Entire home

Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney

Photo gallery for Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney

An aerial view of a resort with multiple swimming pools, a golf course, and residential buildings.
A sign for ChampionsGate with a stone facade and a circular window, surrounded by palm trees and a flower bed.
A resort with multiple buildings, a central pool, and surrounding palm trees.
A spacious lobby with a central round table, two armchairs, and a sofa, all with a tropical pattern upholstery.
A hotel lobby with a bar area, seating arrangements, and a patterned carpet.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Toys
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed. Jet skiing and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Posner Village - 5 min drive - 5.5 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 5 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 7.5 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 6 min drive - 9.9 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 8 min drive - 8.6 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 30 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 41 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney on 29 Oct 2026 start from £692, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stay at this nice, spacious & stylish 4 bedroom townhouse with pool, near Disney located?

Situated in Four Corners, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club, Highland Reserve Golf Club and Posner Village. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 23 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I booked this property less than 24 hours before I checked it because my original rental cancel my reservation at check-in. The property manager and cleaner were very accommodating and allowing me to put groceries in the refrigerator prior to check-in. I was in town for a conference and was rarely at the house, but when I was there, it was comfortable.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Disney trip

This rental was very nice and it is very spacious and it was close to everything I will differently rent again I really enjoyed my stay.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul 2021
Hi Sophia Thanks for leaving us a review of "Regal Splendor Villa". We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Memorial Day

Nice townhouse good location.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jun 2022
Hi Robert Thanks for leaving us a review. We're very happy that you liked the town home and found the location good for you. We hope that you'll come back to visit with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

This was a great place to stay. Wry quiet area. The condo was clean and decorated very well.

Renton this property was very easy. Information that was needed for check in was sent out ahead of time to make check in easy
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jun 2022
Hi Lisha Thanks for writing us a review following your stay. We're happy that you enjoyed your visit to Orlando and found our check in process so easy. We hope that you'll book and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Everything was just as listed

Everything was good. The little problems we had they fixed right away.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Nov 2023
Hi Rodney - Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you'll come back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient and relaxing.

We brought our two young daughters and my mom for a “remote work” vacation. The girls enjoyed the pool and property amenities while the parents worked during the day. Wifi was powerful enough for virtual meetings and connectivity. Overall a very nice escape from the Michigan winter.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Feb 2023
Hi Kim Thank you for leaving us a review - we appreciate it. We're glad that you were able to enjoy your stay as a family and escape the colder weather! We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
General updating and maintenance could be improved. Couch was peeling all over us and the rug, so pieces of white were everywhere. Bed broken upstairs and propped up with boards, which we discovered when it fell while laying on it. Pool was empty when we arrived and then subsequently, the heat wouldn’t work once it was filled. Grout and baseboards really need to be cleaned.
Stayed 13 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
This place is outdated and doesn’t feel clean- the showers felt dirty. The dishes and pans/pots were definitely from what people left from prior guests. And to only have 1 set of dishes for a place that is for 8 people is ridiculous. We stayed for 12 days and only had left over toilet paper from whoever was there prior. Same with paper towels. Yet we were expected to go out and purchase more. I understand paying for laundry soap and personal items, but anything for the household should 100% be provided- cleaner, paper towels, toilet paper. Also no pans provided to use the oven- were we supposed to buy those too? On top of it - don’t bother sitting on the couch- it literally is so old, pieces of white (the couch) were on our skin and clothes anytime we stood up. It felt gross. And if you like any type of softeners or comfort in a couch or bed- do not stay here. Everything was hard as a rock- including pillows. Not enough blankets either. 1 blanket per bed.
Stayed 12 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

This new unit was very dirty vent for AC dirty bed sheets dirty had to buy some from target master

Master shower had hair in it fridge wasn’t cooling had to call Maintance
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Property needs to be updated

So we read the reviews prior to renting and we thought that the issues people had been resolved and nothing has been resolved. 1. The beds are hard as a rock! I woke sore for 4 days! 2 there was hair and dust everywhere! 3. The beds frames were broken and held by screws and wood blocks. The main bedroom and the room with twin size beds. 4. The carpet still has stains. 5. The AC broke and we called at midnight but somehow they said that “they never received our message “ they ended up fixing it at 9am. I had 2 young children and had to go to sleep with no AC and the windows open after 2 AM. The house was up to 83f and it was cooler outside. If you suffer from allergies like myself it’s never good to open windows. This property needs a serious updates, they need paint and everything that’s broken needs replacement. If you read the prior reviews this all had been addressed! This property is not worth the money! I stayed in a similar property in the same community 3 years before and I thought I was going to get something similar. I was wrong!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Short Birthday Getaway

This house was perfect for our needs. It was clean, modern with all the amenities one might need. I would strongly recommend this house for any future visits in the Orlando area.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2022
Hi Nicholas Thank you for writing a review - we appreciate it. We're very pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay and that the house met all of your needs. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Location and Home

Loved our stay. The location was perfect with proximity to shopping eating and entertainment Loved the pool as well. Upgrades could include larger TVs. Would stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2022
Hi Thad Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that you felt that the TVs weren't big enough for you. The home has a 50-inch LED 4K TV in the family room and also has flat-screen 36 to 40-inch TVs in each bedroom. We'll be sure to take your suggestion and pass it on to the owner. We hope that you come and visit with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great family condo

We enjoyed our stay. Property was close to Disney and the kids loved the private pool. Lots of space with several rooms and bathrooms. Champions Gate resort was a great place for the kids.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2022
Hi Eric Thanks for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it! We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and made use of all of the amenities at the clubhouse. We hope that you'll come back and visit with us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent townhome

We had a great stay at Champions Gate. Home was exactly as listed and had all amenities we needed for our visit. Easy check-in and communication was great. Would highly recommend this unit to others. Close to Disney and ESPN where we needed to be.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Nov 2023
Hi Rita - Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay. We are sorry for the delay in response (due to a technical error that prevented us from seeing your review). We hope you'll come back and stay again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good value.

Overall, the property is a strong value for the price point. A couple of the best parts: 1) the resort pool is huge and outstanding; kids had a blast there; the small in-unit pool was also a hit 2) there are 4 bedrooms that comfortably fit our party of 8. Only challenge was there was construction on the exit from I-4 so it sometimes took 40 minutes to get to Disney, but that hopefully is a short-term thing.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jan 2022
Hi Selamawi Thanks for giving us feedback following your stay - we appreciate your time! We're glad that the town house met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay with your family. We're sorry that the I-4 construction work slowed down your visits to Disney - the whole I-4 widening project is slowing everyone down unfortunately, but it should be completed soon. We hope that you will come back to us soon and we look forward to you booking with us again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Nice family unit- in need of new beds and a deep clean

This is a nice sized and well laid out villa. The property was clean- except for the moldings throughout and the HVAC unit in the kitchen/dining area, which were both filthy. Given that the floors were cleaned it was shocking that the moldings were so dirty. The windows and blinds need a good cleaning as well. The bathrooms were nicely laid out and updated. The little pool was nice and a good temperature. The mattresses need to be replaced and the pillows were awful. The mattresses on both king beds actually slope down on three sides. We had to go buy pillows. The kitchen was pretty well equipped. A few extra wine glasses (there were two) would have been nice. There are no pool towels provided and the club pool doesn’t provide towels either. The villa is in a large and very busy subdivision. It was loud at times. And traffic to and from the parks was heavy. With a little cleaning and new beds- this could be an amazing rental.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2022
Hi Nicole Thanks for writing a review following your stay - it's appreciated. We are sorry that you found some things wrong with the home during your stay. We will have housekeeping check on the cleaning and the HVAC - while we change the filters every month, some dust can gather. We'll be sure to add some more wine glasses and will be sure to pass on your commens regarding the mattresses to the owner. Thanks agin for providing feedback.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Gnats every where

When we first arrived there was trash on the front porch, 2-3 bags (not how I wanted to start my vacation). I emailed the property owner and they stated it would be gone the next morning as trash pick up comes daily at 8am. The online listing states the property is not rented for 24 hours after each tenant to allow time for a deep clean, however with trash bags on the front porch after 8am of our check-in day, I don't know how accurate their cleaning policy is...The home was also filled with gnats, we couldn't even cook in the kitchen because they were coming out of the sink and landing on all of the food (groceries were wasted). The gnats were also in all of the bathrooms, imagine brushing your teeth with 5-10 gnats trying to land on your toothbrush, toothpaste and on your face, every single morning and evening. Pretty disgusting. Outside of those annoyances, the property looked as it did online and the club house down the road was nice.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Nov 2023
Hi Brittany - Thanks for leaving your review following your stay in 2021. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you experienced a problem with gnats during your stay. After the pandemic, VillaDirect did allow a 24 hour period between bookings. The HOA was meant to clear trash every day, but they failed and so there was trash left for a 4 day prior in the trash can outside - which probably led to the accumulation of gnats both outside and inside the house. This was a problem in this and many other resorts. This issue has since been resolved. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review - but there was a technical issue that meant we were unable to see your review and respond until now! We hope that you come to visit Orlando again soon and that you will give us the opportunity to serve you and your family.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

This property is truly beautiful. Exactly as described. Great location to all stores, restaurants and club house. I will definitely rent this home again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul 2021
Hi Melissa Thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay at "Regal Splendor Villa" - a vacation home by VillaDirect on the ChampionsGate resort. We were very happy to read that you thought that the home was beautiful and that you found it so convenient. We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and access to ChampionsGate pools!

The location was great for golfing and hanging at the resorts pool. Rooms were spacious and kitchen had a variety of cooking utensils.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Feb 2021
Hi Anne Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your stay in a VillaDirect vacation home. We're glad that you enjoyed the home, the location and had the chance to enjoy the resort pool during your stay. We hope to welcome you again to stay in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Comfort and entertains!

Very nice place for a family of five doing the theme parks who wanted like home accomodation with a break of the resort to get some time off your feet. Walking distance to the club. The glasses etc. could do with replacement and my husband would have appreciated coffee filters. Beds were comfortable and linen was fresh! We would def stay here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar 2020
Hello, Yevette. Thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome review and rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the accommodation and we hope you had a great time at the theme parks. We will recommend to the owner about replacing the glasses and providing coffee filters for future guests. Let us know next time you plan on your next Florida vacation as we offer discounted rates to returning guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Home away from home

There was three of us, so we all had our own bathroom along with 2 king and 1 queen bed, which was perfect. Home is very modern. Loved the deck set and the two chaise lounges by the pool. The location is nice and about a 10 minute walk to the Oasis Club. It's a wonderful neighborhood to walk/jog. The only drawback was the screen above the pool/pool deck needs to be cleaned. We totally enjoyed our stay and I would recommend this home.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar 2020
Hello Jean. Thank you for choosing VillaDirect for your vacation experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and thanks for letting us know about the pool screen, we will have it cleaned for the next guests. Thanks again for choosing VillaDirect and we hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback