4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement 4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals

Un balcon avec vue sur la plage, doté d’une balustrade en bois, d’une table et de deux chaises.
Un salon spacieux doté d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’une grande fenêtre avec volets et de différents types de sièges, notamment un canapé, des fauteuils et une table basse.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé, des fauteuils, une table basse et un téléviseur.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une grande télévision, de sièges confortables, d’un ventilateur de plafond et offrant une vue sur la cuisine.
Un salon moderne doté d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’un grand tableau abstrait et offrant une vue sur l’extérieur.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Sur la plage
    Un rare hébergement en bord de mer dans la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage et à la mer.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Kiawah Island Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Climatisation
  • Laveuse
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Night Heron Park
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
    ‪55 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kiawah Island

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Kiawah Island, plus précisément sur la plage. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Kiawah Island Beach et Night Heron Park. Les agréables The Resort Shop et Edisto Island Serpentarium méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Kiawah Island, SC

À proximité

  • Kiawah Island Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Night Heron Park - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Parcours de golf de Turtle Point - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • Freshfields Village (centre commercial) - 10 min en voiture - 9.2 km
  • The Ocean Course - 24 min en voiture - 14.4 km

Transport

  • Aéroport international de Charleston (CHS) - 58 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à 4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe 4320 Windswept Villa by Akers Ellis Rentals?

Kiawah Island - condo sur la plage se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Kiawah Island Beach et Night Heron Park. Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 55 avis sur 76.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 14 avis sur 76.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 4 avis sur 76.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 76.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 76.

6,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

7,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Duneside

Excellent accommodations, beautiful beach- Tropical storm
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Private area

Nice quiet beach, not too crowded. Great view of the ocean from our balconies.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

Awesome vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Just have to see a great week, great rental, and a top notch property manager. Thanks Molly for making our stay at Kiawah very enjoyable and worry free! Highly recommend this unit and the views are remarkable.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
Thank you so much for your comments about this villa. We just love this ocean view villa and think it is wonderful and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to having you back again for a return trip!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Great beach views and access; unit needs a very good cleaning

The views of the beach are amazing and the unit is just steps from the beach. However, the unit needs more than a cursory cleaning; all floors, appliances, fixtures, dishware, utensils, pots/pans, bedrooms and bathrooms need a solid scrubbing.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
Hi James, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you enjoyed the location of this villa. The unit has been rented solid for a few months now and after a busy season like that, often times there is more wear and tear. With someone checking out in the morning and someone else checking in a few hours later, often times housekeeping is unable to do a deep clean. We will absolutely let them know about this review so they can get there right at the next guests checkout and spend several hours taking correcting this issue. Thank you for letting us know!
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The condo was filled with German roaches our entire stay. The maintenance man did come and spray but with a common pest control that obviously doesn’t kill German roaches. Also, not a good housecleaning job. All glass windows were filthy and the shutters were filthy. We had to wash all dishes and flatware before eating because roaches were running everywhere.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté

Family Vacay

We’ve been coming to Kiawah almost every summer for 24 years so we have stayed at many different villas. I was skeptical when I booked this one but we were late and there weren’t many 3 bdrom, oceanfront villas left. The reviews weren’t good but there hadn’t been a new one since 2021 so I was hopeful it had been updated. Ummmm no. It’s definitely in need of a really deep cleaning. The kitchen was especially grimy with fingerprints all over the cabinets and drawers and the backsplashes hadn’t been wiped down in a while. The living room furniture is so old and worn and paint is peeling on the ceiling. Really old drapes hanging in all rooms with some hooks missing. Bedrooms really in need of new bedding as stains on some bedding. Two doorknobs/handles are missing - one on sliding screen door and one on outer front door. The pluses are that the kitchen was roomy enough for 6 ppl, the master bedroom and bath were spacious and of course the view was spectacular and so close to the ocean. Also we needed a few things from Aikers Ellis and they were quick to respond and eager to please. I would not stay here again. I can live with outdated but not dirty.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear of any disappointment with the villa or your stay. The villa has not been update, but we do our best to ensure everything is appropriately cleaned and address so that our guests have an enjoyable experience. Regrettably, it seems that we missed the mark on this one. Your comments have been passed to our maintenance and housekeeping partners to ensure that the items mentioned in their respective areas are address for future guests. We again appreciate any feedback as it does allow us the opportunity to make necessary improvements so we are able to best serve our guests.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Mixed Review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location of the villa is great; however, the unit was dated and not that clean. It also had ants. The beds were uncomfortable and worn. And an alarm went off in the middle of the night which we were never able to determine what caused it; although, it eventually stopped. Typically your units are in great condition, but this unit not so. Would not stay again even with the fabulous view.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
We are truly sorry to hear about the issues experienced during your stay. From our records, I do not see that these were brought to our attention during your stay. We are always happy to have any issues (maintenance, cleanliness or otherwise) as soon as they are reported to us. I am pleased to advise that we haven't had recent similar complaints, but we ensure our property management and housekeeping teams are notified of these items so we are able to ensure they do not happen for future guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Long weekend at the beach

We enjoyed our stay very much! It was a nice clean property right on the beach.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Perfection!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our party of 6 gals thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at 4320. Plenty of space in the villa, great layout, extremely clean and spectacular view.We spent most of our time on the beach, lounging, walking and riding bikes.Would definitely return!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Don’t be fooled by the Spectacular View

Have been renting resort villas for 8 years. This villa was a disappointment. Broken down furniture, neglected and dirty. The place was obviously not cleaned or sanitized prior to our arrival. Kitchen supplies filthy, old and scratched, fire alarm went off unexpectedly several times per day, cockroaches, broken chairs, damp ceiling, spider webs, you name it. This property needs MAJOR renovations.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
We are sorry to hear of your continued disappoint. From our records, we see that you advised you were dissatisfied with the villa and the cleanliness upon your arrival. At that time, our team apologized and offered to have our housekeeping partners return immediately to address any concerns. This offer was declined. Once you reached out on Monday and Tuesday requesting items be addressed, our team saw to each complaint brought to our attention promptly and thoroughly. I see that one cockroach was reported being seen, at which point our team sprayed. Unfortunately, being a barrier island, these pests are native to the area. We do everything possible to keep them outside, but occasionally one or two will make their way in through an open door or window. Based on much of the correspondence received throughout your stay, it seems that you were more unhappy with the villa that was chosen. We do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. However, I am pleased to advise that through a very long and busy rental season, we have not received any other similar complaints. For this reason, we can only assume it was an isolated instance most due to personal preference.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Kiawah April 2021

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a very pleasant stay for a week in Windswept Villas, though the weather was unseasonably chilly
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2021
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

November Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My friends and I love this condo. Perfect location, beautiful views and very comfortable! Has everything you need for a great stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Great location but needs some work

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A few things fell apart while we were there but the management company was great as always. Some things need updating. The overal feel was a little boxy for me, You had to seek out a view from inside vs it being in your face. Love that there is 3 decks. The middle deck has fantastic views but there’s no shade so in the summer might be an issue. Still a great location and trip. I’d look around first but would stay here again if needed.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, but sorry to hear of the dissatisfaction with this property in particular. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Please feel free to reach out to our team whenever you are ready to plan your next trip so we may ensure you are in the perfect home! Kind Regards, Akers Ellis Management
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very Enjoyable Stay

Very nice property with great access to and views of the beach. We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the unit. Akers Ellis, the management company, was a pleasure to deal and we also enjoyed the service and rental credit from VayK Gear. Would highly recommend this property and this management company to others considering a vacation in Kiawah Island.
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Birthday Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My friends and I loved this property! We have been vacationing on Kiawah for 13 years and this was our favorite place so far. Great location, very cozy, well equipped and great views. Hope to stay again next year!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Another wonderful stay at Kiawah.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this rental on a number of occasions, and once again it was an enjoyable experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fall stay

The property was just as described, very convenient location and well suited for young children. We enjoyed our stay and would rent this property again.
Séjour de 10 nuits en octobre 2019
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Kiawah Wedding

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property location was excellent and with a few changes we would recommend the property. However this unit needs some attention. The bed linens have outlived their usefulness. The elastic on the mattress pad and fitted sheets on the king size bed was dry rotted. The queen size bed sheets did not fit the bed. Overall the sheets need to be replaced. The folding closet door in the hallway, screen door off the kitchen, pots and pans pullout, and queen bedroom closet door are all off their tracks. There were only 3 drinking glasses provided, but a call to Management fixed that. It would be useful to have a cutting board and decent knives for food preparation. The stove light needs to be replaced. Very pleased with cleanliness of bathrooms and unit in general. However ceiling fans and artificial plants need cleaning. We love Kiawah and have family there. Will return often. Again, with a few changes we would recommend this property.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2023
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We apologize for the items you noted during your stay and our team will address all of them as soon as possible so they are not a problem moving forward. This sort of feedback is not what we want guests to experience, but it will help us improve the unit for future renters.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Villa!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The villa was super clean when we arrived. Great location and views from multiple decks! We would stay here again for sure!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Great beach vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location. Loved being on the decks all the time.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Wonderful Windswept!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: 4320 Windswept was a great find! This property was immaculate and charming with many amenities. We were impressed with the outstanding ocean views form every room and the easy access to the pristine Kiawah beach. We loved the very minute of our stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Lovely Place

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful place, great view.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely quite place, beautiful view of the Ocean

We had a great time, great location.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Just What the family needed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our second time staying in this unit. It was everything expected from our last trip. It is on the beach and you can walk to the park for the play set, frisbee golf, or to the nature center for activities or just to explorer the animals. We also went shark fishing and dolphin watching out of Bohicket Marina and had an awesome time with Captain Daryl. Akers Ellis was on top of it as usual and really pays attentions to the details. We will be back just as soon as we can.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Very lovely property for party of 5

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a mom/daughter trip to beach with friends. Was perfect amount of space. Nicely appointed and super easy access to beach and bikes. Liked having elevator while bringing in our things. Inside of condo needs a little touch up (fix closet doors, replace chipped dishes) but overall loved it and would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2019
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires