Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SUMMER SALE - Designer Condo on Cerulean Park. 2 Min to Beach Club and Gulf!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

Summer 2018 on sale for a limited time - book now before rates go back up!

Serenity is calling. We are pleased to introduce you to our newest Watercolor home, located on Cerulean Park and a very short walk to the Beach Club and Gulf. This is one of the most desired locations in Watercolor! Newly redecorated, this all suite townhome is impeccably decorated and ultra comfortable for your exclusive vacation experience.

The moment you walk into this home, you are greeted with a calming color palette reminiscent of the nearby Gulf waters and white sands. Perfectly sized for a group of 4, the home features a king master suite with private screened in porch. Enjoy your view of Cerulean Park and listen to the fountain from the luxury of the plush outdoor seating. The en suite master bath features a dual vanity sink, walk in shower plus additional combination shower/tub, perfect for when the entire family needs to get ready for dinner at the same time. An additional queen suite completes the first floor of the home, with designer four poster bed, luxurious bedding, and en suite bath.

The main living area is located on the second floor, with an open concept floorplan and a light, airy feeling. Newly redecorated, the interiors are chic, relaxing, and luxe. French doors open to the second floor balcony, overlooking Cerulean Park and featuring lounge seating plus privacy screens on one side for quite moments. The dining area includes seating for 6 under our signature chandelier. A side balcony is just off the dining area, taking full advantage of the corner location of the home. A full kitchen is available, with everything you will need for your meal prep.

Access to the Watercolor Beach Club and Watercolor Pools is included with your reservation. Bike rentals, grocery delivery, beach bonfire set up, and other concierge services available through LiveWell 30A. Inquire today to start planning your Watercolor getaway.

More Details

Property Manager
Exclusive 30A - Jacque or Addie
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

Amenities

Watercolor Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUMMER SALE - Designer Condo on Cerulean Park. 2 Min to Beach Club and Gulf!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
Mobile, AL
5

July 20 trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience, as usual.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and chose to book your vacation with Exclusive 30A. Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
jackson, TN
5

Summer trip 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall experience was great . Great location . Delightfully decorated. Door key extremely difficult to use easily misplaced -DOOR KEYPAD MUCH NEEDED. It would be nice to have at least two bicycles provided and ready to ride on arrival. Keurig coffee maker would be nice. Ceiling fans in bedrooms and upstairs porch would be nice as well.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a summer vacation here! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are grateful you chose to book your trip with Exclusive 30A, and hope you will be our guest again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, OK
5

Beautiful clean place in a perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House felt huge! Two bedroom/two bath downstairs with an enclosed patio off the master and living, kitchen and breakfast/dining upstairs with a large half bath and washer dryer along with another enclosed patio/huge balcony. Fully stocked with toiletries and kitchen necessities for at least a 3 night stay. Locationnis perfect and within a 2 minute walking distance to the Watercolor resort with full access to pool and beach including towels for both when you pay the $17 HOA fee. Adorable shops, great restaurants and a wonderful candy bar with ice cream all in spitting distance. Seaside and all of its wonderful shops is within walking distance as well (maybe 10 minutes)! Unfortunately our HOA cards weren’t there when we arrived, but we received the next morning. The management company was extremely responsive and helpful. It’s a very clean and well kept place!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness, amenities, and location of this beautiful home! We are glad our staff was able to assist you during your stay and help you plan a great vacation! Hope you will be our guest again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
clayton, AL
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for recommending this home to others! We are so glad you had an excellent experience in one of our homes. We are grateful you chose to book your vacation with Exclusive 30A, and hope you will be staying with us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Best vacation stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the unit on Watercolor Blvd. It was decorated beautifully and we loved relaxing on the balcony looking over Cerulean Park.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed this home's decor and beautiful view! Our staff and homeowners take great care to keep our rentals looking beautiful, and we are always happy to hear our guests have had good experiences during their vacation with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette, LA
5

Amazing place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was very well kept and decorated. Location was right in front of our favorite place to meditate. The management company seemed to down play our concern of the wine festival set up and tear down right in the property. We were un able to rest how we needed due to the noise and when we contacted Exclusive 30A they seemed to down play our concern. I would recommend this property and actually plan to go back in the spring just through another management company.We enjoyed many of the local restaurant all were superb see below. The Perfect Pig Bud and Alleys Vue on Thirty A Cowgirl Kitchen Fish out of Water Chanticleer Coffee and breakfast at Modica Market

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful home and its location! Sorry to hear your vacation was disrupted by the festival during your stay. We do take your concerns very seriously, and truly appreciate your feedback. With so many events taking place throughout the year, it is impossible for us to control noise levels. However we do attempt to place you in a home best suited to your needs. We have many rental properties to chose from and would be happy to book another location for you on a future visit. We are grateful you chose to book with Exclusive 30A. Thank you for your review! I'm sure other guests will appreciate the recommendations for dining!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties