Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!

Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
施設の敷地
外観
客室
お食事

口コミ

10段階中7.8
良い

おすすめポイント

  • ビーチサイド
    このエリアでは希少なビーチフロントの施設です。ビーチと海に直接アクセスできます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • プライベートプール
  • 冷房
  • 洗濯機
  • インターネット
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, ミラマー ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, チョクトーハチー湾
    ‪車で 2 分‬
  • Place, ゴルフ コース アット シースケープ リゾート
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Airport, フォート ウォルトン ビーチ, フロリダ州 (VPS-ノースウェスト フロリダ地域空港)
    ‪車で 37 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 16 名)

ベッドルーム 1

シングル二段ベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 4 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

バスルーム 4

その他のスペース

キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ミラマー ビーチ

このバケーションホームは、ミラマー ビーチのフランジスタ ビーチ地区にあり、ビーチに位置しています。美しい自然を堪能できるミラマー ビーチやデスティン ビーチは、幅広い人におすすめできるスポットです。 アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、サンデスティン・ゴルフ・リゾート - レイヴン、バーント・パイン、ベイタウン、ザ・リンクスはいかがでしょう。イベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、ブルーウォーター ベイ テニス センターへ行ってみましょう。人気のナイトスポットを楽しむなら、クラブ LAがおすすめです。
地図
Miramar Beach, FL

周辺情報

  • ミラマー ビーチ - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • チョクトーハチー湾 - 車で 2 分 - 2.5 km
  • ゴルフ コース アット シースケープ リゾート - 車で 3 分 - 3.5 km
  • サンデスティン・ゴルフ・リゾート - レイヴン、バーント・パイン、ベイタウン、ザ・リンクス - 車で 5 分 - 5.9 km
  • ベイタウン ワーフ - 車で 7 分 - 7.3 km

交通案内

  • ノースウェスト フロリダ地域空港 (VPS) から車で 37 分

レストラン

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬徒歩 6 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 9 分
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬徒歩 20 分
  • ‪Sandos Beachside - ‬車で 2 分

よくあるご質問

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 28 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 9 日 に大人 2 名でSeaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥56,924 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Seaduction - Frangistaビーチ! 湾岸戦線! 2プール! 無料ビーチサービス! 今予約する!はどこにありますか ?

フランジスタ ビーチに位置するこのバケーションホームは、ミラマー ビーチ、チョクトーハチー湾、ゴルフ コース アット シースケープ リゾートから 2 km 圏内です。エメラルド・サンクチュアリおよびレインフォレスト・ブラックライト・ゴルフ&アーケードも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.8

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 47 件の口コミ中 19 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 47 件の口コミ中 13 件が良い
評価 6 - 47 件の口コミ中 9 件が普通
評価 4 - 47 件の口コミ中 3 件が不満
評価 2 - 47 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

7.0/10

清潔度

9.0/10

チェックイン

8.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.4/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ
They must specify that the pool of the house is very small and the second pool is two blocks from the house, in the cleaning they must check since I found a glass and a very dirty plate and for that price I have found more spacious places
2026 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 25 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not fully meet your expectations. We appreciate you pointing out the pool locations, as we understand how important it is for guests to have clear expectations about the amenities. We will review how this information is presented to ensure it is as clear as possible. We also sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Finding a glass and a dirty plate is certainly not the standard we expect, and we will reinforce our cleaning and inspection procedures with our team. We’re disappointed that you did not feel the property provided the value or spaciousness you expected for the price, and we appreciate your honest feedback.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property. The driveway is a little tough to get out of considering how close it is to a major intersection. The view is great, the little pool is a nice way to cool off and relax. The location to other attractions, restaurants, shops, etc. is great! The beach chairs and umbrella service that comes with the property is a huge value and benefit. A few of the beds had hair on them when we arrived, so we asked that they be changed and within the hour they were. The dishwasher doesn’t work the best. Overall a great property and I would stay there again.
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 2 日)
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views, private pool, convenient location, and the complimentary beach chair and umbrella service. We're especially glad those amenities helped make your stay even more enjoyable. We appreciate you bringing the bedding and dishwasher concerns to our attention. We're pleased our team was able to respond quickly and replace the linens, and we'll be looking into the dishwasher to ensure it's functioning properly for future guests. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and are honored that you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next beach vacation!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place for big family.

Kids had their own rooms/bunkbeds and it was just a great location and stay.
2024 年 3 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 4 月 9 日)
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location

Right on the beach, next to food; quiet area.
2021 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 5 月 19 日)
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent home and gorgeous beach!!

LOVED our stay at this home!! Gorgeous beach and amazing location! The house was perfect for our needs!
2020 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 10 月 27 日)
Happy to hear! We would love to host you and your family again soon on your next trip to the Emerald Coast. Thank you for being our guest.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property. Fast response to questions and problems! Def stay here again!
2025 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 6 月 25 日)
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Plenty of space and places to sleep! Perfect location on the beach!

We had such a great time! House is absolutely perfect for a big group- plenty of places to sleep, two full size refrigerators, washer and dryer! Owners were so friendly! Loved the extra beach toys downstairs too! Can’t wait to go back!
2018 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 28 日)
Happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay at "Seaduction" by Ocean Reef Resorts - please let us know when your travels bring you back our way! Our returning guests always receive preferred rates!
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Beautiful

I've been vacationing in Destin for 20+ years, and this is the most beautiful place I've stayed. The decor is so well done and comfortable. You can tell there was a lot of thought put into every aspect of this home. It was a wonderful retreat for a family reunion with 10 people!
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 28 日)
Katie, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach as well as the home. Give us a call when you are ready to return to the beautiful Emerald Coast!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Right on, beach

X
2024 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 11 月 20 日)
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fantastic location!

We are a family of 12, beds for everyone with room to spare, 3 balconies, a plunge pool for the evenings, very comfortable, great beach and the central location cant be beat as it is close to everything. Second year for us in the same block, we will be back again and Seduction will be on our short list.
2019 年 7 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 28 日)
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect Location

The property is located on the beach which is very convenient, the building could use some sprucing up it does look a little dated. At night the gate to the beach we could hear a lot of noise from people coming and going.
2020 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 10 月 27 日)
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and your time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Property was not maintained well and poor communication with managers. Decent location but very noisey at night.
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 9 日)
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice place

Good location. Chair service, as mentioned in the listing, is seasonal. Bring your own beach chairs. Outdoor electric grill wouldn't get hotter than 175 degrees.
2020 年 12 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 1 月 31 日)
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Vacation Spot!

The location and house was perfect for the girls’ trip. The space was clean, and looked as nice as photos depicted. Communication and responses to inquiries were timely. The location was perfect for walking to many places but we had to rent a golf cart to get around as well. The only issue we had was the small pool wasn’t appealing. We had to request help with filtering issues because of debris and insect floating but someone came out right away to take care of the issue.
2025 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 5 日)
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear that the maintenance issues were addressed quickly, and we truly appreciate your patience and understanding. It’s wonderful that you enjoyed your stay and that the property met your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度

Too sandy beach house

When we arrived to the house it was full of sand and had broken furniture. The property managers office was rude when we called to report the issues. Also all the windows and sliding doors didn’t close properly so it was very noisy
2025 年 4 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 26 日)
We are sorry to hear about the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. Please know that the issues have been resolved, and the property has now passed a detailed inspection and cleaning process. If your travels bring you back to the area, we’d love to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for being our guest.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

The manager David is great

We had a problem with our heated pool after it was discovered it had too many problems to be repaired while we were there David the General manager offered us 3 other places for us to stay that had everything we wanted plus some not to mention he gave us an extra night no charge for our troubles ocean reef is awesome I will definitely do business with them again they are customer service experts and there properties are excellent thanks again to David and staff keep up the good work!
2020 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 28 日)
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and you're satisfied with our customer service. We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Needs upgrades

The property has lots of areas of repairing such as the pool area that has broken tiles, shower doors that are flimsy, back slide doors that were hard to open and close. I’ve stayed in so many rentals in this area and this is the first one that had this many issues.
2023 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 10 日)
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Internet issues

No wifi no cable for a few days Unable to get call from work cause of connection probelms
2023 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 6 月 23 日)
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Advertised internet access is not guaranteed, and service is subject to service providers. Unfortunately when there is an outage we are at the mercy of the service provider. We hope you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション

Not as clean as expected.

Overall the stay was fine. The property was not as clean as we had hoped. The sheets on the bunk bed had red stains on it, the pool was extremely dirty, and bathrooms had dust bunnies on the walls. We emailed the property manager to have someone come clean the pool, they said the vendor would come the next day as scheduled… no one came. I ended up ordering a pool skimmer and brush from Lowe’s and did it myself.
2024 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 15 日)
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度

Seaduction...Great Location...In Desperate Need of Updating.

While we enjoyed ourselves at the beach, the property is much older than what appears in the photos and was in dire need of a deep cleaning from top to bottom. In addition, the picture used should be updated to show the new home next door. The beach service with umbrellas and beach chairs was great. We corresponded with Ocean Reef on the day we departed concerning our concerns and recommendations for improving the property, primarily the cleaning required and furniture that needs to be replaced/fixed/updated and were satisfied with their response. Street intersection very busy and noisy...same with beach foot traffic running between the property and the home to the left not shown in the picture (looking from the beach).
2019 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 28 日)
We appreciate your feedback! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Breath Taking Ocean Views

We had a family of 10 (8 adults & 2 kids). The house was perfect! My husband and I stayed in the master suite and let me tell you, the balcony ocean view was nothing shy from perfection. Each room was beautifully decorated and lots of bathroom for everyone to shower and we never ran out of hot water which was a huge plus with all of us getting showers before heading out for dinner. You also have your own private stairway (with hose to wash off) to the beach and a set of front row beach chairs & umbrellas for your whole house! This is a duplex house but we never heard a peep out of the neighbors and they had a baby so that’s saying something. The intersection could be a problem for some if coming and going a lot but making a right out of the house was super easy and we just backed in for easy departure. It was so hard to leave this place and I’ve already had multiple people ask for the the link to where we stayed based of pictures I’ve shown. I emailed the property manager a couple times and responses were almost instant. They even texted me a couple hours before check-in to see if we wanted to check-in early! This place was worth every penny!!
2022 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 9 月 19 日)
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay!

We had a great time and the property was perfect. Beautiful, very clean and exactly as it was shown online. One glitch though.....we had two Ocean Reef maintenance gentleman enter the house before we knew they were there. I was on the 3rd floor with my granddaughter. Everyone else was at the beach. I'm guessing I didn't hear the doorbell maybe. They went ahead and entered calling out "Ocean Reef Maintenance" as they started up the stairs from the entry. Not good at all!! They said they were there to fix the range, but I had not reported any problem with the range, it was working fine. They should never, ever come inside the door until someone comes and lets them in if guests are present. I'm guessing my son forgot to flip the inside lock when he came back in earlier that morning so they were able to punch in the code and come on in. To say the least, it startled me and I was not as nice as I otherwise would have been.
2020 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 10 月 27 日)
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize for the interruption. We hope this does not deter you from using our services again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

We never got to stay at Seaduction!

16 hours before our flight, Ocean Reef called us to cancel the reservation due to “plumbing and structural problems”. We were told no other ocean front condo was available for the size of our group, so we got moved to an off-beach house. The house was big and had a pool. It was very worn looking, needed a good deep clean, and the dryer quit on the 3rd day so we couldn’t dry our kids clothes. The dryer was a really old Maytag that was rusty. When we saw the condo we originally booked to stay in, we were shocked. The lower level had a big crack in the foundation and the floors above were leaning. The house was not safe for habitation. This clearly was not a new problem that just popped up. We should have been told weeks before we came so we could have made other housing arrangements. There were several other beach front condos open because it was low season. We were not given a discount on the house they rebooked for us (it was cheaper only because it was not on the beach ) We feel like we were ripped off!
2023 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 11 月 14 日)
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for this unpleasant experience while on vacation. The sturctual cracking and integrity of the home is something that was recently found by a balcony nspection crew. I can promise you that we had no intnetion of ripping anyone off or making a last minute deceision. When we were told the home was unsdafe we mad the call to you. Please do not let this deter you from using our services in the future as we strive to make each guests stay safe, comfortable and problem free as possible. We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度
Pros- Beach access was perfect. You can literally walk right down to the beach. The little soaking pool was great for the younger kids we had with us. They ranged from 6-11. The umbrella service was always ready for us each morning. Every room had a king sized bed. The bunk room was super cute and great for the kids. Cons-It was loud. All night long. You can hear everything from the street. The golf carts honking, the people walking on the beach access next to the house, drunk people at 3 am on the beach. It kept a lot of us awake. This house advertises that it sleeps 16, which the beds do show that. However, the kitchen did not reflect that. There was a total of 13 dinner plates and 7 bowls. Barely enough glasses for everyone so bring your own cups. What they did have was covered in filth. We had to wash everything before using it. If you plan on cooking there, don’t. The cooking utensils were slim. Thankfully we brought pots and pans of our own or else we wouldn’t have been able to cook. We could only access the beach from the first floor which is through someone’s bedroom. The gate access code they gave us never worked for us, even after asking for a new one. I grabbed a cutting board one day and two were stuck together by growing mold. It smelt horrible. They never did come replace the cutting boards even after asking for new ones. I also killed 3 cockroaches in the house. Bunk room needs a fan. When the door closes it’s a sauna in there.
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 10 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the direct beach access, soaking pool, king-size beds, bunk room, and umbrella service. We’re especially happy that the home worked well for the children in your group. That said, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. The concerns you raised regarding the cleanliness of the kitchen items, limited dinnerware, cooking utensils, and mold on the cutting boards are not the standard we expect for our guests. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have to wash items before using them and to encounter an item with mold after bringing the issue to our attention. We will be reviewing these concerns with our housekeeping and operations teams and making sure the kitchen inventory and condition of the cookware and utensils are addressed. We’re also sorry about the beach-access gate code not working and the difficulty you experienced getting that resolved during your stay. We understand how frustrating it is to report an issue and not have it corrected promptly. Your comments regarding the noise are also appreciated. With the home’s location and proximity to the beach access and surrounding activity, there can be increased noise, particularly during the overnight hours. However, we understand that the level of noise you experienced made it difficult for several members of your group to sleep, and we’re sorry for the disruption. We’re equally concerned to hear about the cockroaches you encountered and the temperature in the bunk room. These are issues we take seriously, and we will be forwarding them to the appropriate teams for inspection and attention. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. While we’re pleased that there were several aspects of the home you enjoyed, we recognize that the issues you experienced significantly affected your stay. Your feedback is valuable and will help us identify areas where we need to improve both the property and our guest service.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度
The house is ideal for large families. The street noise at night is BAD-especially in the bedrooms that face it. We will go back to a quieter part of the island. When we arrived, the house was not cleaned thoroughly at all. The floors left your feet and socks black with dirt, counter tops were super sticky, and someone had placed ketchup cups along the door and window frames throughout the house. Master bathroom had no toilet paper, second bathroom on 3rd floor had broken lever to turn the shower on, main level bathroom toilet seat was broken, there was pineapple in the pool, and we had maybe 2 pots to cook for 14 people. We didn't even have a large knife to cut a watermelon. The response of the management company was honestly great. They sent someone to bring in more cooking dishes. The following day, a cleaning crew and handy man arrived to fix the remaining concerns. While the response was OK, we should have never had these issues to begin with. At this price point, I should not have to spend an hour walking around the house taking inventory and notes to pass along. I should never have to complain at this price point, and here I am. Oh and the elevator either does not work or guests don't have access. Prepare to schlep your luggage up 2 flights of stairs.
2026 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 9 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear the home was a good fit for your large family and that our team responded promptly by delivering additional kitchen items, arranging a return cleaning, and addressing the maintenance concerns. That said, we sincerely apologize that the home was not properly prepared for your arrival. The cleanliness issues and maintenance items you encountered fell short of the standards we strive to provide, and we understand how frustrating it was to spend part of your vacation reporting these concerns instead of enjoying your stay. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so we can reinforce our inspection processes and help prevent this from happening again. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the street noise and accessibility. We understand that every guest's preferences are different, and we encourage guests to reach out before booking if they have questions about a property's location, layout, or accessibility features so we can help them find the best fit. Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to improve and hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信