Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!

Galería de fotos de Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!

Un muelle de madera con una mesa de picnic, una escalera y vistas a un lago y un bosque.
Una casa azul de un piso con porche, camino de grava y una mesa de picnic.
Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, chimenea y televisor.
Una sala de estar con dos sillones, un sofá, una mesa de centro de madera y una alfombra estampada.
Una cocina con un lavamanos doble, microondas, tostadora y ventana con vistas a árboles.

Opiniones

6.4 de 10,

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Keuka Lake

Servicios principales

  • Patio
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Branchport, NY
  • Place, Lago Keuka
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Seneca Lake (y alrededores)
    ‪23 min en auto‬
  • Place, Parque estatal Watkins Glen
    ‪51 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Branchport

Esta casa de campo se encuentra en el campo de Branchport. Casa Museo Oliver y Narcissa Prentiss House son sitios emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Hunt Country Vineyards y Heron Hill Winery.
Sección del mapa
Branchport, NY

Qué hay cerca

  • Lago Keuka - A 5 min a pie - 0.5 km
  • Parque estatal Keuka Lake - A 5 min en auto - 2.0 km
  • Seneca Lake (y alrededores) - A 23 min en auto - 25.2 km
  • Lago Canandaigua - A 37 min en auto - 39.0 km
  • Parque estatal Watkins Glen - A 51 min en auto - 60.8 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Seneca Farms - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Abandon Brewing Company - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Keuka Spring Vineyards - ‬A 18 min en auto
  • ‪Main Deck - ‬A 14 min en auto
  • ‪Lakeside Restaurant - ‬A 12 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park! el 23 may. 2027 serán a partir de $2,600 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Nature's Crossing - Newly Remodeled; Overlooking Keuka Lake and State Park!?

Esta casa de campo se encuentra en el campo, a 3 km de Lago Keuka, Hunt Country Vineyards y Parque estatal Keuka Lake. Keuka College y Centro de arte de Yates County también se encuentran a 15 km (9 mi).

Opiniones

6.4
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 5 opiniones

7.4/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

6.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Annual Keuka Lake visit

Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jul. 2021
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Disappointing

This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved. First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable. Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star. The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”! You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 sep. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Minor Issues

Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

June 2018 Stay

Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2023
Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

2/10 Terrible

July 2018 Stay

I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios