Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town

L’intérieur d’une cabane en rondins, avec une cheminée, des canapés en cuir et un escalier.
L’intérieur d’une cabane en rondins, avec une cheminée, des canapés en cuir, un téléviseur et un mur en pierre.
Une cabane en bois dotée d’une cuisine comprenant un coin bar, des meubles de rangement en bois et un réfrigérateur noir.
Une chambre dans une cabane en bois, comprenant un lit, une commode, une table de chevet et un ventilateur de plafond.
Un bain à remous doté d’une terrasse et d’une rambarde en bois, entouré d’arbres et surplombant un ciel dégagé.

Avis

8,2 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Table de soccer sur place
    La table de soccer vous attend, une caractéristique rare.

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Soaky Mountain Waterpark
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Centre de congrès de Sevierville
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Hôtel Wilderness at the Smokies
    ‪10 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪49 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (9 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Sevierville

L'hébergement cette cabane vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Sevierville, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, près d'un parc aquatique. Les célèbres Centre de loisirs Island at Pigeon Forge et Centre commercial Tanger Outlets valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Douglas Lake et Terrain de baseball The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Alors, partez faire un tour du côté des Hôtel Wilderness at the Smokies et Titanic Museum (musée sur le thème du Titanic). Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que la pêche, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester les promenades à cheval.
Carte
Sevierville, TN

À proximité

  • Soaky Mountain Waterpark - 8 min en voiture - 7.1 km
  • Centre de congrès de Sevierville - 9 min en voiture - 8.1 km
  • Hôtel Wilderness at the Smokies - 10 min en voiture - 8.8 km
  • Wild WaterDome - 10 min en voiture - 8.8 km
  • Sevierville Golf Club - 11 min en voiture - 9.9 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 46 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town?

Chalet rustique de type familial se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 10 km des sites suivants : Soaky Mountain Waterpark, Hôtel Wilderness at the Smokies et Wild WaterDome. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Sevierville Golf Club et Club de golf Eagle's Landing.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 8 avis sur 15.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 15.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 15.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 15.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The cabin is beautiful. Love the loft gameroom.hot tub was clean and perfect.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Spacious Cabin Stay for 9 w/Hot Tub, Close to Town a répondu le 20 oct. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you loved the cabin, loft game room, and clean hot tub, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.
One of the towels had hair in it from the previous guests. First night there, a distinct burning smell was present in the cabin. The build on the cabin is quite poor, so sound and light travel between rooms readily. Listing accurately represented space and the kids loved both the hot tub and game area. Perfectly adequate.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Was a very nice stay and property was beautiful.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juin 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the property beautiful. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great weekend and enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good location cabin was exactly what was advertised highly recommended
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 sept. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re glad the cabin met your expectations and that you enjoyed the location. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 avr. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you had an amazing stay. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy Cabin

Cabin was perfect for our party of 7. Quiet neighborhood
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 avr. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad the cabin was a perfect fit for your group and that you enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood. We’d love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Spacious cabin was a wonderful retreat.

We highly recommend this cabin rental for future trips. The cabin was clean, tidy, and stocked. The neighborhood was quiet and well kept. The management was very informative and responsive. The price was amazing, and I was more than pleased with the amenities. The hot tub was ready upon arrival and the game room provided ample entertainment for me and my granddaughter. If you're looking for a nice, cozy and relaxing place to rest before taking on the surrounding town attractions, this is it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 juill. 2025
Thank you for the glowing review! We're so happy to hear the cabin, amenities, and peaceful neighborhood exceeded your expectations, and that you and your granddaughter enjoyed the game room and hot tub. We'd love to welcome you back for another relaxing stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a nice cabin! We would stay again, just noticed a couple things needed corrected. There were big ants in the downstairs Jack n Jill bathroom and there was a lot of dust. My dad and husband were sneezing the whole time. Also the mattress in the upstairs bedroom is extremely hard and uncomfortable. To me, these aren’t major things, just some simple things that could be fixed. Overall, it was nice, nice area and we would rent through them again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 août 2025
Thank you for your helpful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the cabin and location, and we’ll make sure the issues you mentioned are addressed for future guests. We’d love to host you again on your next visit.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté, emplacement
The cabin is not well maintained at all. The flooring in the bathrooms was coming up and the vents are dirty, rusty and falling in. Carpets in the bedrooms is very very dirty. There was black mold caked inside the washer. When contacted about the washer, they quickly responded but their solution to fix the mold was to drop off a mold spray cleaner and washer scent packets. Expecting us to clean the mold out. We were unable to do any laundry our entire stay because of the mold as we did not want to get spores on our clothing. The location of the cabin is further away than expected as well. Pigeon forge is about 30-40mins away depending on traffic and gatlinburg is further. The fireplace would night light either for our stay. Do not recommend staying here. This was actually one of the worst cabins we have ever booked to stay down here in.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cabin getaway

Cabin was great for what we needed, however there were certain things that were not ideal. The pots and pans are worn and all food stuck on them even though they’re non stick. We had to throw away pancakes and cleaning eggs off was almost impossible. The spatula is frayed with plastic hanging off. No cutting board or measuring spoons. Dishes were dirty with food particles dried on them which was gross. The hall bath had continuous swarms of insects in the tub. The lighting is very dark. The pillow case was dirty and inside out and there was a bug in the sheets.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication
As there were several issues that impacted our experience. There were multiple maintenance and usability concerns that should be addressed. Which we did reach out to management for our concerns. The upstairs bathroom lacked basic necessities such as hooks, storage and a handle on the inside of the door. These are simple additions that would make a big difference for guests.The upper deck was not clean, and the seating provided was inadequate. If the space is meant to be used, it should be maintained and furnished with proper, functional chairs.The hot tub was also an issue. With the number of guests we had, there should have either been additional chemicals provided for midweek maintenance or clear instructions to bring our own. Offering to service it mid-stay for an additional 50 was not appropriate. The grill was dirty and did not function properly, which made it difficult to use as intended.Internet service was unreliable throughout the stay. While we understand that outages can happen, this was not solely due to the provider. If lower-tier internet is being used, guests should be informed ahead of time to set expectations.Trash capacity was insufficient for the length of our stay and number of guests. A midweek pickup or larger capacity would have been helpful.Additionally, we found a roach in the upstairs bathroom. When this was reported, management was unresponsive and did not offer a meaningful solution.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Grear location but not a good iverall stay

Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires