Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa, en Pensacola. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Gulf State Park (parque) y Playa de Perdido Key, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Parque temático The Wharf. También vale la pena conocer Parque temático The Park at OWA y Museo del mar y de los indios nativos de Orange Beach. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Pensacola, FL
Qué hay cerca
Playa de Perdido Key - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Ono Island - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Flora-Bama - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min en auto - 1.4 km
Parque estatal de Cayo Perdido - A 3 min en auto - 2.9 km
Medios de transporte
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 22 min en auto
Restaurantes
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - A 2 min en auto
Cobalt the Restaurant - A 5 min en auto
The Gulf - A 5 min en auto
Pirates Cove - A 42 min en auto
Sunliner Diner - A 7 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Hay alberca en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Al 27 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin el 12 sept. 2027 serán a partir de $3,341 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra 2bd2 1/2ba sleeps8 1st&2fltownhouse onbeachw/dolphin views,boating,tennis,fishin?
En la playa, este condominio de Pensacola queda a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Playa de Perdido Key y Orange Beach Beaches. Ono Island y Parque estatal de Cayo Perdido también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 54 de 76 opiniones
10 - Excelente
54
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 76 opiniones
8 - Bueno
9
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 10 de 76 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
10
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 76 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 76 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
8.4/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
7.4/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.8/10
Check-in
9.8/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brooke W.
28 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very clean and such a great vacation spot!! Easy access to the beach and pool and had no problems checking in! Thank you!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jamie T.
17 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kelly S.
21 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Mark was great to deal with! The Perdido Towers are a familiar destination for our group, we have been staying here for 12 years and will be back again next year! I would definitely stay at this unit again, we love staying on the bottom floor. This unit has a pier to the beach that most people here don't use, so you get it all to yourself!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Eric V.
13 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location
Location 1st floor access, right on the beach, great views
Se hospedó 8 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Josh M.
7 sep. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location, bottom corner of building right beside the boardwalk and grills. Convenient for quick access to and from the beach. Gas station right across the street. Easy check in, the unit has plenty of space, good TV's, wifi, and amenities. The owner was quick to respond when we communicated and ready to address any issues that we had. This beach is not crowded like most on a holiday weekend, the only knock I would give it, is that the chair rental company that works this stretch of beach puts their row of chairs as close to the water as they can get instead behind the people that bring their own stuff. You either end up wedged in between unrented chairs or you are elbow to elbow with other people because the rental guy dictates the gaps between them. Or you, having payed top dollar for a condo rental, get pushed back behind the rentals if you don't like it. A big downer for us on this trip. Nothing against the owner or this unit, but I chose to include it here hoping that it might get addressed. We go to the beach 3-4 times a summer, have for years,we have our own equipment, get out there between 6-7 am to claim a spot,and have never dealt with this anywhere else with them claiming the front row and crowding us out, but the guy is out there by 7am every morning putting his stuff out for half a mile in a line and everyone else gets what's left.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
MEREDITH R.
5 ene. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Christmas and New Year vacation spot!
My family and I throughly enjoyed the condo and beach here as well as the location attractions and shopping. Love that the area is not commercialized!
Se hospedó 5 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John B.
31 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Time
We really enjoyed our stay. The water was beautiful and the weather was awesome!! The pool was clean and water was cold. We will definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Will T.
1 may. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
First vacation alone
Awesome property!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mark C.
3 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The weather was beautiful, the condo was gorgeous and the amenities were fantastic.
Would love to come back
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 may. 2022
We would love to have you come back and stay with us again! It was a pleasure having you stay. Looking g forward to your next visit!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Phillip G.
23 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Had a great time
Will be repeat customers at this property. It was perfect
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Patricia P.
12 may. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Mothers Day Stay
Accommodations were just as advertised, plenty of space and an amazing location! Access to the beach couldn’t have been an easier with this first floor corner condo!It was disappointing that the pool was closed the entire stay, especially since the gulf was under red flags the entire stay.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cliente verificado
15 jul. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family re-union
Condo was in a good location. Had a great time. Excellent communication with the owners.
Se hospedó 14 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 may. 2022
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Please let us know when you are ready to come back. 😉
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christine E.
25 sep. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beach Wedding
Host were awesome communicating, answering questions. Location is awesome! View is wonderful from both levels. A quick walk to the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jessica C.
15 may. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best condo ever
Location was amazing love this place. Would definitely book again. Beach is not crowded which is a plus. The condo was beautiful and roomy. Mark and patience were very responsive and helpful.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2023
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
John G.
19 oct. 2019
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Perfect
The condo is in a great location on the beach, and the included mooring across the street are perfect.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2019
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kimberly C.
21 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Absolutely amazing!
I cannot say enough about this place!! The location is 100% the selling point! The bottom floor was so nice with two kids! No elevator rides and waiting! The host was extremely fast to respond to everything we needed. This place is truly a hidden gem. We will be back for sure! 10/10 would recommend this beach condo to everyone I know.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Eldy G.
7 jul. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I loved it
A super spacious and comfortable place. I loved the beach because it's private, it's not full of people. I would go again a thousand times. I don't have any complaints about this place. I loved it
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lisa J.
29 may. 2024
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great View and awesome space
I had an issue with the cleaning people but I can't blame that on Vrbo. The gentleman that I spoke with about the issue was very nice and took care of the issue right away. Would forsure stay again..
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amanda L.
22 abr. 2022
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Spacious condo
We spent a week at this condo and I honestly did not want to go home. Despite the very dirty floors and a few other things house keeping missed it was very nice. Lots of room and the beach was perfect! This is a great place to go have a relaxing vacation without the large crowds. There is so much to do and see we didn't even get to explore everything. If you have a chance to stay here I recommend it. Go to Navarre Beach! The emerald green water is breathtaking!
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Valerie S.
21 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything and More
Like our title, this property was everything it said it was and so much more! It is just a few steps from the gulf, the pool, close to restaurants, and shopping. The views from the patio and 2nd floor are stunning! Both bedrooms are upstairs with their own bathrooms and first floor is spacious with a half bath. Plus, the kitchen had everything we needed to make meals there. We had the best time! Thank you.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Katheryn S.
16 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Spring Break Family Trip
Great location on the first floor with a wonderful view from the second floor. You can hear the waves with the window open. The condo is super close to a beach boardwalk. There are plenty of beds to sleep everyone comfortably. The king bed in the master is very comfortable! The property owner is very responsive, and the pool was heated since the temperature didn't get over 75 the whole week.
There were several things in disrepair but the property owner sent someone another day to fix issues. When we first arrived, I wouldn't call the place very clean (baseboards, fans, etc. dirty) but clean enough to feel ok with sleeping in the beds and such.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Amanda L.
13 oct. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Pros: The condo itself is beautiful! All beds were very comfortable, as well as the living room couches. Even though it’s a first floor balcony, there is still a great view of the beach/ gulf. Very easy access to parking and the walkover to the beach. Kitchen was well stocked with everything needed. The owner responded very quickly when we had questions. Cons: The main issue was the condo was advertised as having a heated pool. I inquired about the pool and any issues going on before I booked our stay. The owner said there were no issues and pool was open. When we arrived we noticed no one was swimming and that the water was freezing. We spoke to a worker who told us they have had issues with the pool for months and the heater was not working. I feel the owner was not upfront about this.Another issues was there was only one bath towel for the whole condo. Plenty of hand towels/wash clothes but only one big towel for a condo that sleeps 8. I really liked the condo, the view, and the location and would stay here again if the issues were fixed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Abbie J.
4 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Great location, unit needs TLC
There is a lot of things that need attention in this unit. We couldn’t use the downstairs fan because it was broken and unbalanced. We thought it was going to fall from the ceiling. Same with the guest room fan. Drain in upstairs tub didn’t drain. You had to take a shower is the last persons dirty water unless you waited hours in between. The master shower had mold and the shower head needs changing because it would barely rinse your hair. It would take 3x as long in the shower because it took forever to rinse soap and shampoo off which then led to the water turning cold so then you were taking a cold shower. There was also ants roaming all around in the master bathroom. The cleaning crew left the previous visitors under garments in the master bedroom. Other than all of this our stay was nice.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Kristi R.
13 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio
Feedback is a gift
The first thing to remember when giving reviews on properties is to be KIND. These are high volume rentals and often times, the owners only see the properties a couple to few times yearly. People will NOT treat these rental properties as they would their own property -- it has to be said.....and WITH that being said, I'll go into my review.
The owners are amazing and communicate FAST and do all that they can to rectify anything that we had an issue with...and we had a few.
1. There was no clothing storage. No dressers in the condo and apparently, the people that stayed there prior to us had stolen the hangers (which is the only way TO store clothing). We used an ironing board and dining room table to store clothes.
2. There were gnats or fruit flies -- some sort of winged critter that stayed with us the whole time. Our condo was CLEAN when we checked in and not a scrap of food in the house and the bugs were still present. This isn't a bad property owner or crappy cleaning -- this is a humid, wet environment issue and there's not much that can be done. I suggest grabbing a bottle of vinegar and pour some out in dishes and sit around the house --- which brings me to our next thing ---
3. Dishes --- the people that stayed prior to our arrival helped themselves to a lot of the necessities in the kitchen. The owners sent an Amazon pkg so that we could cook and that was great. I have more to say but the limit on the characters here is 1500 so I guess I am done.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Tara
26 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Servicios y comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Sometimes poo happens, but reading all the reviews, there is a pattern here. At check-in condo was infested with gnats that interrupted every meal, drink & action. We bought fly strips, but no pesticides- asthmatic kid.
The unit was not cleaned beyond counters & floors. Furniture had old dried up drink spills, baseboards & counter ledges were very dirty. 1st floor flooring is visibly deteriorating. Doors, drawers & cabinets were visibly dirty. Kitchen drawer in disrepair. Shower heads had visible mildew/black mold. Upstairs drains need snaked. Bathroom 2 tub was unusable. Pillows needing washed.
The owner’s response to all of it was “I have just scheduled a three day deep clean with our cleaners..” for when they were staying in three weeks. Owners also sent a contractor in for me to “show her everything”. She offered to stay and re-clean the unit- while we were trying to make lunch- but we already cleaned all the touchable surfaces we all ended up using.
Over an hour of my time, and out of pocket expenses made it tolerable, but we did not receive the value of a $150 cleaning fee. The gnats were so bad we cut our visit short. The location, floor plan & decorating is great. A well cleaned, maintained & pest free condo would have cinched a rave review, but I’m really disappointed in the low standard of cleanliness, inconvenienced by the request to supervise their contractors, & simply put off by the recycled responses from the owner, based on all of the reviews.