Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Nicely Updated 2 Bedroom Condo in Teton Village!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath

Bedding for 6: 1: King Bed, 2: Twin Beds (King Conversion available for a fee). Queen Sofa Sleeper in Living Room

The Teewinot Building is a great location to take advantage of both the Moose Creek lift for skiing and the Sundance Tennis and Swim Club (pool and two Jacuzzis) for that after ski soak. There is a full kitchen and a nice size living room with a large river rock fireplace and a wet bar. Each bedroom enjoys the luxury of a private bath. Underground parking, balconies and a washer/dryer round out the nice amenities that go with this building. Guests staying in Teewinot are within walking distance to the new Moose Creek lift or have use of the complimentary skier shuttle to the base Village area. 1210 sq ft

Property Manager
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018


Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing
  • tennis


4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Nicely Updated 2 Bedroom Condo in Teton Village!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews

A perfect family get away

  • 5 of 5

Property is clean and well stocked

Made it an amazing family trip

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and family back again someday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, amenities a little lacking

  • 4 of 5

We've stayed at VRBO properties before, at other ski destination locations. Compared to those this one was ok, but did lack a few of the basics that we expected. First, just so that others know when booking, because it isn't obvious from the description, this place is on the second floor. We only heard people walking on the floor upstairs a couple times. One flight of stairs isn't bad, and garbage area is conveniently located in a room inside the garage. They provide wood for the fireplace, which was nice, and the kitchen is fully stocked with utensils. However, we ran out of paper towels after two days, and we found no aluminum foil, plastic baggies, saran wrap, kitchen sink sponges, cooking oil, spices like pepper, and the like. Items you would expect to have if you're cooking full meals. We ended up going and buying these basics at the gas station in Teton village, where foil was 7 bucks a tube! So beware, you might consider buying these "basics" in Jackson on your way up. We didn't buy these things, though we bought food stuffs, because other places we stayed before had these basic items. Also they provided one tiny tube of shampoo for each bathroom, bar hand soap, and cheapo Kleenex, toilet tissue, and paper towels (which ran out quick), so refills of these items might be necessary. There were also no cleaning supplies to clean up the kitchen and dining table, such as 409. Otherwise the location was close enough to one of the lifts that we walked to and from, other than the first day when we had to go to the ticket counter to get our cards (there is no ticket counter at the Moose Creek Lift). The two hot tubs next door were large and well kept (there was someone maintaining them... first time I've observed someone taking measurements and adding chemicals at a ski locale), though you might want to consider going before 4 or after 6. We went on a Sunday night around 4:45, and the tubs we so full we actually went back to the condo for a little to wait it out. Everyone disappears by 6, so that's a great time to go if you want to avoid crowds. Tubs are open till 9.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Teton Village. None of our properties have the kitchen items you mentioned, as an owner managed VRBO home would be inclined to have. We are a property management company representing over 100 units in Jackson Hole, so it would be impossible to stock perishable items as you mentioned. We always recommend our guests grocery shop in Jackson prior to coming out to Teton Village, as they do charge a premium for convenience. We have a fulltime housekeeping and maintenance staff and would have been happy to bring additional supplies when needed. If we can be of service in the future, be sure to give us a call so we can offer you a return guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties