cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Carolina Beach près de la plage, dans le quartier Plage de Wilmington. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Federal Point History Center et Parc et pavillon Ocean Front Park, ou passez par les sympathiques Carolina Beach Arcade et Good Hops Brewing pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi. Les agréables Parc de loisirs Carolina Beach Boardwalk et Odysea Surf and Kiteboard School méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et les promenades en bateau à moteur tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée et les balades en vélo.
Parc de loisirs Carolina Beach Boardwalk - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
Carolina Beach Arcade - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - 2 min en voiture - 1.6 km
Transport
Aéroport international de Wilmington (ILM) - 35 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 19 min à pied
Island Burgers And Bites - 3 min en voiture
The Sandspur - 14 min à pied
Crush & Grind - 19 min à pied
SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly!?
En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly! le 3 mai 2027 commencent à 651 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly!?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly!?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly!?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Lucky Ducky | Easy Walk to Beach + Pet Friendly!?
Plage de Wilmington - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Carolina Beach et Parc de loisirs Carolina Beach Boardwalk. Carolina Beach Lake Park et Mike Chappell Park se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property. Really enjoyed it.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juill. 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property and hope to welcome you again in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tammy C.
14 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice home. Tastefully decorated. Comfy. Lots of room. Close to everything! Highly recommend!
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 oct. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Crystal H.
22 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Weekend family trip
We had a great trip to Carolina Beach! Lucky Ducky was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for a weekend beach trip! The house looked just like the pictures in the listing. We had our teens with a couple of their friends and our small dog, and the space was just right.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Lucky Ducky! We're thrilled to hear that the house was clean, comfortable, and met all your needs for your weekend beach trip. It's great that the space worked well for your family and friends, including your small furry companion. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
david h.
17 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Just another day at the beach
Everything that was listed online was exactly the same in person, and may I say the view of the ocean was great and easy short access to the beach and the ice cream across the street.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 juill. 2025
Thank you for your positive review of our property. We are pleased to hear that the amenities and the ocean view met your expectations. Your feedback is valuable and helps us continue providing an enjoyable experience for our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Amanda R.
3 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Place & Perfect Location!
I would have given this stay 5 stars except for the fact that we couldn’t change the air conditioner temp to be under 75° (per the rules in an email we received before check in). I don’t know if the place was rented right before us or not but when we walked in all the blinds & curtains were open & IT WAS HOT! I went through the entire house & closed everything to help try to cool things off. The thermostat downstairs was locked at 75° & the one upstairs was locked at 72° - which made for HOT nights where no one could really sleep comfortably. Closing the blinds/curtains helped a little but 75° during the summer in NC is just not feasible.
We’d definitely stay here again if the property owner would ease up on the thermostat setting. For the amount we paid for 3 nights - you’d think we would have more than paid for our electricity use during our stay.
Other than that, everything was perfect! Thank you!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 juin 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We appreciate your understanding and are glad to hear that overall, you enjoyed your stay. The thermostat settings are in place to ensure energy efficiency and to maintain a comfortable temperature for all guests. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope you will visit us again in the future.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Angela S.
29 juin 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et communication.
Points faibles : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Not What I Had in Mind
The property is on the main road and you can't figure that out before booking. There were no exterior pics. It is very difficult to back out during the busy season. Parking is difficult for more than 1 vehicle. Hope at least 1 vehicle is small enough for the garage. I had to ask if thwre was a remote for the garage so i didn't have to go upstairs and then back downstairs inside to open it and pull in each time.
The absolute biggest issue was that when I rented the property they had it advertised as fenced in yard. I rentedfor this feature because I had dogs. I spent thousands of dollars to relax and when i got there the yard was not fenced. It has some fencing. All the rental company could say was that there screenshots from the walk through shows fence. They never did a complete walk through. Another agent from the rental company said oh I knew it wasn't fenced. I said well it is advertised as fenced so they immediately changed it. I was absolutely disappointed and spent 9 days having to walk my dogs on a leash when i never would have spent that money for that experience.
There was no apologies or any concessions.
The good thing was location to beach access, the home was well decorated, the rental company responded to repairs needed for safety and there is an ice cream hot dog stand and other places in walking distance.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 juill. 2024
Hey Angela, we're sorry you were disappointed with the rental. We communicated numerous times and apologized for the original description because we were unaware there was a small opening in the fence. I also informed you I removed that information from the description so we would not have the issue again. Unfortunately, we told you there was nothing we could do about the fence during your stay or we would have. We addressed 2 concerns you reported during your stay the same day you reported them. I have reviewed the communication notes from the text messages you exchanged with us showing we did apologize: "Hey Angela, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding the fence..." and you responded "I appreciated the attention given to the initial safety concerns...", you expressed disappointment regarding the fence, and said "I do appreciate you. I have certainly appreciated the responsiveness and I will be more than happy to book" with you again. We're happy to host you in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tom W.
8 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location!! We travel and rent homes often. The biggest surprise at this house was they gave you basically 1 roll of TP per bathroom for the week, no extra garbage bags, 2 dishwasher pods, and an extremely small container of dish soap. I found that very odd. I'm a bit of a clean freak so I like to keep up the home like I would my own. There was no countertop cleaner and there was no working vacuum. We like to grill when we vacation - there was a broken gas grill and a charcoal grill. We were told it was a charcoal grill, so we did know that. However, get rid of the rusty gas grill or replace it - we are all paying enough to stay to replace it. Overall, I'd stay there again but you need to come prepared with some things that most other places provide.