Cabaña

LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf

Galería de imágenes de LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf

Una cabaña de troncos con una fogata rodeada de sillas Adirondack, luces colgantes y vistas del bosque circundante.
Una cabaña de troncos con techo de metal, rodeada de árboles y un camino de grava.
Interior acogedor de una cabaña con chimenea de piedra, paredes de madera, un sofá verde y un amplio ventanal corredero que da a un espacio exterior.
Una cocina moderna con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, armarios blancos y una viga de madera en el techo.
Una terraza de madera con piscina, sillas de descanso y sombrillas.

Comentarios

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina privada
  • Se admiten perros
  • Juguetes
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Fredericksburg, TX
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬
  • Place, Teatro Rockbox
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬
  • Place, Museo Nacional de la Guerra del Pacífico
    ‪A 13 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 18 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

2 camas individuales, 1 cama doble y 1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 4

+2
3 camas dobles y 3 camas de matrimonio

4 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Fredericksburg

Esta cabaña se encuentra en Fredericksburg, en un entorno rural. Si te apetece ir de compras, pásate por Main Street y Das Peach Haus; si lo que quieres es apreciar la belleza natural de la región, visita Parque Cross Mountain y Marktplatz von Fredericksburg. Reserva algo de tiempo para visitar las bodegas de la zona, o ve en busca de aventuras al aire libre realizando actividades como el senderismo, la equitación o el ciclismo en las inmediaciones.
Mapa
Fredericksburg, TX

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Parque Cross Mountain - A 13 min en coche - 12.0 km
  • Main Street - A 13 min en coche - 12.4 km
  • Teatro Rockbox - A 13 min en coche - 12.4 km
  • Fredericksburg Winery - A 13 min en coche - 12.7 km
  • Museo Nacional de la Guerra del Pacífico - A 13 min en coche - 12.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto Internacional de San Antonio (SAT): a 83 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min en coche
  • ‪The Auslander - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬A 12 min en coche
  • ‪Mamacita's Mexican Restaurant - ‬A 11 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, los perros tienen permitido quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra LuxuryLogCabin | Heated Pool | Hot Tub | Mini Golf?

En una zona rural, esta cabaña para familias está a 15 kilómetros de Teatro Rockbox, Main Street y Das Peach Haus. Parque Cross Mountain y Marktplatz von Fredericksburg también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,8

Excelente

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
8 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
2 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 13 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Me and my family really our stay here
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de jun de 2026
Thank you so much for your review. I’m really glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and had a great experience overall. It means a lot that you chose the home for your trip, and I’m happy it worked well for your group. I would love to host you again anytime you are back in the area.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Everything was perfect. Cute, clean, convenient, lots of room and great host.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2025
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! 🌟 We’re so glad you found the cabin cute, clean, and convenient, with plenty of room. It was a joy hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent stay

Beautiful home just 10 minutes from Fredericksburg downtown.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ene de 2024
Thank you!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

40th Birthday Celebration

Beyond our expectations, this place is gorgeous!! Great locations and amenities!! Thank you!!
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de dic de 2024
Thank you for celebrating such a special occasion with us! We’re thrilled to hear the place exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed the location and amenities. It was our pleasure to host you—come back anytime!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos negativos: Llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The photographer who took the listing photos did their job well! However, in real life, you do feel let down because of the lack luster of the property. The swimming pool is an aboveground plastic liner pool that has a deck built up around it. It is small. The hot tub functioned properly, which was nice, but to get to the pool/hot tub area you have to walk through the septic tank lids....if you are coming from the fire pit/backyard or gameroom. The biggest concern was the lack of communication. This property is owned by what seems like a global company, not someone local, which leaves disconnect. The Main House A/C system never cooled properly and in the Texas heat, air conditioning is a must. It was about 78 to 80 the entire stay. We had elderly staying with us which made it hard, because we had to keep extra fans on them to keep them from getting heat stroke. We were told after contacting the hotline that someone would be out to check the unit, but no one ever showed up. Hopefully the booking company didn't get charged for the visit. Also, in the game room, there is no wifi of its own. It uses a booster from the main house. The booster was down all weekend, so we had no internet connection in the game room at all. In the gameroom, there are 3 sets of bunkbeds, a couch, 2 chairs, and 2 bathrooms, plus a pool table, ping pong table and a small bar sink and a mini fridge. In the bigger bathroom, there was no trashcan, in the smaller bathroom there was no shower curtain.
Se alojó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2026
I’m sorry the stay fell short, especially with the A/C and the communication around getting it checked. The concerns about the game room Wi-Fi and missing bathroom items are also noted. The property does offer the above-ground pool and shared amenities as shown in the listing, but the issues you experienced should have been handled more promptly. The feedback will be shared with the team so these areas can be addressed.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

House review

The house was beautiful and exactly as it appeared online. It was enough room for 12 ppl. My only issue was the check in process. The main house back sliding door was unlocked and the game room also. Also the main house back sliding door wouldn’t lock. The lock was broken. Luckily the property manger addressed it quickly and was very friendly. We truly enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
It was our pleasure to host y'all, Jessica at the Fredericksburg Log Cabin! Thank you for letting us know about your concern and we're happy to have addressed it quickly. We're so excited to see y'all back again next time.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación

In need of a refresh

If it was about half the cost it's listed at, this would have been fine, but I expected much nicer based on the price and the photos. The separate game room house, in particular, leaves a lot to be desired. It feels very old, has an odd smell, inadequate a/c (window and wall units, some of which don't work), and improperly sealed doors (leading to many more large bugs than the other house).I know I sound nitpicky, but there is just basic maintenance needed. Every bulb but 5 of the beautiful string lights on the back patio is out. Multiple bathroom lights are out or stuck on a constant strobe. The sliding glass door handle is about to fall off (and that's on the only 1 of 3 functioning sliding doors).The kitchen is well stocked in some regards (3 different ways to make coffee), but not others. Bring your own kitchen towels and cups (lots of mugs, but very few regular cups).Furniture is nice (just don't expect to play pool, it's not level), parking is abundant, and the property manager communicated instructions clearly and timely.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de may de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We truly value your insights and are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We take your concerns seriously, especially when it comes to the game room house. We are committed to improving our guests' experience, and we’ll be addressing the maintenance items you mentioned, including the a/c units, the sliding glass door handle, and the lighting issues. We also appreciate your note about the kitchen supplies and will look into getting additional kitchen towels and cups to ensure everything is stocked properly for future stays. While we’re glad to hear that you liked the furniture, parking, and our communication, we certainly understand that the other issues impacted your overall experience. We will work hard to ensure these areas are properly updated and maintained moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback. If you’re willing, we’d love to host you again in the future and offer a more comfortable and refreshed experience.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and great for our group of friends.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ago de 2026
Thanks for staying with us! It’s great to hear the space was clean and a good fit for your group. We’d love to host you all again!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
The cabin itself was nice and had a lot of potential, but I would encourage the owners to reconsider their cleaning and maintenance team.Upon arrival, we noticed a few dead bugs upstairs, and the upstairs bathroom shower curtain was visibly dirty and should be replaced. The sheets in all of the bedrooms had a musty smell, so washing them closer to guest arrivals or replacing them would make a big difference. Adding a plug-in air freshener in the bedrooms could also help create a more welcoming atmosphere.There were also several maintenance issues that need attention. The fan and light in the upstairs king bedroom did not work, and the upstairs became very warm after midnight because the air conditioning didn't seem to cool properly. The back sliding door was broken and would not lock. We were notified we would not be able to access the backyard through the sliding door since it was broken a couple days prior to our arrival. Be sure to ask if it’s been fixed prior to booking. The kitchen blinds were broken, there was a noticeable ring of dirt around the hot tub, and the game room air conditioning was not cooling well. Additionally, the pool table was not level, making it difficult to enjoy.Overall, the cabin has great potential and could provide a wonderful stay with better attention to cleanliness and routine maintenance. I hope these issues are addressed for future guests.
Se alojó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear parts of your stay did not meet expectations. The maintenance issues you mentioned, including the sliding door, were communicated as soon as they were identified, and concerns like the air conditioning and other items are taken seriously and addressed as quickly as possible. Your comments about cleanliness and upkeep are appreciated and will be shared with the team as improvements are always a priority. Wishing you all the best on your future travels.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

An amazing Thanksgiving family gathering in Fredericksburg

The log house set on wooded acreage could not have been any better. The way the property is set up was perfect for our large, extended family this Thanksgiving. The main house with it’s 3 bedrooms was perfect for the older adults. The separate rec-room with its bunk room was a perfect getaway for the teenagers and young adults. The house was clean, neat and well furnished. The bedding, linens and furnishings are all “top of the line.” The rec room with it’s pool table, ping pong table, wet bar, large screen TV and huge sectional sofa was the hit of the weekend. When we weren’t in the rec-room having a family pool or ping pong tournament, we were all gathered around a roaring fire at the fire pit roasting marshmallows and making family memories. The extensive grounds gave us plenty of room for our annual Thanksgiving softball game. The kitchen is beautifully appointed with Nespresso Machine, Coffee Machine and all the makings for waffles and s’mores. They thought of everything! The owners were very responsive and caring. We loved every minute of our time there and are already counting the days when we will all return.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to host y'all soon again at the Fredericksburg Log Cabin!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

College Reunion

Awesome place and an amazing host! Coffee bar was above and beyond. Everything was very clean and the beds were comfortable.
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de sept de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting y'all Joel - we would love to have y'all back in the Fredericksburg Log Cabin.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 2 noches en noviembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de dic de 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Hope to see you again next time.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a positive experience overall. If there’s anything we can improve for the future, we’d love to hear your thoughts. We appreciate you staying with us!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión