Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Yachats, plus précisément près de la plage. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Little Log Church and Museum et Wave Gallery, ou passez par les sympathiques Crestview Golf Club et Port d'Alsea pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi. Découvrez le kayak et la planche à voile sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les balades en vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Yachats Ocean Road State Natural Site - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Yachats Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
Parc Yachats Common Park - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Zone de loisirs Yachats State Recreation Area - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Little Log Church and Museum - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Restaurants
The Drift Inn - 17 min à pied
The Village Bean - 3 min en voiture
Luna Sea Fish House - 18 min à pied
Adobe Restaurant and Lounge - 4 min en voiture
The Green Salmon - 19 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub! le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 262 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Oceanview Beauty In Yachats has Bonus Room, Huge Yard, and Hot Tub!?
Yachats - cette propriété de vacances de type familial se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Yachats Ocean Road State Natural Site, Zone de loisirs Yachats State Recreation Area et Parc Yachats Common Park. Devils Churn et Little Log Church and Museum se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved the hot tub, and the kitchen was nice to cook in. I hope they update the rest of the property and add in better signage for finding it.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 oct. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the hot tub and kitchen supply. We appreciate your suggestions regarding updates throughout the home and clearer directions, and will share this feedback with our team as we plan future improvements.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Julie S.
26 sept. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Electricity went out for half a day. But they came and fixed it. The garbage disposal didn’t work so we had to get the food out of it. I didn’t know they put food in it and then we tried to turn it on and it wouldn’t work but anyway that’s all right. I guess there’s no fence yard so if you have a dog, you have to tie it up and it is right on the highway 101 which is fine but I just want people to know that it doesn’t really state it. It had nice porches in the hot tub was great. Had a really nice upstairs game room receiving there’s a bedroom that’s carpet and I suggest if you just have dogs to pull that carpet out and just have flooring put in because the dogs got a little dirt on it and we spent time cleaning that up. But that’s all right. I mean it was a nice place close to your house our favorite little city.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2026
Management a répondu le 23 oct. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the porches, hot tub, game room, and convenient location. We’re sorry the power outage and garbage disposal issue interrupted your stay, and truly appreciate your patience while the electricity was repaired. We’ll also absolutely consider replacing the carpet when we next plan home upgrades. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Susan B.
2 août 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
great get away
Really nice home, great location. Would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 déc. 2023
Hi Susan! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable getaway. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Nic D.
12 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great spot
Awesome location, clean, good amenities, loved the kitchen.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 févr. 2024
Hi Nic! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beach 101, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Emy M.
30 juill. 2026
Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
The listing does not match the property. Photos are outdated and do not reflect the true condition. The windows were very dirty, holes in the screens (some missing screens entirely , peeling paint by sinks, mattresses are outdated and old. Linens smelled off. The downstairs bedroom has damp carpet and smelled stale. The hot tub was not cleaned prior to the arrival. The upstairs bathroom drain was completely clogged by so much hair and gunk. Looked like years worth. For 500/ a night, not what I expected. Meredith Lodging has a 200 cleaning fee, so not sure why things were so unclean. They did send someone to clean the hot tub and unclog the drain: but why did I have to call it in? These things should be taken care of prior to arrival.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m very sorry the unit did not meet your expectations for cleanliness and upkeep.
I will notify housekeeping to plan a deep clean, with special attention paid to the windows. They will also replace any linens that don't meet our high cleanliness standards.
The maintenance team will repair damaged screens, arrange touch-up painting where needed, and will assess the mattresses for improvement or replacement.
We are also working with the hot tub team regarding the missed clean before your arrival. They have received additional training and will be under closer supervision by our lead inspector.
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We regret that your experience fell short and appreciate this chance to improve.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Robin J.
21 janv. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely spot!
Great spot! Loved it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 janv. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Eleanor G.
23 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely coast house for the weekend
Nice house, hot tub is awesome! Quick walk to the ocean, but it’s a rocky coast line, not Sandy beaches. Would stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 févr. 2024
Hi Eleanor! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Just Beachy 101. We loved hosting your weekend getaway, and hope you will book with us again.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Matt P.
24 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and comfortable
A comfortable, clean place with plenty of space for a multi-generational family get together.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 oct. 2023
Hi Matt! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Lindsey A.
27 juin 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Great location and excellent management!
We were originally booked in another house but it had a last minute plumbing emergency. The staff at Meredith Lodging were amazingly helpful and kind—getting us relocated into another home in the same area within a couple hours. The home we stayed in (Arbor
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Nichole D.
29 déc. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
The house was overall clean, but cobwebs in the kitchen and bathrooms! The grounds need some tending, very overgrown and not maintained! Also, more towels for the bathrooms and wash clothes for the kitchen would be lovely!! The hot tub was perfection, but the pergola has been wind blown off of the concrete pad so that will need some attention too!! We would stay here again!! The property management was lovely to work with as well, very quick to help
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 janv. 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed the hot tub and had a positive experience with our property management team.
We’ve reached out to the maintenance manager, and they are already taking care of the cobwebs and addressing the pergola. We’re also reviewing the grounds maintenance and towel inventory to ensure these areas are improved for future stays.
Your feedback is incredibly helpful, and we’re so happy to hear you would stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Candra P.
14 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Summer trip
House was very spacious for my family of 5 and very well stocked kitchen and other amenities. Gorgeous landscape enjoyed sitting in front and backyard and especially soaking in the hot tub to warm up. Great launching point as it is only a few minutes from town and many other area attractions.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family's summer trip, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Tina S.
11 oct. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice House
The house was great as we had our grandkids and their parents upstairs which gave them plenty of room and kids could play the games. Us other two couples had the downstairs. Which gave us plenty of space. The house was close to the events we were attending so made it nice.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 nov. 2024
Hi Tina! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay and the layout of the home was ideal for your family. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Lynda P.
24 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Second Annual Coastal Getaway
This was a nice location for my son, my sister and her dog Rover and I to spend our second annual fall trip to the Oregon coast. There was plenty of room for three people and a dog. My son had the entire top floor to himself! We couldn't get the pellet stove in the living room to work, but we only wanted it for atmosphere, as there was ample warmth from the heating system. We wanted a place in or near Yachats, so this worked very well for us. And Rover demonstrated his approval by singing along with the cello player at a local dog-friendly restaurant.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 oct. 2023
Thank you for your Lynda! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Mark H.
10 août 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
We rented this place for six nights. Second day, the plumbing overflowed into the shower and bathtub. We had to spend our third day trying to get help and moving. They moved us to another home for two days. Then we had to spend our last day/night in a hotel. We have not seen any refund for the last day/night. The only reason they get two stars is because they moved us to another home for two days. BAD VACATION! Are they going to rip me off too?
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Dennis F.
7 avr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location!
Perfect for our family of 7! We could see the waves crashing and the hot tub was lovely! Wish there was a fence in the backyard because there is a house right behind and the yard needed some upkeep but maybe they do that more in summer time. We walked through the neighborhood below to get to the sandy beach and there were so many things close to us that were a must see! There are 3 full bathrooms with a huge master! The oven and the pellet stove didn’t work but didn’t seem to stand in our way and they let us know ahead of time. Definitely a place to check out you won’t be disappointed:)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 avr. 2024
Hi Dennis! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry there was an issue with the large oven, but we verified the small oven & convection oven, as well as the BBQ were still available. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Lev S.
17 juin 2024
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté
Decent home in a good location but unfortunately unclean.
The pictures make it look much nicer than it is. It was disappointing how dirty the place was, between countless stains on the carpet, dead flies on the ground and mold growing in different places in the house. The rules regarding quiet hours weren't posted on the website and many things were broken including the oven. The foosball table looks nice but doesn't even work.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Susie H.
18 oct. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Girls weekend
The house was laid out well to accommodate our group of seven. The kitchen was recently remodeled, however the main oven was not working. One bed (Queen) and bath is upstairs along with the TV/Game room which has a futon.
The other two bedrooms, each with a queen bed and bath are downstairs. Hopefully the remodeling will continue, to include windows that open in the master bedroom. The smoke alarm works well so be careful if cooking bacon!
We were not able to get the pellet stove to light but there was another heat source. Close to town and across the highway to the ocean. All in all a good place for a group.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 nov. 2023
Hi Susie! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay, but we are sorry you encountered an issue with the main oven and the pellet stove. We see that a convention oven, bbq, and smaller stove were still available and our maintenance team has addressed the issue with the pellet stove. We loved hosting your getaway with friends, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Carlene S.
16 oct. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, emplacement
Yachats house
Ok. Lovely kitchen. Big windows. Can see surf from upstairs. Comfy beds. Clean.
All of us were taken aback by the strong musty smell that lingered the entire time there. Everything in my luggage and my hair retained the odor after coming home.
Luckily only 4 of the planned 7 people came. Not enough towels for 4 people for 2 nights. only 4 chairs, at the dinner table. No teaspoons at all. The pellet stove doesn't warm - at least it doesn't when following the directions not to change any settings. The back bedroom windows don't open.
Tried to contact management about a blown fuse with no response. Called, texted, emailed - nothing.
Nowhere in the property discription was there mention the oven was out of order or that the property is right on the highway.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 nov. 2023
Hi Carlene! We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you encountered a few issues that negatively impacted your stay. Unfortunately, due to excessive moisture at the coast, homes can at times have a musty smell. We do appreciate your honest feedback, and will share your comments with our local team to address your concerns and see where we can improve. We value your booking, and hope we have the chance to host you again.
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Tara M.
26 juin 2024
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté
Great location, unfortunate conditions.
Sadly, this house has serious issues. First thing walking in the door is the smell of MOLD and urine. It smells like a men’s urinal in areas, the worst are the kitchen, living room rug, upstairs rug, master bedroom. Back to the mold, not mildew, black mold is growing in many of the windows, and probably in the walls too. Some windows can’t open, one was broken and unable to close, letting rain in, it was filthy with webs all over it, so I’m assuming it’s been broken for a while. Master bedroom carpet is stained and disgusting! My daughter/SIL stayed in there and they both started having symptoms like they were sick, but when we’d leave the house, they would feel fine. I couldn’t be in there because health issues, I’m very sensitive to mold, it was bad in there. My 6yr old had horrible allergies in that house. Besides the mold/urine smells, other issues were: lack of essentials that other rentals provide, like enough towels, hand towels, washcloths, dish cloths, kitchen utensils, appliances, accessories, necessities, extra bedding, laundry detergent, hangers, It was very basic. Teflon pans had scratches/burns. Dust bunnies and general uncleanliness, blood on the ceiling of bedroom, peeling countertops, dated/old furniture and bedding. The yard was pretty, good water pressure, good location (although driveway was tricky).
I rent a lot of vacation homes, I’ve never experienced anything like this. I don’t like leaving bad reviews, but people should know, it’s not cheap.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2024
Hi Tara. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your recent stay. We reviewed the correspondence associated on your reservation and do not see any mention of these issues. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our team over to address your listed concerns. We do value our guests' feedback and will share your comments with our local property team to do a walk-through of the home as your safety and satisfaction are our utmost concerns. We value your booking and hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star stay in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Michael B.
13 mars 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 avr. 2025
Hi Michael! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!