Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3BR/3BA Patio Home - PGA National

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

This is a beautiful townhouse located close to everything, there are NO golf memberships available. Rates vary per season. Please call for specific rates. This unit is completely furnished, WIFI and internet/cable already installed, unit is clean and ready for use. It's also close to a Hotel, outdoor swimming pool and golf course. There's a king size bed in master bedroom, etc.

Ask for Dr. Rodgers at number below.


Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

About Owner/Manager

Active practice in Fort Lee, NJ. physician over forty years

Why Owner/Manager chose Florida South East

Huge , well stocked and clean .....an a very attentive landlord...me

What makes this townhome unique

close to an excellent community pool

Amenities

Palm Beach Gardens Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • no pets, no smoking, no parties, follow condo association fees.. keep very clean please and no damage
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3BA Patio Home - PGA National
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Clean, nothing fancy

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at the property with extended family all in the area for a funeral. The home was clean, and some of the furniture seemed pretty new. It was nice having three bedrooms and bathrooms. My major complaint was that we had to buy our own bar soap, toilet paper and dishwasher and laundry soap--basics I expect and have typically found in other vacation rentals. There was also no checklist or instructions for checking out.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our pleasure to service you...all you had to do was call my cell which you had and we told you anything for your happiness.. from owner .Dr. Rodgers We have a management company over seeing our units and our response time is less than 15 minutes for supplies etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $160
Tax Rate 12.0%

100% refund if cancelled within 30 days from booking.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties