Condominio

Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course

Galería de fotos de Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course

Amplia sala de estar con un sofá seccional gris grande, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo. Un televisor está montado en la pared y una ventana ofrece vistas al exterior.
Un carrito de golf con cuatro asientos naranja y un parabrisas.
Un salón amplio con un sofá azul, una mesita redonda y un televisor.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá azul claro, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo.
Una sala de estar con un sofá azul, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventilador de techo. Hay dos cuadros en la pared que representan escenas de playa.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Close to Choctawhatchee Bay

Servicios principales

  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador
  • Lavadora

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial)
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪41 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen

2 baños

Baño 1

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cobertizo o lanai
Cocina
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Miramar Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de la playa de Miramar Beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park (parque acuático y de atracciones) es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Bluewater Bay Tennis Center, o puedes salir una noche a Club LA. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como paseos a pie por la naturaleza y avistamiento de aves.
Sección del mapa
Miramar Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Miramar Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) - A 3 min en auto - 2.8 km
  • Grand Boulevard Town Center - A 3 min en auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - A 4 min en auto - 2.5 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 37 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Golf Cart ~ Pet Friendly ~ On the Golf Course?

Este condominio se encuentra junto al mar, a 15 minutos a pie de Miramar Beach y Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Choctawhatchee Bay y Silver Sands Premium Outlets (centro comercial) también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 4 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 26 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 26 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

9.4/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great time at a great place
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the property. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property was exactly as advertised.The inside of the unit was very clean. It's apparent that the owners and their choice of cleaning service take pride in this property.The location is directly on the golf course and a short golf cart ride South to the beach or pool, or NE to Baytown Wharf and or shopping, groceries, movies, restaurants, etc.The golf cart itself appears to be a late model and in excellent condition. If this unit was available next time we are in the area, we would definitely see if it is available.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location

Great location, spacious unit, and golf cart accessibility was wonderful!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing trip!

We loved the property location and the golf cart was a perfect add!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Sounds like it was the perfect trip, Alyson! We thank you for the review and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful and clean location

Clean spacious place, beautiful area, golf cart was great evening fun for family! Would definitely come back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for this great review! I hope your stay had everything you needed to make your vacation a memorable one, and we're so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Resourceful

Great location and many amenities. The kids enjoyed sight seeing on the buggy, pool hopping, and feeling of being at home.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear your family enjoyed the location and all the fun activities. It’s great to know that the homey feel added to your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

2024 Summers End vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was great. Location and setup was wonderful.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 sep. 2024
Thank you so much for choosing our vacation rental for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled that you found the amenities easily accessible for an extra layer of convenience to your stay. It's always our goal to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we're pleased to know we succeeded in making your stay memorable!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great with the exception of the roller screen was not installed on one panel.They take care of this via partial credit. Very happy with our stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had another great vacation at Sandestin thru My Vacation Haven. 5 years here and always great.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2023
Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for staying!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location , 5 min walk to beach or 2 min golf cart drive . Very comfortable mattress
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Thanks for such wonderful feedback! We are thrilled you had a great trip and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Florida fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay. The condo was well appointed and very comfortable.The location was excellent.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 19 ago. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Florida 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, nice rental property, very responsive staff.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 mar. 2024
We are pleased to hear about your amazing vacation! Our team is dedicated to ensuring our guests have a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Experience!

Our first time staying in San Destin and will not be our last! This property was everything we needed. Golf cart, close to the beach, super clean and spacious. Plenty of towels so you are not washing everyday and plenty of dishes/glasses. We hope to come back to the same property!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
We're so happy to hear it, Emalee! We're thrilled that your first trip to the area was so wonderful, and you couldn't have picked a better property to inspire a return visit! Same time, next year?
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Wonderful vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were close to everything and never had to use our vehicle. It rained most of the time but we were still able to do things. The screened in porch was perfect for our fur babies. We will definitely be back!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2024
Tivoli is such a wonderful location in proximity to the beach and all the fun activities that Baytowne Wharf has to offer! We can't wait to have you and the fur babies back soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

50th Birthday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was a great condo! Very spacious, comfortable and beautifully decorated! Loved the screened in porch! Shirt golf cart ride to the beach, Grand Blvd and Baytown Wharf! We had a great time!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 abr. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our condo. It's wonderful to know that you found the space comfortable and enjoyed the beautiful decor. The screened-in porch is indeed a lovely spot to relax. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Shower liner was dirty and needed replaced. Recommend washing them after each occupant or replace with new.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback. Thanks for alerting us to the shower curtain and we have someone looking into this. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Great property - extremely slow golf cart

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property itself was great. It was good for our family of five, great location and close to the beach. My only complaint is the golf cart was extremely slow. It worked fine going to the beach, but if you wanted to take it to BayTowne Wharf for dinner or to the shops then it was extremely frustrating. We would have a line of cars behind us. This is the second year in a row weve had golf cart issues.
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 nov. 2023
We are pleased to learn that your recent stay was enjoyable and that you appreciated the property's proximity to the beach. We regret that the golf cart fell short of your expectations in terms of velocity. We will explore means to enhance the golf cart's performance to ensure our patrons have a smoother ride during their next stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

November, 2023 stay

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love the location and the golf cart. The pest control provided good service. The front stone patio area was filthy with beach amenities stored outside. The beach chairs were replaced upon a second request but the patio was never cleaned. The sofa cushions need a deep clean. The unit itself was clean but the screened patio at the back needed a good sweep. Vacation Haven was very accommodating with all our requests.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 feb. 2024
We're delighted you found the location convenient and enjoyed the added perk of our golf cart. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the concerns that you raised, and we have shared this information with our team. It's wonderful to know that our team at Vacation Haven could accommodate all your requests. We look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay next time!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wheelchair accessibility questionable

Condo inside was nice and clean but very disappointed that the back patio was not useable and I was not informed My son who was with me is wheelchair bound and a construction trailer was blocking the only ramp to our sidewalk. Also he had trouble using the shower with no bench. The Tivoli pool was totally not wheelchair accessible in any way. These challenges were disappointing and should be relayed to anyone using it By Gods grace we were able to enjoy time with family in spite of our challenges.
Blocked ramp
Unusable back porch
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Horrible experience

MVH and the property owners are aware of all of the issues we had and the fact that I spent everyday of my vacation and more upon returning home, trying to get a resolution, moved, or compensation for the miserable rental.Take a look at MVH's issues that have been posted on BBB. I wish I would have before I used them.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
We apologize if you experienced problems during your stay with us. When you called our attention to pests indoors, we attempted to send someone to spray with pet friendly chemicals and you refused to allow anyone to remedy the situation. Unfortunately, Florida has pests and these come indoors sometimes, even with scheduled preventative maintenance. When you had a problem with the golf cart, we compensated you for the days you were without it. We attempted to fix any issues and our company strives to provide good customer service. We hate you felt this was not the case, but do hope you had a chance to enjoy some of your vacation.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Everything you could ask for!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We love this unit! This is the second time we have been fortunate enough to book it for our stay. It is stocked with everything you could need with beautiful decor, great parking and comfortable beds with an awesome view of the golf course. The golf cart was so much fun for multiple visits to the warf, with Parlor Donuts and Ben and Jerry's conveniently located right down the street at the front of the resort. The unit has great appliances that all worked great, and everything was well maintained. Vacation Haven was a joy to work with as they have been for the 5+ years we have been booking through them. They are always professional and pleasant and make the process so easy and convenient. Best of all, the room was spotless for our arrival. We will definitely be back again next year.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2024
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the second time. We're also glad that the golf cart provided a fun way to explore the area. It's wonderful to hear that our team has consistently delivered professional and pleasant service over the years, making your booking process smooth each time. We're especially pleased that our property exceeded your expectations for cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great rental, but a couple of issues

We loved the rental and had a great time. It was great that we could bring our little 8lb Cavishon to experience the sand and surf for the first time. Very nice appointments, appliances, and decoration in the unit. Would love to stay there again. Only issues were that we found a few roaches and while the rental agency sent someone to deal with this, a full spraying job should be done. The other issue is that the beautiful cart that was promised was removed a couple of days after we arrived and was replaced by a nasty, unsafe utility cart. The good cart was returned 8 days later, only 2 days before we left. No apology from the rental agency. Otherwise the rental was great and as said before, we would love to rent the unit again.
Se hospedó 14 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 jul. 2023
Robert, thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time here. As for the bugs, unfortunately that happens with the Florida weather. We spray all of our properties to prevent this kind of thing from occurring, but sometimes it still happens. We apologize if this caused an inconvenience for you. We also apologize about the golf cart being taken while you were staying. We work with third party vendors and are at the mercy of their individual schedules. We do hope the loaner cart you received was at least satisfactory. Thank you for choosing to work with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

Not as advertised

At first look place was nice, and location is excellent. We stay in the general Tivoli area every year. After checking in, we noticed bugs in the kitchen and bathrooms and the tv was broken. We also attempted to take the golf cart out for dinner and noticed it was not charging properly, almost leaving us stranded. We were told it was an “extra” amenity and not guaranteed by the original staff member at the management company. We went 3 days without the cart, which was a primary reason of booking. I was finally able to get ahold of the supervisor at the management company who got us a loaner cart and had the property sprayed for bugs within the one business day. It took several attempts (and getting the right person) to get things fixed finally. Sandestin always is great but we’ve never had issues with other places on the property in years past.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 sep. 2023
We are sorry to learn that your last visit was not a pleasant experience with us. In the event that a guest notifies us of a concern with the property, we make it an immediate priority to promptly notify the appropriate department to find a resolution. A member of our maintenance department was sent to address the issues; however, they were unable to access the property and had to return later because there was a pet inside unattended to. We regret to hear that the unavailability of the golf cart had a negative impact on your stay as well. When a golf cart becomes unavailable, our team works diligently to repair the cart as quickly as possible. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and your party. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Nice Condo but beware

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The night before our arrival we received a phone call stating the golf cart that came with the unit was out of service. She kept trying to get us to use the “tram”. I informed her the only reason we picked this unit was for the golf cart. Her response was “this is considered an amenity and it’s not guaranteed. It is in the contract.” Upon letting her know this was not satisfactory. She did say they had one golf cart back up for 14 units and we would be given the back up golf cart. It was not a very nice golf cart but it got us by and I let it go. A few days into our stay we started seeing roaches in the kitchen instead of reporting it, we decided to go out and buy some spray and traps and try to take care of it, our self, not knowing where they would end up putting us may be somewhere worse, considering how we were treated in regard to the golf cart. Our treatment did not work and they continue to come into the kitchen, so I notified them when we left that there was a problem. No offer of a partial refund, or any kind of compensation was offered. The condo itself was beautiful, but the bugs really did put a damper on everything especially worrying about bringing them back home.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 mar. 2024
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We understand the importance of providing the amenities promised and maintaining a stress-free environment. We are happy to inform you that we have successfully resolved the problem and ensured the comfort of future guests who choose to stay at this property. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you on your next visit for a more seamless experience.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

4/10 Mala

Dirty rental poor customer service

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unfortunately, the back patio area was under construction, which we were not told prior. It was a hazard, so we could not take the dogs outside using the back. There were screws/nails, exposed wires, ladders, clippings of metal all over the ground. The inside is very much run down compared to the online photos. The washer has black mold. The threshold in one of the bathrooms was not attached causing the pocket door not to close. Lots of stains on the furniture and rugs. One bed skirt ripped off and banning by a thread. The golf cart was filthy with mildew on the seats. I have stayed in pet friendly units before and have never seen so many stains. I called to voice all of this and I was only able to talk to an after hours answering service. I have sent emails and text messages with all of the photos and complaints. Nothing has been done to this day to remedy any of it. They have ignored all of my emails and texts. I received a call from someone stating they would look into the issue and get back with me by end of day. They did not. I received another call the day I was driving back home and was asked to text them. I did, and they still have not responded to any of those texts. Beware, if you have an issue, they will not be quick to fix it. You can see plenty of bbb reviews online of how poorly their customer service is.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios