C’est dans le quartier Centre-ville de Barcelone à Barcelone que vous trouverez cet appartement. Les célèbres Casa Milà et Parc Güell comptent certes parmi les hauts lieux culturels, mais les non moins emblématiques Cathédrale Sainte-Eulalie de Barcelone et Sagrada Família attendent aussi votre visite. Envie de vibrer ? Consultez l'affiche de l'illustre Spotify Camp Nou, ou envisagez une soirée à l'agréable Parc del Fòrum.
Station de métro Plaça de Catalunya - 12 min à pied
Aéroport international de Barcelone (BCN) - 22 min en voiture
Restaurants
H10 Casanova - 3 min à pied
Museum - 2 min à pied
SandwiChez - 2 min à pied
Okasional Beer - 2 min à pied
Escribà - 2 min à pied
Foire aux questions
The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat le 2 déc. 2026 commencent à 211 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 17 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe The Collection - Bright Cozy 2BD 2BTH Universitat?
Centre-ville de Barcelone - appartement se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plaça de la Universitat, Place de Catalogne et La Rambla. Les sites suivants se trouvent à moins de 15 minutes de marche : Rambla de Catalunya et Passeig de Gràcia. Station de métro Sant Antoni et Station de métro Urgell sont à 5 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good time
The property was located in convenient part of town
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 janv. 2023
Thank you Larry! We would be happy to welcome you again :)
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Jorge Ignacio S.
25 mai 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
On the upside, it is conveniently located. On the downside, the building has narrow stairs and a very very small elevator.The apartment itself has a nice common area and the rooms (one that barely fits the bed) and baths are Ok..There were many ant-like bugs in the kitchen.The ammenities are non existing. No table cloth. No coffee for the machine. No cutting board. Things that are more or less standard are not here.None of them are a big deal, but for the price, you expect them.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 juin 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you appreciated the convenient location and enjoyed the apartment’s common areas.
We appreciate your comments regarding the building and amenities. As is common in many historic city-center buildings, the staircase and elevator are more compact than those found in newer properties, and we strive to represent them accurately in our listing photos.
We were also surprised by some of the concerns mentioned, as no issues regarding insects or missing kitchen items were brought to our attention during your stay. Had we been informed, we would have been happy to investigate and assist. The apartment is equipped with standard kitchen essentials, and our team is always available should anything require attention.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive feedback, as they help us continue improving the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. 😊
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
13 avr. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good Location
Had a great time in Barcelona with my youngest daughter. The flat was very well maintained and clean. We even had a chance to leave our bags the day we arrived from America, while the place was being cleaned. All in all, it was a great stay and the host (owner) was very prompt to answer any concerns I may have had prior to our arrival!
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 avr. 2023
Thank you so much for your amazing review Thomas! It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family again 😊 Hope to see you soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Matt T.
6 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Bright and Cozy indeed!
Just as the name suggested, the unit has been bright and cozy during our stay.
We visited in late February/early March, when the weather was still pretty cold.
The unit does come with small portable heaters to help with the cold. Otherwise, appliances and facilities are complete and convenient to use.
The metro station is very close by, making it a convenient location to stay at.
We had a slight hiccup during our arrival, but the team is readily available on Whatsapp to provide support and quickly resolve the issue we faced.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 mars 2023
Thank you so much for your amazing review Matt! It was a pleasure hosting you and that's why we are here for, always happy to assist our guests any day any time! 😊
Hope to see you again very soon!
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Nancy N.
25 févr. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté
Stay at your own risk
Location was great and, on the surface, it was quite a lovely flat. Bathrooms were less than thoroughly cleaned. Hair on the floors and in the shower. Pillows were so moldy that I experienced an extreme allergic reaction that came close to ruining our trip. Had to sleep on piles of my own clothes in order to breathe. Had to extend our stay by a day because I was too sick to move on.
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 mars 2023
Thank you for your feedback Nancy, we will forward your comment to the professional cleaning company we work with, for future situations like this one, kindly let us know during your stay so we can coordinate as many extra cleanings as necessary, we would have been more than happy to help out.
Stay safe!
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Joanne W.
30 mars 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
BEWARE!!! WOULD NEVER RENT THIS APARTMENT
The main problem with the apartment was the CONSTRUCTION in the apartment above us. When we checked in I contacted the rental company about the noise, they basically said they knew nothing about it. The next morning at 8am the drilling and hammering started. I don't know about everyone else but I dont appreciate waking up on my VACATION to construction. We called VRBO and basically all they said was to call the management company. We called and their attitude was you basically had bad luck to rent the apartment when we did. SOO upset. We offered to pay for the time we stayed and wanted a refund for the rest of the time or even to move us to another property. They said NO. SO frustrated. We took pictures of the construction zone in the apartment above us.. They denied knowing there was anything happening. The other disgusting problem was the mosquitoes and fowl smell coming out of the shower in the main bedroom. We had to shower in my daughters room and kept the door closed to bathroom while sleeping. The managements answer was that all of Barcelona is under construction in their sewer system. The walls behind the bed has oil hair marks .. the whole apartment need to be painted. The 1 towel we got each was as thin as a piece of paper. I have rented form VRBO and have also listed my beach house with VRBO I have never had such a bad experience. It took up a whole day dealing with these incompetent people. The only plus to the whole place was the location.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 avr. 2023
Hi Joanne, thank you for your feedback, as you are very well aware you have been one of the most difficult guests we have had... we do not appreciate being disrespected and shout on the phone.
As explained to you, we do not own the entire building, the neighbor above was doing some renovations in her apartment and she does not have the need to notify this to us, we asked for the permits to the HOA and she had all the documentation in order to proceed with the works, those only lasted for a couple of days so you are very welcome to stay again in the apartment, hopefully with a better and more respectful attitude towards your hosts.
Stay safe!
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Lisa S.
13 avr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication
Yes and No
Die Fewo hat eine besonders gute Lage um fußläufig in die Stadt zu gelangen und doch etwas abseits von dem Haupttouristenstrom zu sein.
Die Wohnung hat ihre Nachteile: die Badezimmer sind so platziert, dass die Schlafzimmer das Licht durch die Badezimmer erhalten. Ansonsten hätten die Schlafzimmer keine eigenes Außenlicht. Das größere Schlafzimmer hat eine Dusche hinter der Toilette mit Duschvorhang, der leider das Wasser nicht davor bewahrt in das Bad einzudringen. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat eine bessere Dusche, die wir dann auch nur noch benutzen. Die Glühbirnen der Stehlampen waren bis auf ein paar wenige kaputt, sodass im Schlafzimmer keine Möglichkeit war im Bett zu lesen. Das Geschirr ließ sich nicht abtrocknen mit einem Geschirrtuch, da nicht vorhanden. Das Geschirr wird in einem Küchenschrank gelagert, wo es trocknen kann. Etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Die Handtücher der Wohnung waren ausreichend vorhanden, hatten allerdings den Nachteil, dass sie keine Feuchtigkeit aufgenommen haben. Also haben sie eigentlich ihre Aufgabe nicht erfüllt. Das Öffnen der Haustür und Wohnungstür mit der App hat gut funktioniert. Die Wohnung ist nett eingerichtet (Ikea) und ist für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in der wunderschönen Stadt gut geeignet. Die Nachfrage per Mail nach Glühbirnen und Geschirrtüchern wurde leider komplett ignoriert, wobei der Kontakt sofort nach dem Auschecken generiert war. Kommen und Gehen gut, dazwischen leider nicht gut.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 mai 2024
Thank you very much for your review. As I told you, when you arrived at the apartment, my cleaning team always leaves a welcome kit in each stay with the necessary to wash and dry the dishes. And normally in Spain all the dishes are kept in the cupboards. The towels are the classic cotton towels and they work fine. As for the light bulbs I asked you specifically if you wanted them changed during your stay but you preferred that no one entered the apartment until you checked out. I am glad you had a nice vacation and thank you very much for your stay!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nestor
24 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Todo excelente
El lugar es tal cual se muestra en las fotos de la publicacion, ubicacion inmejorable, a menos de 10 calles de Palza Cataluña, a 1 calle de Metro Linea roja estacion URGELL, pasa el bus del aeropuerto por la puerta con para a 2 calles, sin duda volveria a ir a este apartamemto.
Un punto a destacar es que en cuanto hice la reserva se contactaron por Wapp y luego cualquier consulta pude seguirla.por este medio, no dejaron ingresar antes del horario de check in, nos ofrecieron para la salida poder dejar por unas horas las maletas, Recomendable 100%
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 mars 2024
Un placer Nestor! Muy contentos de que habéis disfrutado!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Bianca Z.
8 avr. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Super Lage in Barcelona
Ferienwohnung, so wie beschrieben, vorgefunden.
Das Erstöffnen der Haustür war schwierig, da es nur Zahlen am Klingeltableau gibt, auch welche, die sich doppeln. Auch muss man das System erst einmal verstehen.
Die Wohnung selber war genauso, wie beschrieben. Und wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Ist nur etwas laut durch den Straßenlärm, da die Fenster nicht besonders isoliert sind.
Aber die Schlafräume sind zum Hof (+Bad) durch Fenster zu öffnen und dort ist es ruhig, bis auf ein Wasserrohr, welches durch das Bad geht und von oben lief ständig Wasser hindurch, die Rohre sind auch nicht isoliert.
Ansonsten wirklich empfehlenswert.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 avr. 2023
Thank you for your review Bianca! It has been a pleasure to welcome you in our apartment! For any doubts you can always contact us 24/7 and our team will be more than happy to help our on anything needed :)