Located in Solana, a neighborhood in Four Corners, this vacation home is near theme parks and on a lake. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Traveling with kids? Make time for Walt Disney World® Resort, or check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hunting.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 4 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 7 min drive
Love's Travel Stop - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities on Oct 28, 2026 start from $222, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gorgeous South-Facing Pool/Spa/Lanai, No Rear Neighbor, Gated Resort Amenities located?
This family-friendly Four Corners vacation home is located by the sea, 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Highland Reserve Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of ChampionsGate Golf Club and Posner Village. Northeast Regional Park and Lake Davenport are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We did a well needed trip and the home was beautiful, clean, and spacious!! We all enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood was also pleasant and safe for walking! We went to the community center and they were very welcoming!! We would stay here again
Host was nice . The Tv controller in living room need tobe replaced and the internet need higher speed. House was nice but needed to be dusted are round vents.All and all nice place.Thank you
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 12, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the TV to a 55 inch smart TV with new controller. Internet service is provided by the HOA for the entire resort which was just updated lately. The house had a deep cleaning after the busy holiday season. The people who are staying there love it. Hope to have you back again.
Great location for Disney and Universal who which was the main focus of our trip. Super easy check in and check out. Pool and spa were great kids and adults alike loved it. Would definitely rent again!
Fran was extremely helpful. The pool heater was not working properly for the first three days and she had a new one installed on the fourth day!! I was upset with the owner Michelle due to the virus and everything being closed I asked if we could change our week and she would not let us so only 7 out of 13 showed up the others wouldn’t travel. Since this virus pandemic is so serious you would think she would allow us to visit at another time. I will never rent from her again!!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 14, 2020
The property manager was very helpful and we installed a brand new pool heater the next day after we heard from you. You contacted us 48 hours before arrival to ask for early checkin and told us you would come on time. Only hours before checkin you asked about possible cancellation/rescheduling. Given what we knew then, no guidelines in place, we offered you a package. You arrived on time hours later. We didn't know you were upset. The virus situation back then was a big uncertainty to all of us. If we knew what we know now, both you and I would definitely act differently. We have helped so many travelers since then.
Very good place to stay with a family - large home , several bedrooms (each with its own bathroom:). The private pool was great to have!!
Access to the clubhouse was a nice bonus - large pool , activities for everyone , workout room The location is close to Disney and other parks but it’s a bit of a drive to the ocean
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 6, 2020
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. It's nice to know that you liked the house and the location. With about an hour to the ocean, people like to make day trips to the beach. It's a nice plus to be able to also enjoy the water while visiting Disney and other parks.
The villa is situated in a gated community so we felt safe at all times.
The rooms are so spacious and airy with comfortable beds.
The kitchen and lounge area are great place to chill out. The pool and jacuzzi were the families favourite chill out times as it was clean and comfortable.
Local shops and restaurants are close by making this a prime location to stay, would highly recommended this villa.
Nita
I loved how many bedrooms & bathrooms there are, the washer & dryer was nice!
Don’t arrive a minute early they won’t let you in!
We got there 20 minutes early we had to wait until exactly 4:00 to get in. The beds are not at the least bit comfortable, all of us woke up with backaches including the kids! The pillows need to be thrown out. I didn’t expect much, I sure didn’t expect what we got either. Also when they say there’s nothing you need to supply the basics that is no lie, not even a drop of dish soap to wash out a bottle, or even an extra roll of toilet paper or an extra garbage bag!!! We didn’t realize the extent of what they meant. We had to go back to the store to buy everything!!! We were only there long enough to sleep & shower and then left for the theme parks. We didn’t hardly use the pool or hot tub.
Out of all the houses we have rented in the past this one was the least of my favorites, I will look around at other options before I look at this one. I don’t think the floors where even swept or vacuumed before we got there, we had to brush the baby off every time we picked her up.
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 6, 2020
This came to us as a big surprise. Really hope you let us know upon arrival as required so we could help make your stay more enjoyable. But we didn't hear anything from you during the stay. We know different people have different preferences on firmness of the beds. But all beds are checked to ensure they are all in good shape. The guards at the gate only don't allow unauthorized early check-in to ensure the homes are ready because some people help themselves to try to get in early. As long as you have owner's permission, there is no problem for early check-in as what we said in the checkin details. Align with the common practice for Orlando vacation rentals ( self-catering), we clearly listed what's provided and what's not in the check-in details which was sent to you 2 weeks before arrival. It's not only us, all vacation rentals and management companies in the area follow the same practice. Sounded like it's your first time renting in Orlando area. But all it takes is a simple phone call or message to verify if you didn't know. We always try our best to help. It's not very fair to use that against us. Our home is always inspected before each arrival. The floor was definitely mopped clean upon arrival. It's the guest's responsibility to keep it clean during the stay with the mop and vacuum provided. With your large group, if you don't clean the floor during the stay you definitely had to brush the baby off when you pick her up. Hope this helps.
Rented this property due to the size and location. Home was clean and comfortably accommodated 5 adults and 6 children ranging from 17 to 7. Pool was nice and the home had more then enough room. Pool table was broke but we spent time cooking and swimming. Overall good experience
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 6, 2020
Nice to know you had good experience. Thank you for letting us know about the pool table. We have fixed it already. Thanks again.