Located in Yaiza, this villa is by the sea. While the natural beauty of Puerto del Carmen Beach and Corralejo Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Marina Rubicon.
Aqualava Water Park and La Antigua Escuela de Yaiza Art Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Does 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon.?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon. on 4 May, 2027 start from S$1,505, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon.?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3 bed property, stunning views within walking distance of Marina Rubicon. located?
Situated by the sea, this villa is within a 15-minute walk of Lanzarote Beaches and Marina Rubicon. Playa del Afre and Las Coloradas Castle are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Lovely villa with the best pool in the area, the location is excellent if you like to be just 10 minutes walk to the busy marina area and 5 minutes walk to a small bar, restaurant and supermarket.
Stayed 14 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Oct, 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted that you liked and enjoyed the villa and location. We hope to assist you again in the future. Kind regards from the Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team.
Excellent stay . Fabulous location near marina and hyperdino supermarket. Heated pool amazing with great views.
Stayed 9 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to give such lovely feedback. We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed the villa. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Kind regards
Tina
Tina Baker
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Nice quiet location within easy reach of Marina Rubicon and it's facilities.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Feb, 2024
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the Villa "Galway Bay". We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Jenny, Sun Beach Holiday Rentals S.L
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would welcome the opportunity to assist you with villa arrangements in Playa Blanca again, should you decide to return.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Lovely spacious VillaSpotlessly cleanComfy beds & good pillowsLoads of fresh towels Great outdoor spaceLarge warm pool
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan, 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would welcome the opportunity to assist you with villa arrangements in Playa Blanca again, should you decide to return.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Absolutely loved our stay at this gorgeous property! Everything you need for a comfortable stay was provided, close to Marina & villa was spotless! Definitely will book again in the future
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May, 2024
Thank you so much. You were a pleasure from start to finish. We look forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote in the future.
Kind regards
Tina
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Villa as described great quite location. Owners easy to deal with all simple. Recommend and would use again. Thanks
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to review. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Janet A.
27 Feb, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Villa Galway Bay
Lovely pool and outside space. Good bathrooms but villa would benefit from updating.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Feb, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. The owner began the process of updating the property 12 months ago and, as you've highlighted the bathrooms and outside area (areas that he felt were the priority) have been completely refurbished and are beautiful. I will pass on your feedback on to him as he is very receptive to any comments made by his guests.
Regards
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Lovely villa warm pool perfect location. Supermarket 5 mins walk well stocked. Indian restaurent next to supermarket.Marina 10 min walk along the coast. Nice flat path beautiful views Everything you could need in the villa 2 double beds were a bit hard to lie on .Enjoyed our stay and booking again for next year.
Amazing location! sea view and a minute walk to the "promenade" to walk into Rubicon. No need for a car. Shops so local and Playa Blanca easier walkable in 30 min
Villa was so big loads of space. Very clean. Loved the big outdoor space too
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Nov, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. You were a delight from start to finish. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Tina
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Second time staying here, love this villa, it has the best view. it’s starting to need a few upgrades, aircon is needed, fridge freezer opens the wrong way and showers flood easily, sunbeds are very uncomfortable, make sure you use the 4 covers ! Six sunbeds. Small things but would make a difference.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2025
We're delighted that, overall, you love the villa and the view it presents. We will certainly pass your comments on to the owners, so that they can take a view accordingly.
Best Wishes
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Thanks, all had been very well.
We have passed a great moment.
Best regards
Bruno
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Mar, 2024
Thank you for your review. You were a delight from start to finish and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
Tina and Jenny
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Great time enjoyed by all, just a couple of little things, we bought plastic glasses for outdoor use as it’s much safer than glass and should really be included. Also the glassware in the villa is much too fine and easily broken.
Apart from that the villa, pool outdoor area was fabulous but as the sun moved around could do with more privacy from next door!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. You were a delight from start to finish and we are glad that you had a great time. We will ensure that an inventory is completed as we quite agree that plastic glasses should be available for around the pool.
Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back at some time in the future.
Kind regards from
Tina at Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Colin F.
27 Oct, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Reasonable property but holiday marred by being burgled
Villa was reasonable. Outside space and pool good. Holiday was ruined when we were burgled on night 9. Electronic equipment taken with no mess so we felt targeted (our opinion). Gained access through window half way up stairs on side of property exposed to wasteland.Maintenance had been in 2 days previous (unannounced) to check windows and repair downstairs sink. Alarm not set when we arrived (instructions said it would be) so we didn’t think to nor feel need to use it. After burglary owner suggested we set alarm but it wasn’t working and we had 2 days where it couldn’t be turned off when we returned. Owner insisted it was working but also one evening, he thought police had been called and he couldn’t stop them, so we had to wait up to see but no one turned up. After 2 days a new fob was delivered which fixed the alarm issue. I’ve always felt safe in PB but I notice there are other similar burglaries in other parts of the resort, which can be the case at home or any part of the world. Owner did pay minimal compensation but hardly enough for 4 of us to get a pizza and beer each!
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Nov, 2024
We are glad that, overall, you liked the villa and outside area. We are sorry that you have rated this so low because your stay was understandably marred by the burglary. Unfortunately, when a window is left unlocked/open, opportunists can strike. When we met, I explained about the security check and repair of the sink and apologised for the miscommunication, but when faulty window locks are reported, as they had been in this case, it is a priority to address, which it was.
As we cannot be held responsible for such an upsetting occurrence, the £100 given to you was gesture of goodwill to cover the £100 travel insurance excess that you had. I appreciate that it wasn't the £1,000 that you originally asked me for, thinking that was the amount of your insurance excess, (with the inference, that it would avoid you leaving a negative review, from which people could drawn their own conclusions), but, after I asked for the insurance paperwork, and you discovering that this was your home insurance excess and not your travel insurance, we felt it a fair gesture of goodwill to show our absolute sympathy to the situation and to confirm that we do take customer service very seriously.
Once again, we are very sorry of your overall experience but sincerely hope that this does not prevent you revisiting Playa Blanca in the future, as it is a beautiful part of Lanzarote.