Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Treasure Island 3/BR***8th floor***End Unit with wrap around balcony

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Pets welcome Pet Friendly vacation rental.

**This property is in Panama City Beach Florida. It is NOT in Treasure Island, Florida.

This 3 bedroom end unit has a balcony that wraps around the entire condo. The view of the ocean and to the east of St Andrews St park, The Jetties, and Shell Island.

THe master bedroom has a king size bed.

*****The 2nd bedroom has a KING SIZE BED also****

The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed.

The living room has a pull out queen sleeper sofa.

ALL BEDROOMS AND THE LIVING ROOM HAVE CABLE TVS.

WI FI provided at no extra charge.

This Treasure Island unit is a professionally decorated unit with top of the line furnishings and accessories. There is plenty of room for entertaining, with seating for six at the dining table, four at the bar and two at the pub table. You will be delighted with the 100ft. wrap-around balcony, with views of the gulf east and west, as far as you can see as well as sunrise views in the morning and sunset views in the evening. It doesn't get any better!!!

On the balcony is plenty of seating with top of the line Homecrest outdoor furniture. The master bedroom is Gulf front with a door to the balcony. The two guest rooms also have doors to the front balcony, with views of the Bay and a private sitting area.

For your added convenience we have provided cable television in all bedrooms and the living room. There is also a DVD and CD player in the living room along with a 50inch plasma TV. A full kitchen is at your service with any and everything you may need if you decide to cook including a full size stove and refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher, microwave, blender, toaster, silverware and plenty of pots and pans and cookware. We also have a washer and dryer in the unit in a private closet if you decide to do laundry.

We are located on the prestigious Thomas Drive which is far less congested than Frontage Road and with easy access to anywhere on Panama City Beach. There are numerous outstanding restaurants, mini golf, go-carts, bumper boats and shopping with in walking distance. Super Wal-Mart is only one mile away. This condo is the best location on Panama City Beach! Email to reserve your spot now!

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.

TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.

Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

PARKING POLICY: The resort allows for a third vehicle to be parked where there is space available for an additional fee of $100.

The registration, pet and parking fee are charged by and paid to the resort. These are not our fees and are not included in the rental price.

***BABY CRIB RENTALS AVAILABLE*** WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH THE ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH FOR DISCOUNTED PRICES. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please email to inquire about availability and pricing***You do not have to rent this condo from us to rent baby accessories***

Keywords: Pet Friendly Condominium, Beachfront Condo PCB, Panama City Beach Spring Break 2011, MTV Spring Break

More Details

Owner
Victor
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
11% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Treasure Island 3/BR***8th floor***End Unit with wrap around balcony
average rating of 4.1923075 based on 26 reviews
2

Condo needs some TLC

  • 2 of 5

The condo was missing lights in both bathrooms and over dining table. Water in fridge didn't work. Coffee pot had a crack in it. Carpet was dirty. Very nice location. Would be a great condo if all the broken stuff was fixed and updated.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving your review. I'm sorry you encountered these issues. I was personally unaware of these issues, but I do thank you for brining them to my attention. We have resolved these issues and hope you can come again soon to enjoy all PCB has to offer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Treasure Island is extraordinary in location and view of the ocean. We visited 9-30 to 10-07-17. T

  • 3 of 5

We were impressed with the views from the condo and the space was wonderful, however. the floors were incredibly dirty, carpet included. The fridge was great along with the stove. The ice maker worked well, but we found mold in the fridge water line. We asked for maintenance to replace light bulbs over the master bedroom vanity on Wed. morning. When we left on Sat., morning, no one had checked on us. The TV in the master bedroom was in very poor working order, consequently, we did not watch it at all. The dining table and space was good. The decks were furnished well and in good condition.Elevator worked well. We would like to return to the location, but some serious floor cleaning needs to take place, and my bad back doesn't feel up to the job. The laundry facilities were in good shape. The floral decorations throughout the condo need cleaning or replacing. I don't enjoy nitpicking, but if luxury is promised, I want to see the promise in action.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA
5

Greatest condo ever

  • 5 of 5

This condo was magnificent. It was furnished beautifully. The views with a wrap around deck were spectacular. We loved tha fact that there was plenty of outside deck furniture for all of us to gather and eat breakfast each morning while enjoying the view. We will definitely stay here again😀�

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: That's so great. So glad you had a great time. We agree the views from these decks are amazing and enjoy them just as much as you did. We do hope you can come again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not clean!!!

  • 1 of 5

The tile hasn't been mopped in months. The view was spectacular! I've rented from this company for 5 years. Never seen a condo so unclean or damaged. We had a great week because we cleaned it ourselves! Lots of repairs needed! Great view but your cleaning fee doesn't do much !

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding views and with an amazing sunset!

  • 5 of 5

Great condo, conveniently located, everything worked and anything needed was handled by the management company efficiently.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love hearing this! I can't express enough how much we love these balconies and views. So glad you were able to come enjoy the condo and happy you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for leaving the review and we do hope you come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Really enjoyed my trip. Condo very nice.

  • 5 of 5

Treasure Island is a very nice place to stay. Will stay there every time we go to beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so great! We're so happy when guests come and have a great time! It's the whole point of a vacation and we are excited to lend a place to come relax. We do hope you can come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Cleaning Fee, local and State RTaxes Applied

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $49
Clean Fee $125
Damage Waiver $45

We take $400 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties