Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels

Une piscine rectangulaire entourée d’une clôture blanche, avec un poste de surveillance pour les sauveteurs et un escalier pour entrer dans l’eau.
Un immeuble à étages doté d’une façade symétrique, de nombreux balcons et d’une entrée centrale surmontée d’un porche abrité.
Un panneau indiquant « The Colony at Oyster Bay », avec un bureau de location et de vente situé un peu plus loin, sur la gauche.
Une salle de sport équipée de divers appareils d’exercice, d’un banc et d’un miroir.
Un immeuble de deux étages doté d’un balcon au deuxième étage.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Le grand air
    Les voyageurs adorent l’espace extérieur ici.
  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure est une retraite rafraîchissante à ciel ouvert, un joyau rare dans cette région.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Intracoastal Waterway

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Sunset Beach, NC
  • Place, Intracoastal Waterway
    ‪7 min à pied‬
  • Place, Oyster Bay Golf Links
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Plages de North Myrtle Beach
    ‪19 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪42 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 2

1 futon (double)

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Sunset Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Sunset Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, près de la plage. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Ocean Isle Beach et Plages de North Myrtle Beach vous attendent ! Les agréables Ingram Planetarium et Museum of Coastal Carolina méritent aussi une visite. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le ski nautique et la pêche. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les balades en vélo.
Carte
Sunset Beach, NC

À proximité

  • Intracoastal Waterway - 7 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Oyster Bay Golf Links - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • Plages de North Myrtle Beach - 19 min en voiture - 21.6 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 33 min en voiture - 52.6 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (promenade) - 41 min en voiture - 55.7 km

Transport

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 23 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Boundary House Restaurant - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪The Oyster Rock Waterfront Seafood - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Captain Nance's Seafood - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Gravy Southern Eatery - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪55 Bistro Bar - ‬8 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine intérieure et piscine extérieure. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels?

En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 203 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Luxury Vacation Condo Near Sunset Beach- Free Wifi, Linens & Towels?

Condo se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Intracoastal Waterway et Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Oyster Bay Golf Links et Club de golf The Pearl se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 28 avis sur 37.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 5 avis sur 37.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 37.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 37.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 37.

8,6/10

Propreté

6,0/10

Service et personnel

9,0/10

Commodités

9,0/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
The host was amazing great communication but the cleanliness of the floor and under beds were not good. The cleaning company needs to do better. It seamed like they didn’t mop or even try beds were made but the floor, couldn’t even walk around in socks our socks went black and I spilt water on the kitchen floor while cooking and when I wiped the floor it came up black. The host was great about wanting to help she was going to send out the cleaning crew again to clean. Location was great as well.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The owner was super responsive and this rental was perfect for a large family with Grandparents who need the accessibility of the first floor. Thank you for sharing your home with us as we visited family at the beach.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

Overall great stay love the way how it was spacious and the family was able to fell just like at home . Would definitely recommend it .
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice home

We enjoyed our time
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Enjoyed our stay

It was a great place to stay and great location. Need some updates though. Also had a small issue but it all worked out.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 août 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your feedback regarding updates. We're always looking for ways to improve, and your comments will help us make the necessary enhancements to ensure our guests have the best possible experience. I’m also glad that any issues you encountered were resolved timely and that your stay turned out great.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

A great Spot

The location for us close to family and friends in Sea Trails worked out perfectly. Also driving to the beach was quick and easy. Lots of great restaurants, bar, shopping, grocery close by! Very Clean, very manageable for our family, easy parking, easy access to main street, easy to find, very comfortable!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Family get away

Loved the quietness of the area. Wish we had known the distance to the beach. Close to some very good restaurants. Loved the pool area. Condo was much cleaner when we left that when we arrived.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Just me

Very nice. Just a ways from the beach.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Host was very welcoming. Information was sent prior to arrival that's was most helpful. Location was ideal for is proximity to Sunset Beach & Calabash/Little River/N. Myrtle.Furnishings were different to what is pictured but still has the same listed beds/sofa beds. Some of the kitchen things need to be replaced but there are plenty of plates, cups/mugs, & silverware. Bedding was very good and more on the plush side of firmness. 1 bedroom TV needs the Google cable & remote. That was not an issue since there are 2 other fully functioning TVs.We were able to enjoy the indoor pool & hot tub which were a short walk (don't forget your key ). The workout room was in the same area and all areas were in very good condition as well as the outdoor pool/sun deck area.
Vereen Memorial Park
2250 SC-179, Little River, SC 29566
Highly recommend the walk. Close to 179/17 & Calabash
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Birthday present for my daughter

great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great mini vacation

Great size for me and my family. The condo had what we wanted very clean and pool was great for the afternoon
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté

Beautiful condo and great location

Condo was perfect fit for me and my family. My only complaint is it was dirty around the condo, but after a few minutes of us cleaning up all was well. It was a easy drive to the beach and the pool was clean. Would definitely stay here again
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Put on your list of great places to stay

Propert manager pleasant good communication. Unit clean spacious. Close to beach quiet area. Highly recommend
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great location.

We enjoyed the location and had a great time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice place

It was alright
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Never again

We rented this property for 4 nights. Our first evening there, we had to call her to let her know that the floors were nasty and dirty and that we were following through with the cleaning protocol. When we called her she was not helpful. She claimed that the cleaning people told her that it was clean and disinfected and it was not. And she also told me that my two-year-old should not be running around barefoot in a rental property even though if it was clean and disinfected there should be no problem with her doing that inside of a condo that we rented. We contacted her multiple times during the week and took pictures and she failed to help us and she told us that instead of giving us our cleaning fee back she would have the cleaning people come back during our stay after they should have already done the job and inconvenience us while we paid to stay there. I don’t recommend this place based on the fact that she doesn’t fulfill what “policies “ she has in place for the condo.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 juin 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to learn that your experience was less than satisfactory. Sorry that your two year old got her feet dirty when everyone else in your party did not take your shoes off when you go into our vacation home. We stay behind our cleaning and disinfection practices. My cleaning staff has great track record for the last 15 years as testified by many of our guests, of course, I recognize that people sometimes do make mistakes. That is why I offered you having cleaning staff to go to re-clean the flooring. I always respond to our guests requests in a timely and professionally. We apologize that it was not clearly communicated to you through your booking channel cleaning fees were collected for our cleaning staff to get the home ready after you leave, includes mop and disinfect flooring, laundry, cleaning bathrooms and kitchen etc. We will take a proactive approach to make sure that they have the correct information displayed for future guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Would stay again!

We were pleased with our stay. No surprises, everything was as expected. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice getaway

Our family was very comfortable during our stay. We loved the convenience to Sunset Beach as well as to the great food in Calabash! Would stay here again definitely.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Family Getaway

The condo was attractive, clean, and very conveniently located, close to both Sunset Beach and Ocean Isle Beach. The seafood restaurants in Calabash were also very close. The kitchen was well equipped with small appliances, dishes, and utensils. The view from the balcony was pleasant, and the pool very nice, but not crowded. The elevator and walk in shower were especially important for older adults in the group. Wendy was very accomodating.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 nov. 2020
James, Thank you for your fantastic review. We love engaging with our customers in order to make their experience as enjoyable as possible. We also pride ourselves on our location, and the many amenities that we offer. We encourage guests of any age to come stay with us. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Snowbird

We liked the condo, especially the location. It was within miles of shopping, eating, and other things.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice weekend getaway!

Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Property owner is an excellent communicator! Would stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2019
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Poor preparation & unit management

VERY DISAPPOINTING! *Had to call & email many times to get the entry code for unit; owner said she thought she sent that. She did not. * The owner didn't respond to problems, except to email the next day & say she was sorry about that. We quit trying to reach her. *The kitchen sink faucet only worked "sprayer" for days. *The balcony railing was so loose it couldn't safely be touched. *Bad surprise: Pest control let themselves into the unit while we were in the bedroom with our baby, & bug- sprayed kitchen & baseboards. Since we found out (3 phone calls to the pest control co. and the prop mgmt c that it's on a fixed schedule, the owner could have warned us or posted a notice. *Provided none of the expected paper products: toilet paper, paper towels, kitchen trash bag, all missing. *The one extra blanket was moth eaten and full of holes. Couldn't use it.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback, and of course thank you for staying with us. We strive to provide the best accommodations and amenities for our guests. I regret that you did not have great experiences as most of our guest did. As I mentioned in our previous communication, I was hoping we could discuss some of the details and specifics via phone. If you have a moment, please give me a call. As for response to our guests before, during and after their stay, we strive to do our best to respond in a timely manner. You called about the pest control concerns, I emailed you back as it was too late at night to call you back and explained to you that our HOA arranges with a pest control company, we owners have no control over their schedule. In terms of paper products, I wish you read the rental agreement. I am also sorry to hear that you had concerns about using kitchen sink faucet, we would have been happy to give you direction to switch off “spray” mode. Our goal is to always strive for a 5-star review from EVERY guest. I sincerely regret that your experience fell short of that but hope that you will give us a chance to try again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Family Vacation!

We stayed at Wendy's property in July of 2019! We really enjoyed our visit. I traveled with my parents and my two children. The size and layout of the condo were perfect. It was quiet and we never heard neighbors. The elevator was very convenient to the condo and helped with unloading and loading the luggage. The outdoor pool was very nice and the indoor pool was cool and refreshing when it was hot! It was just a short drive over the bridge to the Sunset Beach access. We enjoyed an 8am church service on the beach! I cannot say enough how nice this area was for our family! We will be back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Loved the place!!!

Me and my family enjoyed our stay at Sunset Beach!Condo was clean,plenty of room,had everything we needed!We enjoyed outdoor pool,ocean was few minutes drive only,weather was wonderfull. Thank you Wendy!!!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Nice condo

Very clean and nice condo...we enjoyed our stay and definitely would stay here again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires