Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4BR-3BA Penthouse Corner Unit! Enjoy Fall on the Beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Located in charming West Panama City Beach, Florida, YOU’RE SURE TO ENJOY . . . .

• “Sundowners,” private sunbathing and alfresco Dining on

your VERY spacious seaside private balcony

• Absolutely Incomparable Views!

• 27 miles of pure “Sugar Sand” beach

• Gulf-front pool, plus indoor heated pool

• On-site fitness room, sauna, hot tub and grill-cooking

• Assigned parking inside building directly beside elevator

• Spacious, comfortable condo with numerous amenities

& luxurious professional decor

• In-unit laundry

• Cable LCD flat screen TVs in main salon and ALL bedrooms

• Internet service - high-speed & Wi-Fi

• Exceptionally well-appointed kitchen with stainless

appliances, granite counters, breakfast bar

WITHIN ONE MILE of your condominium, you’ll find . . . .

• Dining to meet every taste and need: “beachy,” local

seafood, trendy, mom ‘n’ pop, lively with music, popular

chains, ethnic, fine dining, family style, and much more!

• Shopping, Shopping, Shopping! You’ll find it all: one-of-a-

kind and unique; popular national stores; fashion;

discount; local souvenir; etc.

• FUN in the SUN: swimming, diving, snorkeling, windsurfing,

sailing, parasailing, jet skiing, boating, fishing . . . .

• . . . . and MORE: Movie theaters, Sea Life shows, Day Spas,

Miniature Golf, etc.

WITHIN TWO MILES, you’ll have...

- Kids' Activities Centers

- Jungle Adventure

- Animal Park

- Challenging 18-hole Golf

- ....and your choice of grocery stores, drug stores, even

Wal-Mart!

- Pier Park with over a hundred shops plus restaurants

EASY ACCESS DESTINATION

An easy day’s drive from most mid-west cities, or a convenient flight from much of the U.S., this destination is sure to meet your highest expectations for relaxation, entertainment, comfort, and convenience. And all based from the luxurious accommodations of your penthouse condominium.

The Panama City Beach area incorporates the best of “Old Florida” and “modern vacation comfort,” whether for adult escapes or family trips.

And all for a very affordable rate!!!

WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT FOR YOUR VACATION?

Keywords: Penthouse Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Jay/Pamela Best
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 23
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Do not hang towels or clothing on balcony railing.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
35% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4BR-3BA Penthouse Corner Unit! Enjoy Fall on the Beach!
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 45 reviews
5

From the moment we arrived till the moment we left it was all perfect.

  • 5 of 5

I just got home last night from our vacation at PCB. The condo was great. It was clean and well decorated and the view was amazing. It's a perfect place for family with children. There's Gokarts and min golf and and arcade across the street. There's an indoor and outdoor pool and the beach is perfect. Not too busy and close to everything. The condo itself has everything you need. It's well decorated and fully stocked. The only thing you need is your personal items like beach towels and clothing.. I would recommend bringing some dishwashing soap and laundry soap if you plan on using the kitchen and washer and dryer. They do provide soap for dishwasher use. We were there for 4 days and have a big family so we had to buy more toilet paper and trash bags... but beside that it was amazing!! No complaints whatsoever. I will definitely be staying here every time I go to PCB! The owners Pamela and her husband were great to work with as well. We decided to stay an extra night and they let us with no problems. They are very kind and very helpful. After I checked out I realized I left my wedding/engagement ring in the room and Pamela went out her way to make sure housekeeping looked for them and mailed them back to me. Her housekeeping crew are very honest people. I was so worried I would not get my rings back and I am. there are still good people in this world and Pamela and her housekeeping crew are some of them. Overall I had the best vacation with my family and I will be going again and again 😊?

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay!!!

  • 4 of 5

Everything was good- beautiful view even with a tropical storm.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful condo- very clean and had everything that we needed- beautiful views from the balcony! Close to shopping and places to eat. Would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Very Spacious and Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

This condo has great space, is very clean, and for the price, is a steal. This was our second stay and probably not our last. The only complaint we have is that there are no rugs to help keep thr sand at bay and there is no vacuum to even clran it up. So even a small bit of sand on the tile is a nuisance.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the constructive feedback. We will add a vacuum and reevaluate the rugs. Thanks for being a repeat renter!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful condo. Very spacious and clean for the most part. The comforter and decorative pillows in the master bedroom were not very clean with hair and dust on them but we removed them and enjoyed the stay. The balcony is amazing with plenty of space. HomeAway refunded our security deposit with no issues. We hope to stay here again one day!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback. We strive hard to ensure a 5 star rating for all our guests. The housekeeping issues were addressed and have been resolved. We hope you will come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

PCB Visit to Thunder Beach

  • 5 of 5

Had a GREAT stay at this unit. Well maintained and great location. The owners are very easy to work with and I will stay there again.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Eric, for taking the time to write a comment. Come back and visit when you can. Jay Best
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $160
Damage Deposit $200

Non Smoking
No Pets regardless of size or cuteness
Rentals limited to over 25 Only - Applies to Lease signee who must be in condo with party
Enforced Quiet time from 10 PM - 8 AM Daily
Full size Washer / Dryer in unit
Cart to help with luggage/groceries

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties