cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Fort Walton Beach sur la plage, dans le quartier Okaloosa Island. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Zone de loisirs HarborWalk Village, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Okaloosa Island Beach et Plages de Destin. Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Preston Hood Athletic Complex. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Azul Mexican Fusion vous attend également. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
À proximité
Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Okaloosa Island Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Centre des congrès Emerald Coast Convention Center - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park (parc marin) - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
Activité ludique The Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
Transport
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 16 min en voiture
Restaurants
FUBAR Pizza Bar - 4 min à pied
Aj's Oyster Shanty - 2 min à pied
Fish House - 16 min à pied
Al's Beach Club - 13 min à pied
Sura Korean Steakhouse - 18 min à pied
Foire aux questions
2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à 2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement 2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River le 16 nov. 2026 commencent à 250 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe 2nd Floor Spacious Condo On Okaloosa Island Waterfall, Lazy River?
Okaloosa Island - condo se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Okaloosa Island Beach et Activité ludique The Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island. Fort Walton Beaches et Ross Marler Park se trouvent également à moins de 5 minutes de marche.
Avis
9,2
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This room was perfect for a family of 4! Clean and beautifully furnished.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Mike G.
8 août 2019
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great short stay
Accommodations were very nice and would recommend this unit.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Waterscape. Please know that ResortQuest strives to give each guest the wonderful experience they deserve while at the beach. We would love to have you stay with ResortQuest again on your next visit.
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
Kelly E.
13 août 2017
My family loved the property, furnishings, etc.; would definitely rent again.
Perfect for families. The pool area is the best.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2017
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
Kelly, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Waterscape! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able visit again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Andrea C.
30 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing weekend
The condo was perfect for my husband and I and our 17 year old. We love the waterscape resort.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jonathan L.
4 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent stay
Been to waterscape many times and this was no different than the rest excellent day
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Avis ancien
10/10 – Excellent
DAVE B.
24 juin 2017
Very nice
Both room and resort were very nice. If we return to Destin, we would stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2017
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Anne I.
30 mai 2018
This condo is wonderful - extremely clean and well maintained! I would definitely stay again!
We loved the beach and having a variety of pools to choose from. It's great to have a beach chair and umbrella set up for you. We had a wonderful vacation and plan to return.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 juin 2023
Anne, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Waterscape! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able visit again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lori F.
29 sept. 2020
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great week!! Love this place!!
We stayed in A320 - and loved it!! Very clean unit and had everything we could need. Used the fitness center - it was great! Pools were clean and well maintained. Easy beach access - we can't wait to come back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Marilyn C.
30 mars 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great condo! Very nice.
This was a very nice condo, very clean. Kitchen had all the items needed for cooking meals. Now if they could just fix the weather! The only thing we could have used was a Keurig coffee maker instead of a regular coffee pot.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Chelsey J.
14 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great family place
My husband, 5 y/o daughter and I stayed for 4 nights. We enjoyed the 3rd floor views but would get a room on the 2nd floor if we bring our younger kids next time. Our o key co plaint about the condo was a very hard bed & hard, flat pillows. Everything else was accurate to description. No surprises. Great communication. Easy check-in and check-out. Parking passes, entry codes and instructions easily accessible and visible. We will definitely stay again in the future!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Keith r.
8 juin 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Room/Resort Overview
Absolutely love Waterscapes! This was our 2nd trip to Waterscapes and enjoyed this trip just as much as our first. Our room was very clean and nice, but do wish the "fully stocked kitchen" would have included a can opener and a spatula. The couch was also not the most comfortable and could probably use updating. The bunk bed nook was very cute and a great added space, but the bunk mattresses were pretty uncomfortable. Fine for children, but very uncomfortable for an adult. Either way, any room at Waterscapes is totally worth the trip and we can't wait to go back again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Katie R.
17 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic stay
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival! The unit looks much better in person than in pictures (has been painted and some furniture has been updated).
It was our first trip to Waterscape and my kids (10, 6, 3) loved every minute of it. They ran from pool to pool every day, along with several trips to the beach. We were there mid October and the weather was low 70s-low 80s. We found out the heater for the upper pool was broken, so my kids shivered between pools and trips to the hot tub. Also, there are 2 hot tubs, but one was closed the 4 days we were there. Needless to say, the 1 operating hot tub stayed packed. Speaking of facility closures, 1-2 of the elevators closest to A320 were down throughout the week. Fortunately my crew was ok with taking the stairs for just 2 flights.
The room itself was super clean on arrival. Absolutely no complaints there. There were literally 10-15 clean towels between the 2 bathrooms, which was so nice! The water pressure was fantastic. Plentiful cookware for the basics. King bed was comfy with thick memory foam topper.
Areas to improve on:
Need more pillows. There were 2 super flat king size pillows on the bedroom bed and 2 spare standard size pillows in the closet, but only 1 pillow case.
The hall toilet was wobbly.
No plastic cups/plates for kids.
No food storage with lids (other than glass casserole dishes).
Bathroom fans sound like jet planes.
Overall we were very happy!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 nov. 2023
Katie, thank you for sharing your experience, we're delighted that our home was a good fit for your family and that you had a great stay! That said, we apologize for any issues you encountered that inconvenienced your party. Our local manager assured us that they have dispatched maintenance to address the toilet and bathroom fans and we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. The pool heater is managed by the HOA and not within our control and food storage containers are not provided and we regret any disappointment this caused. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to host you again soon.