Entire home

Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support!

Photo gallery for Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support!

A pool area with lounge chairs and inflatable rings.
A spacious lobby with a reception desk, seating area, and artwork on the walls.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, a large island with bar stools, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A sunlit patio with a wicker table, beige sofa, and blue cushions.
A fountain with a tiered design, surrounded by a circular stone border. In the background, there is a two-story building with a tiled roof and a white facade. Palm trees are visible around the fountain.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Davenport
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Four Corners FC
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 18)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 5

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 8

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 9

1 Queen Bed

6 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Old Town, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Northeast Regional Park - 4 min drive - 3.4 km
  • Lake Davenport - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Four Corners FC - 6 min drive - 5.7 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 7 min drive - 4.8 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 9 min drive - 9.8 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 33 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Tahiti Escape: Private Pool/Spa & 24/7 Support! located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from Lake Davenport and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from Four Corners FC. Northeast Regional Park and Highland Reserve Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 38 out of 60 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 60 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 9 out of 60 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 60 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 4 out of 60 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A GREAT GET AWAY

very good would stay again
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2023
Hello Craig, Thank you for your feedback we look forward to you staying with us in the future! Thank you!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Plenty of room and plenty of privacy
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time

My family and I loved our time in Florida.. The house was a plus.. The house had a few dings but for the most part it was clean and beautiful
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Rajita

We had a fabulous stay at this property it was clean and very spacious. The pool area is lovely but does not get the sun so not ideal for sunbathing but great pool heating and hot tub. Highly recommend to anyone.
Stayed 21 nights in Jan 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love the location and home. The furniture was damage need to upgrade couch.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family reunion

Enjoyed our stay here. We wanted to get as close to Daytona international speedway. This was as close as we could get at a last minute request. This was a good stopping place for us. Only one hour away. The house was comfortable and we all had lost of room.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Disney Vacation

We really enjoyed the house. The pool and spa were a bit cooler than we expected but it didn’t stop us from spending time in there. We had everything we needed for meals and entertainment. My only suggestion would be to put stickers on the patio doors as they were so clean one of our little ones ran into them going to the pool. We picked up some from the dollar store for our stay. Would definitely recommend this house.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Christmas Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We left a day early and was not credited or accommodated for the extra day
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Christmas Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We left a day early and was not credited or accommodated for the extra day
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Family vacation

When we made it there the house was not clean couldn't get in touch with the manager was pose to check in at 4:00 pm didnt get to check in til 7:30 pm they told me they was pose to give me back some money for the late check in and it was never received cause nobody was answering and when they did answer it was a run around
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2024
Hi Michelle. Your review is not correct. You didn't stay at the property at all, you reached out to us wanting to cancel your reservation and you never stayed at the property. So the information you wrote here is definitely not correct, and your review is not correct at all.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great big house for a big family

This is, I believe, the 5th house my family has rented in the Kissimmee area over the last 12 years. With 9 bedrooms & 6 baths, our family of 16 had plenty of room to both spend time together & still be able to get away for some alone time too. Our family agreed that we definitely would return to this house when we have a large group again. We visited in early-to-mid March and we couldn't believe how hot the water in the hottub got. It was amazing on the cooler nights. The only downside was it seemed that this house had more rules about what cleaning the guests need to do before leaving. For instance the guests must wash & put all dishes and cookware in the cupboards. When everyone is trying to eat & pack-up suitcases before leaving by 11am, having to wash & put-away dishes gets a little hectic. However, it wasn't that big of a deal, and we managed to get it done and would absolutely still rent this house again.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2020
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great as always

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Second time here and it's just simply a great house
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent location and size house!!!

Very safe and close to shopping!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Kids loved the pool and hot tub!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: To get a star review I would suggest more towels, dish cloths for kitchen, minimal toilet paper & minimal soap for those who arrive late, and a hot glove for the oven.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2022
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

50/50 Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Upon arrival the upstairs air conditioner was broken and had to spend the first 2 nights & a day without any air in extreme heat. Supposed to refund by heating pool which never got warm. We made the best out of vacation situation 50/50
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Housekeeping Burst In on Parents, Horrible communication, stained towels,

Upon arrival the place was beautiful. It is huge and clean. House is in a great location. The property was nice. Office hours is only from 9-5 Downfalls All the bath towels were stained, flies took over the pool daily, the number you are provided is not a direct line. No net to clean the pool. No one answers and they respond the next day. Worse thing ever happened my parents were in bed while we took the kids to Disney and housekeeping busted in the house practically accusing them of being squatters. I started calling and emailing every number I had to get answers. No one called me back until the next day. Almost 24 hours later, owner hasn’t called me back, operations hasn’t returned my calls and my parents are still shaken up.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family Spring Break 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was very spacious, clean, and definitely will stay there again.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Golf Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Home was clean and very comfortable. It was also in a very central location so very convenient.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing

I enjoyed everything about the home.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Orlando Time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was as described on the web site. The rooms are spacious and sufficient. The house needs minor maintenance to be fully functional.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stayed for Thanksgiving

Priscillda at Florida Spirit Vacation homes was very helpful with questions in regards to check in and for our maintenance request. The only downfall is the pool and jacuzzi. Neither was heated. However, maintenance did come very soon but was unable to fix the issue. We still appreciated the urgency in the attempt. The home was very clean and well kept. Overall, I give 10 stars!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Tahiti escape

House was very nice and large, of course being a rental it was a little worn in different areas. The mattress in the master bedroom downstairs killed my back because it’s so worn it just sinks down and you have a tough time getting out. The hot tub didn’t work for several days but after a lot of back and forth with Florida spirit homes and several workers it finally just began working on Tuesday night. Worker said it was a short???? Internet is spotty and we couldn’t always get things to download on our tablets but we weren’t there to play online. Pool got a lot of use. Cleaners came on Tuesday as well for that. Minimal cookware if you plan to eat in which we did often so we ended up buying an extra pot and leaving it. Plenty of dishware and silverware and dishwasher worked like a champ. We bought dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent since home supply is only a starter kit of one packet. We also bought spray cleaner for countertops as there are no cleaning supplies there and kids ate at counter a lot. Coffee maker is old school mr. coffee type but works well-just a pain when everyone drinks something different. We left behind a box of filters as there are none offered with pot. Being realistic we bought a lot of stuff for our stay at this house to be comfortable but it’s not a hotel so kind of expected some things would need to be bought. Neighborhood is cookie cutter houses all the same and very tightly packed together-we could talk with the next door rental neighbors while we sat in our respective pools. There is a security vehicle driving around since with lights swirling we were shocked to find them at our door when one of the kids left the car door open and at night the light was on. Thankful for that notification however the several nights that the people behind us and then off to the other side of the street partied all night screaming and yelling we never saw a security vehicle. The clubhouse was great to take the kids to across the street from the gated community-you could walk it but we drove with toddlers, teens and equipment. Small lazy River that only has a few floating rings available was great for all of us- we bought 4 rings and a beach ball at Walmart for under $20 and left at the house for others as well. The drinks at the little cafe window were awful-mixes that tasted cheap but cost a lot. Food offerings were minimal but there was a freezer in the lobby with ice cream options. A small arcade was nice for the kids.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
From a partner site

8/10 Good

My Tahiti Escape Experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall I had a pleasant stay. This was the 5th time using FSVH and I've never been dissatisfied however, our pool had a lot of bugs and other debris in it with no access to a pool net.
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2023
We thank you for your review, Jimmie! Regrettably, we have started removing pool nets from our homes due to safety reasons. We do recommend to all guests leaving the screen doors closed as much as possible, as bugs are attracted to the water in the pool. We hope to see you again in the future for another stay with us! All the best, The Florida Spirit Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

We checked in Sep 23 and checked out today. Had to call 2 days in a row for issues in the property.

Issues with wifi, bed frame in one of the bedrooms that I was told was going to be changed, we had to replenish the toilet paper and paper towel. If not you get charges and no stains of any kind on any of the towels. I have stayed in resorts and that diest happen. For the price I paid to stay yea that should not happen. They want to charge you for everything
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not Impressed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The sauna didn’t work and because of the Holiday no one could come out. There was mold in the ice dispenser. The blankets in some rooms were dingy. One bedroom had holes in the wall. The banister was loose and that entire area had stains all over wall. Some vents had dust falling from it, The WIFI was out most of the time so watching TV or using the Ipads was a no for the most part. This wasn’t our 1st vacation rental but definitely the worst experience. Customer Service did what they could with the information I provided. It was a lot to have to keep calling and explaining things that was obvious when the home was inspected before my arrival.
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2023
We appreciate your review regarding your experience with us, Candea. We do deeply regret that the spa was not working during your stay. Due to the holiday, there were no vendors available for repairs until after your departure. For the ice dispenser, a member of our staff was dispatched to the home quickly after your report, but they were not aware of the banister or wi-fi issues. For the blankets and holes in the bedroom, we would have been happy to bring out new blankets and to try to repair the holes present, as well as troubleshooting the wi-fi and the banister, but were not aware of the items until post-departure. The home was inspected prior to your arrival, covering a multitude of items in the home, but some items are considered larger maintenance items (such as the dings on the wall of the staircase from suitcases) and require a separate vendor for servicing. We thank you for your feedback and do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. All the best, The Florida Spirit Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback