Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, en Long Beach, Oak Island. Faro de Oak Island y Faro de la Isla de Bald Head son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Oak Island Beach y Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. También vale la pena conocer Museo marítimo de Carolina del Norte en Southport y North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y paseos en botes de motor, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces tours ecológicos y paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos.
Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington) - 52 min en auto
Restaurantes
Circle K - A 8 min en auto
Lazy Turtle Bar & Grill - A 8 min en auto
Beacon315 - A 14 min en auto
Koko Cabana - A 8 min en auto
Paul's of Oak Island - A 4 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views. acepta mascotas?
Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views.?
Al 29 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views. el 11 ene. 2027 serán a partir de $4,065 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views.?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views.?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views.?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Experience coastal charm at Dolphin Delight, a 3BR, 2BA home in Oak Island with ocean views.?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Long Beach, a 2 km de Oak Island Beach, Muelle de Ocean Crest y Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Playa Caswell y Oak Island Golf Club también se encuentran a 10 km (6 mi).
Opiniones
8.4
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 7 de 16 opiniones
10 - Excelente
7
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 16 opiniones
8 - Bueno
5
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 16 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 16 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 16 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
8.0/10
Limpieza
9.4/10
Check-in
8.8/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.0/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Michelle S.
17 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was a great visit! Love how close we were to the beach!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Michele T.
21 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great dog friendly house so close to the beach. The porch is excellent!!! This was our second time here and we will come again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
SHARON P.
11 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great access to the beach!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Franklin C.
26 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
A couple of house items the front storm door need replace it will smack you and make a pound bang. The toaster needs replaced one side of toast is fine the other side not so much. Other than those 2 items it was great!
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jaylen M.
4 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location with beach access close by and scenic marsh walk close. The covered porch was great for a rainy weekend with ocean views. The open living space was great to play games and spend time with family. Couches were comfy and TVs in each room for relax time. The bathrooms were tiny. But was an excellent beach cottage. Ample parking and easy stair enterence into the house.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2026
Thank you for your review, Jana! We're so glad you enjoyed Dolphin Delight's convenient beach access, beautiful marsh views, and covered porch during your rainy weekend stay. It's wonderful to hear the open living area provided the perfect space for family time, games, and relaxation. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you and your family back for another Oak Island getaway soon!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
John J.
17 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Weekend retreat
Booked with short notice of two days for a quick beach trip. House is really short walk to beach. Went good.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 oct. 2023
John, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Jeff W.
14 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Stay for the proximity and porch. That's it. If you're expecting a company to full clean (candy boxes and mouse poop), for blankets and sheets to not have stains, for a door to close (porch door), evenly, or for a clothed chair to not have stains....you're expecting too much. Bathroom racking being rusty, off centered fans that make noise during rotations, and the questionable about of upkeep in this rental was.... Underwhelming. So sure, sit on the porch or walk 5 mins to the beach. The hard bed will make use of the resilience of kids, or the inebriation of the adults. Elderly neighbor was a delight to talk to though!
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jen G.
11 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Work
Great place to stay for extended work trip. Zero complaints. Clean, comfortable beds, hot water, water pressure was amazing! My roomie said the laundry room was a little sketchy but I never went down there. Over all great place to stay!
Se hospedó 26 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2024
Jen,
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay during your extended work trip. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Theresa S.
6 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Vaca getaway
The location was perfect. Check in was perfect. The furniture however was not perfect. The couches smelled and were very dirty. The beds were very uncomfortable. It was hard to relax anywhere due to the cleanliness and uncomfortable furniture. When you are on vacation and want to relax, that matters and in this rental, you couldn’t do that unfortunately.
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 may. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear the location and check-in process met your expectations. However, we're truly sorry that the condition of the furniture and overall comfort of the home fell short during your stay. We understand how important it is to be able to relax and feel at ease while on vacation, and we sincerely regret that this wasn’t your experience.
Your comments have been shared with our team and the property owner so that the necessary improvements can be made. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Best,
The Better Beach Rentals & Sales Team
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sarah M.
10 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good house for kids
Enjoyed the stay. It was a good deal for the house. Short walk to the beach - very doable if you have kids with you. Lots of ant hills in the driveway so be wary of that for the kids. Front storm door is a bit aggressive with slamming shut. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay and would book this house again in the future. Did get a notification to put the bed linens in a bag that was supposed to be provided. We did not get the bag - not sure if that presented any issues.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 jul. 2025
Thank you, Sarah! We’re glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for the kids. We appreciate you pointing out the ant hills and front door—we’ll have those addressed. Also, thank you for letting us know about the missing linen bag; we’ll work to ensure those are consistently provided moving forward. We’d love to host you again!
Best,
The Better Beach Rentals & Sales Team
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kristin A.
22 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Wonderful location
The location and walk to the beach is perfect. Sitting on the porch with a view of the ocean was wonderful. The house was mostly clean when we arrived with a few exceptions. We still swept and wiped everything down. The furniture was not as pictured (main couch had been changed and a few other differences). The loveseat was wet like a cleaning was attempted. The couch, loveseat, and oversized chair were so dingy looking and stained that we put extra sheets on them for the week instead of sitting directly on them. The furniture looked like it had been discarded to the curb for pickup and then picked up and placed in this rental. The rest of the house was fairly clean but could definitely use a deep clean and some updating.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Paul M.
9 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
We felt like there should have been decent toilet paper, toilet paper to thin and scratchy. There should be some dish soap and hand soap in the bathroomsThe big chair, red chair really needs to be gone or reupholstered. It’s very dirty with dog hair all over it. The kitchen was well equipped.
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Marie. We're glad to hear you found the kitchen to be well equipped for your stay.
We appreciate your comments about the starter supplies and furnishings. We provide an initial set of essentials for guests upon arrival, and we're sorry they didn't meet your expectations. We also appreciate you bringing the condition of the chair to our attention. We've shared your feedback with our team so it can be inspected and addressed as needed.
Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope we'll have the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience in the future.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Karen K.
9 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Pet friendly
Loved the location of this property and enjoyed having our dogs with us. The front porch was great. We sat and relaxed at the end of the day and the Dogs enjoyed watching other dogs walking past us. Thank you.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
17 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location!
Good house. Location was key. Just a short walk to beach access. Clean beaches. Great spot on the island with a view of ocean.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Brandon L.
2 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was good overall but not perfect.
It is a nice house but feels like a flipper put it together in a weekend. No driveway so dirt is tracked in every time you come in. The water heater doesn’t last more than two showers. The breaker for the kitchen appliances kept tripping and we couldn’t get it to come back on. Maintenance from the rental company had to come and show us how to do it because the breakers were so old you had to hold it in place for a few seconds to get it to work. And the refrigerator never got that cold. The freezer worked fine but could never chill wine or beer.
Very clean when we arrived though.
Its a cute house but needs some upgrades to for the weekly rates they want.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Shannon F.
14 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio