us know we could have helped you to set it correctly then you would have been cool at night. Thanks again fro booking with us.