About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10
Pets welcome Pet Friendly vacation rental.
**This property is in Panama City Beach Florida. It is NOT in Treasure Island, Florida.
This 3 bedroom end unit has a balcony that wraps around the entire condo. The view of the ocean and to the east of St Andrews St park, The Jetties, and Shell Island.
THe master bedroom has a king size bed.
*****The 2nd bedroom has a KING SIZE BED also****
The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed.
The living room has a pull out queen sleeper sofa.
ALL BEDROOMS AND THE LIVING ROOM HAVE CABLE TVS.
WI FI provided at no extra charge.
This Treasure Island unit is a professionally decorated unit with top of the line furnishings and accessories. There is plenty of room for entertaining, with seating for six at the dining table, four at the bar and two at the pub table. You will be delighted with the 100ft. wrap-around balcony, with views of the gulf east and west, as far as you can see as well as sunrise views in the morning and sunset views in the evening. It doesn't get any better!!!
On the balcony is plenty of seating with top of the line Homecrest outdoor furniture. The master bedroom is Gulf front with a door to the balcony. The two guest rooms also have doors to the front balcony, with views of the Bay and a private sitting area.
For your added convenience we have provided cable television in all bedrooms and the living room. There is also a DVD and CD player in the living room along with a 50inch plasma TV. A full kitchen is at your service with any and everything you may need if you decide to cook including a full size stove and refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher, microwave, blender, toaster, silverware and plenty of pots and pans and cookware. We also have a washer and dryer in the unit in a private closet if you decide to do laundry.
We are located on the prestigious Thomas Drive which is far less congested than Frontage Road and with easy access to anywhere on Panama City Beach. There are numerous outstanding restaurants, mini golf, go-carts, bumper boats and shopping with in walking distance. Super Wal-Mart is only one mile away. This condo is the best location on Panama City Beach! Email to reserve your spot now!
The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands.
TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.
Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.
PARKING POLICY: The resort allows for a third vehicle to be parked where there is space available for an additional fee of $100.
The registration, pet and parking fee are charged by and paid to the resort. These are not our fees and are not included in the rental price.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 23, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
The condo was great
The view was amazing. Highly recommended this condo!
Thank you for the recommendation. Glad you enjoyed the condo and hope you can come play at the beach again soon!
The condo is beautiful and had magnificent views! There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We will definitely come back!
Thank you so much for your great review! We're very happy you had a wonderful time and hope you can come back soon.
Place was not very clean. Light bulbs out in refrigerator and stove top and ceiling fan s did not wo
We loved the property
Thank you for your review. I apologize that the condo was not as clean as you had hoped. I wish you had contacted me, we would have gladly sent someone over to take care of anything that needed attention. With that said, we did an inspection on this condo shortly after your stay and found that the cleaner was not performing as expected and she has been let go. We do expect a better level of service moving forward. The condo will also be receiving some updates. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future. This is a great property and it has so much to offer. We certainly enjoy it.
Condo needs some TLC
The condo was missing lights in both bathrooms and over dining table. Water in fridge didn't work. Coffee pot had a crack in it. Carpet was dirty. Very nice location. Would be a great condo if all the broken stuff was fixed and updated.
Thank you for leaving your review. I'm sorry you encountered these issues. I was personally unaware of these issues, but I do thank you for brining them to my attention. We have resolved these issues and hope you can come again soon to enjoy all PCB has to offer.
Treasure Island is extraordinary in location and view of the ocean. We visited 9-30 to 10-07-17. T
We were impressed with the views from the condo and the space was wonderful, however. the floors were incredibly dirty, carpet included. The fridge was great along with the stove. The ice maker worked well, but we found mold in the fridge water line. We asked for maintenance to replace light bulbs over the master bedroom vanity on Wed. morning. When we left on Sat., morning, no one had checked on us. The TV in the master bedroom was in very poor working order, consequently, we did not watch it at all. The dining table and space was good. The decks were furnished well and in good condition.Elevator worked well. We would like to return to the location, but some serious floor cleaning needs to take place, and my bad back doesn't feel up to the job. The laundry facilities were in good shape. The floral decorations throughout the condo need cleaning or replacing. I don't enjoy nitpicking, but if luxury is promised, I want to see the promise in action.
Greatest condo ever
This condo was magnificent. It was furnished beautifully. The views with a wrap around deck were spectacular. We loved tha fact that there was plenty of outside deck furniture for all of us to gather and eat breakfast each morning while enjoying the view. We will definitely stay here again😀�
That's so great. So glad you had a great time. We agree the views from these decks are amazing and enjoy them just as much as you did. We do hope you can come again soon.
Cleaning Fee, local and State RTaxes Applied
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees