Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities

Galería de imágenes de Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities

Una sala de estar con un sofá azul, una mesa de centro de vidrio y un sillón amarillo. Hay una ventana grande con vista al océano.
Habitación de hotel con encimera de granito, lavamanos, ventilador de techo, ventana grande con vista al océano, televisor de pantalla plana y zona de comedor con mesa y sillas.
Cocina moderna con armarios blancos, encimera de granito y electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable. Cuenta con un comedor con mesa y sillas, además de un amplio ventanal con vistas.
Un hotel de varios pisos con diseño moderno, que cuenta con balcones, una torre central y palmeras en primer plano.
Un resort con piscina, acceso a la playa y vista al océano.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación muy bien valorada en la playa
    Disfruta de un oasis paradisíaco en esta ubicación muy bien valorada cerca de la playa.
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Date un chapuzón en la refrescante piscina exterior, algo poco común en la zona.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Playas de Destin

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Parque acuático Big Kahuna
    ‪A 6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de Destin
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪A 19 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 33 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (capacidad para 4 personas)

Dormitorio 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande y 1 sofá cama doble

1 baño y 1  aseo

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Oficina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Destin

Este piso se encuentra en Destin, en el centro y en la playa. Acércate a atracciones turísticas de la talla de Parque acuático Big Kahuna antes de sumergirte en la belleza natural de la región en Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach. The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) y Fat Daddy's Arcade también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, pesca); además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones tan variadas como el ciclismo, la equitación o la escalada en roca.
Mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque acuático Big Kahuna - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Playas de Destin - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
  • Parque Estatal Henderson Beach - A 3 min en coche - 2.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 29 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬A 15 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beachfront condo in Destin with balcony, pool , and resort amenities?

En Destin, este edificio de condominios en primera línea de playa ofrece una buena ubicación en el centro de la ciudad, a menos de 2 kilómetros de Parque acuático Big Kahuna y Playas de Destin. Paseo entarimado Destin Harbor está a 3,8 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
30 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
16 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 51 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,4/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Loved the location.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
TLDR: If you are going to spend this much money, go somewhere else.Look, I am not going to say our stay was terrible, but for the amount we spent you would think there wouldnt be construction noises at exactly 8am every morning, or that the beach seats wouldnt cost 65 dollars a day.The staff was wonderful, the drinks were great, but the owners and management are very pro AI, among a lot of other weird business practices, and it gave a weird, inauthentic feeling to our stay. I loved our room. Bartender was great, but just go somewhere else.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was very clean. Beautiful view. We know they had construction going on before we booked. The only reason I did not give 5 starts was do to,over all the place was very noisy. From knowing every time one elevator was in use when your in the bedroom to knowing everything the neighbor was doing the next day in the living room.
Se alojó 10 noches en abril de 2026
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Our stay

Always love staying at Sundestin. We will not stay anywhere else when we visit destin
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Loved it!!

We had an amazing stay!!! Everything was wonderful!!!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mother daughter trip

Me and my two daughters stayed there It was for my 45th birthday it was very relaxing and the best part about it was, I can look out my balcony and see a white sand beach with Clearwater
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de may de 2025
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your daughters had a relaxing stay and that your 45th birthday was special. The view of the white sand beach and clear water from your balcony sounds absolutely delightful. We hope to welcome you back for more memorable moments in the future!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The furniture in the room was not what was listed on the site. The furniture was so nasty we put towels on the chairs in order to sit down. We did not sit on that nasty couch either. The room itself was clean. Two of the chairs to the table were broken. One of the outside chairs was ripped and all the screws was back out. There was mold on the ceiling. The half bath sink had a slow drain. The air conditioning on the balcony was loud. Didn’t get enough towels & wash cloth for the 14 night stay. First two night power went out and no plumbing . Left and stayed in the Hampton Inn. The elevators were down for two nights. We was on the 17th floor and my husband wasn’t able to walk up 17 flights. We was told they would take care of us. They refunded us 141.25 which the rooms was like 201.00 a night. It’s a non smoking Condo’s but could smell someone smoking marijuana every night and cigarettes. The view was great!!!
Se alojó 14 noches en septiembre de 2026
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful

Would recommend it was nice
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great experience!

My fiancé and I enjoyed our trip at the scenic stay great location and everything you need within the building! Store , restaurant, great drinks, pool hot tub and you walk straight out to the beach!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great!

This unit was a little dated, but a great stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean condo, beautiful views from the balcony, great beach access. Only issue we had was with the curtains to the balcony, the rod was broken which made closing the curtains very difficult.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de ago de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the clean condo, stunning balcony views, and easy beach access. We truly appreciate you bringing the curtain rod issue to our attention — we're sorry for the inconvenience it caused during your stay. We will ensure it is fixed. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Overall the room was great. Only complaint was it was noisy being an ‘inside’ room & it’s the first place I’ve stayed where you could hear the mechanics of the elevator in the bedroom every time it was used it seemed. Nothing that a sound machine probably couldn’t fix but that was annoying. I was also shocked to learn when we got there that you weren’t allowed to use a personal beach umbrella. Nowhere in the listing did I see that. So you had to pay around 32 just for an umbrella which may be a deal breaker for some.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great weekend

Even though it was a holiday weekend (memorial day) we still had a great spot on the beach. It only took 10 minutes to get from room to sand! 3 adults stayed comfortably here.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay! It is truly our please to have hosted you and we look forward to hosting your next 5-star “Scenic Stay”!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Enjoyment

We really enjoyed our first visit to Destin and our unit was really nice and clean. Didn’t care that the bedroom window view faced the hall way, but the balcony view was great
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Review

First time staying here. The unit was wonderful and clean. Had a great time. The atmosphere was nice and most people were around the same age. I would not want to be here when spring breakers are there though.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ocean was great

Room needs a little tlc
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de jun de 2023
We appreciate your feedback! Best regards, Scenic Stays
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

too cold

next year we will be going later as the weather was to cold for the beach
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de abr de 2025
Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that the weather wasn't ideal for your beach plans this time. We hope your next visit will be warmer and more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a great time! Be aware you basically have to rent chairs on the beach to have a good view while down there. They put the chairs so close to the water you can’t sit in front of them without being in the water. My only complaint with the condo itself is the air conditioner unit is on the balcony and you can’t hear the ocean over it while sitting out there. Bring your own towels for showering too just fyi. Overall we had a great stay!
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de jul de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time overall and enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the beach chair setup and the balcony air conditioning unit. While we don’t manage the beach chair rentals directly, we understand how that setup can impact your experience, and we’ll be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate parties. As for the A/C unit, we know how important it is to enjoy the sound of the ocean, and we’re sorry it affected your time on the balcony. We truly value your input and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay soon!
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great vacation

The place was just as advertised. Clean, well stocked and the view.........WOW! The bed was really comfortable which made it hard to get up. Did I mention the view? The staff at Sun Destin are fantastic. Friendly and all willing to make sure that everybody's stay is perfect. Will definitely be returning. Thank you all.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The condo was fine clean and just us two but they are doing renovations and they would start at 8 AM and go until after 5PM everyday ! Very loud
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de sept de 2025
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We're glad to hear the condo was clean and comfortable for you and your guest. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation noise. While these updates are meant to enhance the property for future stays, we understand how disruptive they can be and regret that it impacted your experience. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back under quieter circumstances.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ocean beachfront getaway

Cute property in the best building! The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate. The condo was cute, inviting and centrally located. Has all you need for the week. The AC unit outside on the balcony was so loud and annoying that spending any time on the balcony was not enjoyable at all. That was the biggest disappointment of all. Overall, a cute place.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de sept de 2024
We’re thrilled you had a great time! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon. Also, thank you so much for your feedback on the noise from the AC unit outside on the balcony. We will alert the property management team to ensure that this is worked on as soon as possible.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio
There was Jack hammering at 8 am every morning. We were told they would not begin until 9 am and would not be working on Saturday but there was Jack hammering at 8 am Saturday as well.
Se alojó 5 noches en septiembre de 2025
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Maintenance

Two elevators were down causing longer waits on Thursday.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Umbrella

Overall we had a good stay condo very nice. Only thing I can say is the fact that when you got on beach the people with chairs and umbrellas would not let you put up your own umbrella. They stated someone got hurt with a personal umbrella but they have there own umbrellas. This was never stated when booking. This was a scam to charge you 30.a day.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
De un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing beach location but could use some TLC

This condo is in an amazing walkable location to restaurants and amenities. Plus, who doesn’t want to be right on the beach? Our condo had all amenities you could think of except a blow dryer. Ladies, don’t forget that! However, this unit could use some love. There’s lots of maintenance needed including the shower drain not draining properly, the bathroom fan is very loud, tidying up the place - a deep clean is needed. However, the view is amazing in this condo. The owners just need to put a little love into this property.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión