este condominio se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de Peak 8 en Breckenridge. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Breckenridge Ski Resort (estación de esquí) y Parque de aventuras Frisco, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar Main Street. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Breckenridge Recreation Center, o puedes salir una noche a Dillon Amphitheater. Aprovecha al máximo tu tiempo aquí haciendo paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y ciclismo.
Breckenridge, CO
Qué hay cerca
Breckenridge Ski Resort (estación de esquí) - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Centro de ski Breckenridge Nordic Center - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Telesquí/aerosilla Snowflake - A 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
Centro de conciertos Riverwalk Center de Breckenridge - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
Main Street - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km
Medios de transporte
Vail, CO (EGE-A. Regional del Condado de Eagle) - 84 min en auto
Restaurantes
Downstairs at Eric's - A 3 min en auto
RMU Tavern - A 3 min en auto
Crown Cafe - A 3 min en auto
Mountain Top Cookie Shop - A 3 min en auto
Clint's Bakery - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route?
Al 26 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route el 12 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,063 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Gold Camp Miner's Claim Condo: On Shuttle Route?
Este condominio se encuentra en Peak 8, a 15 minutos a pie de Centro de ski Breckenridge Nordic Center y Breckenridge Ski Resort (estación de esquí). Telesilla Colorado Super Chair y Telesilla Rocky Mountain SuperChair también se encuentran a 15 minutos.
Opiniones
9.0
Magnífico
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 35 de 56 opiniones
10 - Excelente
35
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 14 de 56 opiniones
8 - Bueno
14
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 56 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
5
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 56 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 56 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.6/10
Limpieza
6.0/10
Servicios
7.0/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
10/10
Check-in
9.8/10
Comunicación
9.8/10
Ubicación
10/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Andy C.
5 abr. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo for a family ski trip. Super close to the Peak 8 lifts.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
William Q.
11 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and great room
Se hospedó 5 noches en enero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Flawless V.
4 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very welcoming. Great communication and a nice spot close to everything. I really enjoyed my stay
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Zack N.
20 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The shuttle service made the trip so much better. Parked the car and we didn’t use it for 3 days.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Dustin j.
4 feb. 2026
Great stay.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The stay here was great. Easy to find close to downtown and the lift bus pickup across the street was amazing! Clean warm comfortable stay. Would stay here again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ross H.
13 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location and prefect for a family of four.
Location was great. Easy access to the mountain and town.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Benjamin A.
14 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. The service is very strong and attentive. They got back to us within 10-15 minutes tops on any issues we had.
Se hospedó 8 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jonel W.
3 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved our stay
The apartment was clean, check in process was seamless and communication was effective and efficient. Loved the views!! We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Katherine S.
28 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We really enjoyed our stay! The unit was perfect for two couples. We loved the open kitchen and living room. The balcony was enjoyable. It was a great location. Recommend!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Connie L.
26 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Summer getaway
Great stay. Would book it again. Fridge needs service to stay cold
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Pamela B.
26 jun. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lovely weekend
Had a lovely weekend in Breckenridge at this beautiful condo. Thanks for having me.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kelly L.
13 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Location dream!
Everything was exactly as promised and more! We loved the location.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kinsley S.
26 feb. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
Perfect middle spot to peak 8 and town. Right on the bus route and a spacious 2 bedroom place
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Brian B.
25 mar. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Breck 2024
Great location. Nice amenities.
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Mike M.
16 ene. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
Easy access to slopes. Great view of surrounding area. Easy communication with the property manager.
Se hospedó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Christina S.
4 abr. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Super close to the shuttle!
This condo was amazing for a ski week! The bus stop is right across the street! The bus will take you to any peak you want to get to!The condo was clean, the kitchen was well stocked! There was even good coffee in the unit!It was well laid out! Some books and cards for your use! This was awesome!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Trisha B.
8 abr. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This was the ABSOLUTE best trip we have ever had!!!
We’ve been all over the US and loved every spot we have been. BUT THIS has been the absolute best town and spot we could have ever imagined! Did not disappoint what so ever! From the area, to the town, the condo… STUNNING! We will be back no doubt about it
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión archivada
6/10 Aceptable
10 ene. 2013
Great location and nice property
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The property was very nice. The check in and out was very easy and the property was very clean with a great location. Our only problems were that the key we were given for the hot tub did not work so we were unable to use the hot tub on 2 of the 3 times we wanted to because no one was around to let us in. This was actually a big disappointment because we actually booked this property specifically vs others because of the hot tub availability. That was the most major disappointment because we could have stayed at a less expensive property without hot tub access. Secondly was the bedding. The beds and pillows could definitely use an update as well. No one in my group was able to get even a decent nights sleep in the beds. They were very uncomfortable and I think if I look back now I would have been better off just sleeping on the floor or couch.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your previous stay in Gold Camp I124. This condo is loved for the location and accessibility to the bus stops and slopes. I would like you to know that I will be taking your comments to the owner and addressing the issues to update the unit.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Stephers J.
15 sep. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The area is fine. it is a 2nd floor property so if you have a lot of stuff be prepared for 2 sets of stairs. no parking issues. the door upon entering, the key is on a wire, is tricky. the door sticks and the weather seal molding was hanging off the door. it was very difficult to open and close the door. why not get an electric key pad door? it was pretty clean but the one comforter was dirty. the place is very dated (like 70-80s decor.) the house only had salt and pepper for spices so be prepared for that. no frills. we needed a pair of scissors and there wasn't any spatulas. it's pretty minimal so if you are looking for that then it's great. it is right on the bus line so that's a plus. we didn't use the hot tubs. we weren't really impressed by the condo so we didn't even attempt the hot tubs. there is a lot of thumping heard on the stairs from other tenants. also the neighbors were smoking outside on the landing by our door and that's yucky. no issues w/ management and the beds were ok for comfort. over all I would stay here again if I couldn't find anything else. I think if they put in a little bit of money to update it, it would be a lot more desirable.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión archivada
4/10 Mala
AMY JACQUELINE C.
6 abr. 2016
Not Glad AT all
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Almost everything was good, but one of The most important not!! The mattress!!! Ir was terrible, I couldn't slept one night well!! It was so unconfortable And everytime I moved, it was grinding!! After The First night I went to The officce to ask to change The mattress, Thomas atend me, And he told me that he could consult with The boss And told me to back that afternoon to know what The boss had said, but I didn't have time that afternoon, And after that, no one contacted me to give to me The solution, that was very simple: just to change The bed!! I'm really upset whit this, because when You are in Vacation, The First You need is have a good rest And feel care from The place You stay.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 mar. 2020
Thank you for your feedback Amy. I apologize about the communication error that had occurred during your stay. I am not sure what happened there and I am very sorry for that. We have replaced the mattress now so it will be a new one when you return.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Lana M.
21 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Close to gondola points. Quick drive down to Main Street. Host was very responsive & available. Smooth check in & out.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
rodrigo p.
15 mar. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Lást trip to colorado
La pasamos espectacular,todo muy bien
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Doug H.
4 dic. 2024
Gold Camp Revisit
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had been to Gold Camp many years ago before all the change on peak 8. Was great to come back. The condo was perfect for our trip.
Se hospedó 8 noches en noviembre de 2024
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
A guest from Oconomowoc, WI
5 oct. 2024
Fall stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Affordable two bedroom for a quick two day stop on the magical mystery tour.
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Cliente verificado
5 abr. 2021
Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y condiciones de la propiedad
Not sure how this condo got such nice reviews. The place is outdated and run down, lights are flickering and shower doesn’t hold consistent temperature, beds are uncomfortable with very firm mattresses and flat pillows (huge bummer after a day of skiing) Cleanliness was a separate issue, despite the hefty cleaning fee, there were crumbs around the microwave, hair in the shower, dirty bathroom rug and a random plastic shopping bag on the floor behind the chair.... on the positive note, the condo is very conveniently located right next to the shuttle stop.