À Chocorua, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour visiter les célèbres Silver Lake Railroad et Castle in the Clouds, ou vous en mettre plein la vue aux emblématiques Sandwich Creamery et Gare de Conway.
White Mountain National Forest (forêt) - 10 min en voiture - 14.0 km
Transport
Aéroport régional Eastern Slopes (FRY) - 42 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min en voiture
Hobbs Tavern & Brewing Company - 2 min en voiture
Aroma Joe's - 3 min en voiture
Pizza Barn - 7 min en voiture
Eldridge Family Sugar House - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home?
En date du 30 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 332 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Spacious Northern Lakes Region One-Level Pet Friendly Home?
Cette propriété de vacances de Chocorua se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : White Lake State Park et Pit Lane. White Lake et Bearcamp River se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
9,6
Exceptionnel
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This place was great. Two bathrooms; all on one floor. 4 bedrooms. So clean. We look forward to staying again. Great location
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 sept. 2026
Thank you, Jerry. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Leia S.
8 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We were 2 families reuniting after 15 years. This house was perfect for some privacy- with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom on each side, separated by the living space. The yard was perfect for two boys [ages 10 and 11], to run around and play laser tag, etc. The dining room was perfect for our group of 6. Everything was simple and clean- the exception being the light switches and the stove, which were difficult to figure out [light switches not intuitive and stove is induction so there was a learning curve], but we managed. Kitchen is fully stocked, beds were comfortable and water pressure was perfect.The location is amazing, minutes from White Lake. Host was responsive and price reasonable. Highly recommend for families looking for a nice lake vacation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
John C.
26 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Golf getaway
Very comfortable for 4 adult couples on a golf weekend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nancy Q.
28 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Larger Family Friendly House
The house accomodated 6 adults, a 5 year old and a dog. We appreciated that there is enough comfortable seating in the living room for us all and the 4 bedrooms. The large screen porch is a nice feature, as well.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
John P.
2 janv. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
New Years Eve stay
We had 4 couples that were going to be in the area for the New Years weekend and one on of us found this listing, and we are very happy he did. The house is very spacious but also very warm and inviting. There is plenty of space and all good size bedrooms. Everything you need is right there in the house. No worrying about linens and towels. All of the amenities are there. The house worked out perfectly for us and we will definitely be looking to rent here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 janv. 2024
John, thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Jennifer A.
7 janv. 2019
It was just ok
The location was nice, the area is pretty, they welcomed our dog, the owner was very nice, and the house is quite roomy.
Other than those positives, we weren't impressed. Snow had not been cleared from the driveway so after an earlier rain, it was very slippery for our very old dog and I was concerned about my mom falling. There was a little bucket of sand, but clearing the driveway would have been the correct way to welcome guests. Everything in the house was shabby. It felt like a bunch of mix-and-match, old yard sale furniture. There were scraps of paper everywhere used as notes for guests that felt unprofessional. My husband had to rewire the stereo so we could watch a movie and he "fixed" the thermostat to read Fahrenheit rather than Celsius (there was a note apologizing for this, too). For me, the worst part was that the house was dirty. The shower hadn't been cleaned and there were layers of dust on things. The floor was clean and the kitchen wasn't too dirty, but the places that don't get used all the time (end tables, shelves, baseboards, etc.) were layered with dirt. The fridge was so full of someone else's food that we had to use our cooler while we there.
None of these things alone are a big deal, but it felt like they could have done a lot better. The owner told us this house is rented often. If so, they should pay closer attention to the details.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2018
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mars 2020
First of all, our apologies. We are disappointed that you were disappointed. We wish you had reached out to us at any point during your four day stay. We live just a few minutes away & could have rectified most of your concerns.
All guests are provided with both our personal cell phones with a request to contact us “if you need anything at all during your stay, any time day or night 24/7.”
Our plowing contractor is unable to clear the driveway if cars are parked in the way. Depending on exactly when weather hits, I could see how the driveway may not have gotten plowed. If we had been made aware, we could have reached out to the plowing contractor & requested a 2nd pass with cars moved. We do provide a bucket of sand which gets topped off after every guest, but so far it has never been exhausted. We will also talk with our cleaning contractor & have them spend some extra time tidying up some areas they may have been missing inside the house.
We tried to furnish the house to make it feel like a home away from home. All the posted photos are up to date & accurately portray the furniture that is currently in the home. Yes, there are a lot of notes around the house to attempt to help guests with things they might not be familiar with like thermostats, light switches, sliding door security sticks, etc. There is a surround sound bar hooked to the television which most guests have appreciated. At last check it was working properly, but again a single call or text & we would have made sure of it.
The refrigerator/freezer is never full by any stretch of the imagination. However, there are always certain items in there like premium bacon & eggs that come from local farms, not even the grocery store. Additionally there are condiments like ketchup & maple syrup & butter...bottled water & soda. These are not things left by previous guests; they are items we buy and stock FOR guests. The refrigerator is a large freezer-on-the bottom type so there is plenty of room in it even for large groups, & the freezer is stocked with ice & frozen glasses.
We want our guests to have great stays with us. We always allow early check-ins & late check-outs when possible & manually override the security deposit refund to process on the day of check-out. While unfortunately this is our first & only review on this platform, elsewhere our rating is 100% positive with all guests since we opened the property 6 months ago. We look forward to developing that trend here as well.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Amber B.
30 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect for family and wheelchair accessible
We stayed with our family of four and had lots of room for everyone (plus our dog). The best part about this house for us was that it is all on one level with a an easy entry, making it wheelchair accessible. One bathroom also has a nice shower stall with a one step entry, removable shower head, and built in seat, which worked well for our son with disabilities.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Faythe C.
1 août 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Our NH trip
Our family of seven ( ages 16-60) needed a place to stay that would fit all of us comfortably, have enough bathrooms, allow us a working kitchen and dining space, and would be close to family activities and sights. This place worked perfectly!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jennifer D.
22 oct. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfectly Accessible Autumn Weekend!
We rented this house with friends over Columbus Day Weekend. Our family (2 adults and one child) took one end with our own bathroom and the other family (2 adults and 2 kids) took the other end with their own bathroom. The main part of the house was roomy enough for all of us to hang out and have meals. We even invited over some friends who live locally and had plenty of space for snacks and games around the big dining table. The kids loved hanging on the screened in porch. The most important and surprising part of our stay is the amazing accessibility! I have MS and use a walker to get around. Everything is on one level with no more than one step into the house front and back. The walk in shower with seating is incredible and imagine my surprise when I opened up the bathroom drawer and found a suction locking shower grab bar! So thoughtful! The house was well stocked with everyday necessities and we found our host to be incredible hospitable. Can’t wait to stay again and bring our doggy next time!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Carol A.
18 juill. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
A perfect fit for us
The house was comfortable and fit our needs perfectly. The bedrooms were nice and big and we were especially grateful for the air conditioning units in each of the bedrooms. Wonderful, helpful hosts. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Carrie G.
3 mars 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing house
We had a fabulous time.. there was 8 of us and the location was perfect for skiing as well as snowmobiling. Everyone had their own space and the house was completely equipped with all that we needed. We will definitely be back
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 janv. 2024
Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ashley O.
11 févr. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect spot in Tamworth!
This home was just perfect for our family getaway and fantastic that we got to bring our dogs. All the amenities of home as well. I loved the layout of the home and there was plenty of space. I loved the neighborhood and we enjoyed walks checking out the properties nearby. The property is also right off of Rt 16 and
Close to all the important things but well enough removed and quiet to enjoy a low key vacation. Thank you for sharing your home with us! The only thing I could comment on is a wood stove would have been so nice in the spot where the old fireplace (I think it was a fireplace) was located. My husband loves wood stoves and said it would be a nice touch. TY!
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 févr. 2021
Thank you for the review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, the fireplace had already been decommissioned when we bought the property a few years ago. Now, with it being a vacation rental property and the additional insurance that would be required (maybe even impossible to obtain), we have left it that way.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Crystalmarie M.
1 oct. 2019
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Cute and cozy
This property was exactly as described and perfect for our trip to Club Motorsports. It was very clean and Matt was extremely responsive throughout the entire process. WiFi worked impeccably and the home had everything we needed. There were plenty of towels (a huge plus in our book) and extra toiletries in the event you needed them. There was parking for our enclosed trailers and the property was conveniently located to the center of town, a supermarket, gas stations and restaurants.
We would definitely stay again! The cool thing about this property is it is almost split in half with two bedrooms and an adjacent bathroom on either side, which was great for us traveling with multiple individuals and a couple. It allowed for privacy and plenty of space.
Thank you Matt for your hospitality, the property was exactly as described and fit the bill perfectly for our trip!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2019
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 mars 2020
Thank you very much for the review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Loryn W.
27 oct. 2026
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 oct. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review