Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Waikiki de Honolulú, en las montañas y cerca de la playa. Mercado internacional y Centro Real de Hawái son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Waikiki Beach y Diamond Head. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Estadio Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Complex o Blaisdell Arena. Tendrás la oportunidad de disfrutar del agua realizando actividades como submarinismo o esnórquel, pero también podrás vivir grandes aventuras practicando el senderismo o el ecoturismo en las inmediaciones.
Honolulu, HI
Qué hay en los alrededores
Waikiki Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Kuhio Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Zoológico Honolulu - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Mercado internacional - A 8 min a pie - 0.8 km
Waikiki Beach Walk - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Honolulu, Hawái (HNL - Aeropuerto Internacional Daniel K. Inouye): a 26 min en coche
Restaurantes
Cheeseburger In Paradise - A 4 min a pie
Kai Coffee - A 5 min a pie
Starbucks - A 3 min a pie
Oahu Mexican Grill - A 4 min a pie
Five Star Poke - A 3 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi el 24 de oct de 2027 son de al menos 916 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Koko Resorts at the Waikiki Banyan 37th Floor Deluxe Mountain View, Free parking & Wifi?
Este edificio de condominios de la zona de Waikiki se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Iglesia católica St. Augustine by-the-sea y Waikiki Beach. Mercado internacional y Zoológico Honolulu también están a menos de diez minutos.
Comentarios
8,6
Excelente
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
14 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
14
7 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
7
3 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
1 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
1 comentarios de un total de 26 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
8,6/10
Limpieza
8,0/10
Servicios
5,6/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,2/10
Llegada
8,0/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Terrie R.
2 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful
Se alojó 14 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2026
Many Mahalo's
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dominique z.
31 de dic de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome!
Well located, few blocks from the beach, great view, convenient check in. Would definitely stay here again
Se alojó 8 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de mar de 2024
Mahalo for your kind words! We are so glad you had a great time in Waikiki. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Josue A.
18 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great stay
Exactly as described and shown. Great view and everything is close by. Would definitely come back.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de may de 2024
Mahalo for your kind words!! We appreciate it and YOU. Glad you had a great stay in Waikiki :)
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Antolin
31 de oct de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, servicios, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Great place, if I had to change anything just add some coffee for the morning.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Grant W.
30 de may de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Waikki banyon 37th floor
Great location 5 min from beach and shops.. Near the zoo so close to parklands and diamond head. Place is older but very clean with a fulll size oven microwave and fridge. Very comfortable beds with great lookout over mountains and golf course. Definitely would stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de mar de 2024
Mahalo! Glad your trip was a success!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Lorin S.
24 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice place within walking distance of everything.
My wife, son and I stayed in this condo for 3 days while in Honolulu. It was a nice one room design with separate bedroom and bathroom, and had everything needed to prepare meals on your own if you don't want to eat all of your meals out. Located just two blocks from Waikiki beach and an easy walk to many shopping and dining options. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de feb de 2024
Mahalo for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you again some day!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Ashley A.
1 de jul de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family getawag
The property was as described. It is spacious for a 1 bedroom condo. If you’re a family of 3 or 4, depending on the age of your children, this property is a good fit. All the amenities were available and the host even provided beach chairs, umbrellas, etc.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Agnes L.
19 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Can't beat the view/location.
Great property close to everything. Beautiful view of the sunrise every morning. We stayed with two smaller kids and they loved it. If you plan on doing alot of cooking maybe bring a sharp knife as those were pretty dull. The coffee cups are also tiny. But overall a great stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de feb de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and that you appreciated the convenient location and beautiful sunrise views. It's wonderful to know that your children also had a great time during their stay.
We appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the kitchen amenities. Rest assured, we'll take your comments into consideration to improve our offerings for future guests.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back for another enjoyable stay in the future!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Rosa N.
4 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We made it work with a family of five. Two teenagers and a baby. We would stay here again. Air conditioning only in living room, so if you want to feel it, you must keep your slider doors open to the bedroom and we bought a fan to place in front of it to push cold air into the bedroom. Pool was not heated as advertised, but the 3 hot tubs were amazing. The room came with a pack and play for our baby and that was very helpful with our 1 year old. It also had three beach chairs and a boogie board that we used and appreciated. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook with except for a spatula. Washer/dryer room next to this room was awesome and the trash room was nearby as well. Beautiful view of mountains. We rented a car and we were always able to find parking, but sometimes it took a while. The room came with towels for the pool.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad your family had an enjoyable stay and that the Pack 'n Play, beach gear, pool towels, and convenient location made your trip more comfortable. It's great to hear you enjoyed the mountain views and that you would stay with us again.
Thank you as well for your feedback regarding the A/C, kitchen supplies, and pool temperature. We'll share your comments with the owner for consideration. We appreciate your stay and look forward to welcoming you back! 🌺
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Judy C.
3 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Great property
This was a very nice unit. The mountain view is wonderful. Clean. Plenty of towels. Comfortable beds. Nice lobby. We did not use the pool or sauna. Our door code didn't work, but that was resolved with a phone call.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2025
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Elana M.
30 de nov de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
The room was nice. But communicating with them was terrible. We never got our parking pass and had to pay 50 a day for parking that was supposed to be FREE. And we messaged and called them and nothing back.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Peter M.
20 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location! Great view! could use a few more kitchen utensils and a dishwasher.
Lovely condominium on the 37th floor of Waikiki Banyan Tower 2. We are a family of 5 who loves to eat in, so we were a bit disappointed to find a limited selection of knives, mixing bowls etc. Also a dishwasher would be a nice touch! Otherwise, other than a broken shelf in the refrigerator, everything was clean and functional. We had a very pleasant stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de feb de 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the honest recommendations and as for the refrigerator we will take care of that for any future stays. Aloha until next time !
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Brenda Lee P.
12 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
I'd rent again
Everything went well. Only bummer part was that the unit directly across was under full on renovation. They were in the demolition phase. There was A LOT of noise which made it difficult to rest. We were there for my mom's medical procedure. Unfortunately, we were in the unit during construction hours and spent the evenings at the hospital. Not sure if I missed anything that stated there would be construction going on.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de feb de 2024
Thank you for your review and considering another stay with us. We apologize for the renovations that took place during your stay making it quite noisy, especially during your mother's medical procedures. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at our front desk in the future so we can accommodate you by checking for available rooms. Mahalo and we will see you again soon!
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Bernadette
29 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Servicios y comunicación
Property had plenty of parking which is a huge plus for me. We rented a van so that was tricky here and there but still had places to park. Condo itself was a good size and had basically all the amenities you would need. One thing I did find odd was there were 2 doors to the restroom- one was partially blocked by one of the beds in the bedroom. That same door had a huge opening on the top so you could hear EVERYTHING from the restroom which I did not like at all. We had trouble turning on the shower lever so didn’t get a chance to shower the first night, so I called first thing when the offices opened and they assisted me over the phone. Overall a decent experience and easy to get to and walking distance to beach and shopping.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Nathan K.
23 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación
Not happy
The unit was not clean and the furniture and appliances are old and need replacing
We were unable to get hold of management for more than a day and only after calling over 20 times
The air conditioner is very loud and even with all the complaints and pictures we emailed we still haven’t received word on a partial refund
We will never use this company again
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de mar de 2024
Aloha, Nathan. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us in September was not to your liking. We have gone through our records of your reservation, and notice that you did not follow up with us regarding pictures of the unit. We were waiting to hear back from you, but there was no response to the final email. I will definitely communicate your complaint with maintenance to make sure the unit is properly set up for our future guests. Mahalo, Koko Resorts
Comentario verificado
2/10 Horrible
Pamela
30 de abr de 2024
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
Do not book this property! We did not have a working shower the entire time we were there for three nights. The shower was clearly not working and the water was turned off because it was broken. Then the renter gaslit me and acted like it wasn’t broken and instead it was a water shut off issue. This is a lie and I cannot believe people can get away with this kind of behaviour with no consequence. I travel all the time and I have never had this happen before. They told us maintenance would come and they never did! We had family staying in another unit and they had water!!! Not to mention the building is old and dingy but typically I would not complain about this. I would give this place zero stars
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Stacy B.
30 de nov de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Walkable to beach and Waikiki
Clean, space enough to sleep and eat occasionally. Most of our time was outside or touring. Close to laundry room. Turning on the shower was a problem. Better explanation in the bathroom or notes would be good as the maintenance guy says it happens all the time-people think the shower is broken. You have to pull the shower lever out-it’s hard and seems like your going to break it.-that much effort. The water come on and you adjust the temp right and left. Once the maintenance guy showed us that the place was great. We liked the Mountain View from the lanai and the sunrise over Diamondhead each morning. Parking is tight in the structure-a small car was good.
Se alojó 8 noches en octubre de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Carolyn N.
11 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Family Stay
Enjoyed a week in this condo. View at sunrise very picturesque. Unit was as described in listing. Sofa bed is a queen. Grateful for the parking space—lots of cars but more spaces on the upper floors—height limit was about 6 feet so minivan was fine but always made me drive a little slower. Even with the beach so close, you do use the pool. Good location—walk to everything in Waikiki.
One little snag is that linens default is for 4 people. We had messaged the management company upon booking that we were a party of 6 and needed the appropriate number, which they replied they noted, but alas was not implemented so we were short upon our late (6 pm) check in. Unfortunately, there is no onsite housekeeping to ask for a few sets of items. And so the linens were delivered the next day. Staff was apologetic over the situation. So I suggest a reminder the day before you arrive if you have more than 4 people.
Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kristy S.
19 de may de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Convenient-affordable
4 min Walk from beach and close to many restaurants and stores.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jessica L.
4 de nov de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome
Really nice space with everything we needed for a nine night stay for five of us. Beautiful Mountain View’s and easy walk to beach and restaurants. Highly recommend this spot
Se alojó 9 noches en octubre de 2021
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Brandon N.
16 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza
Se alojó 15 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Anna W.
6 de jul de 2026
Se alojó 13 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Joseph M.
21 de ene de 2025
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Julie A.
17 de dic de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 8 noches en noviembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Liz C.
10 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio