Condo

Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub

Photo gallery for Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub

A lake with colorful paddle boats docked at the shore.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a dining table with chairs, a clock, and a view of trees through the window.
A spacious living room with a large gray sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a staircase leading to an upper level.
A cozy living room with a fireplace, a flat-screen TV, and a large window with a view of trees.
A spacious living area with a fireplace, a television, and a dining table set for four.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • On-site fitness center
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Okemo Mountain Resort

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • On-site fitness center
  • Barbecue grill
  • Refrigerator
  • Washer

Explore the area

View in a map
Ludlow, VT
  • Place, Okemo Mountain Resort
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, General Parking
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Dorsey Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Springfield, VT (VSF-Hartness State)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom #1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #2

1 King Bed

Bedroom #3

1 Twin Bunk Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom #1

Bedroom #2

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Ludlow

Located in Ludlow, this condo is in a rural area and in the mountains. Okemo Mountain Resort and Zip are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Green Mountain National Forest and Camp Plymouth State Park. The Ice House Ice Skating and Timber Ripper Mountain Coaster are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledding and snowmobiling.
Map
Ludlow, VT

What's nearby

  • Okemo Mountain Resort - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • General Parking - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Sunshine Ski Lift - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Sachem Ski Lift - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Dorsey Park - 4 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Claremont Station - 37 min drive
  • Springfield, VT (VSF-Hartness State) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Hatchery - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Loft Tavern - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪DJ's Restaurant - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Homestyle Hotel - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub?

As of Oct 28, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub on Nov 1, 2026 start from $246, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Mountain condo by Okemo w/ hot tub located?

Situated in the mountains, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Okemo Mountain Resort, Zip, and Red Lot. General Parking and F-10 Carpet are also within 1 mi (2 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 17 out of 28 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 28 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 28 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 28 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 28 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a very nice stay. The property was quiet and peaceful, and it provided the rest and relaxation we were looking for. We arrived after sunset, so it took us a few minutes to locate the correct entrance, but once we found it, everything was very straightforward.Check-in was easy, communication with the host was excellent, and the checkout process was simple as well. The unit was clean and everything was generally in good working order. The only minor issue we noticed was a dripping tub spout in the downstairs bathroom.Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Location was great, the place was wonderful very confortable and nice. The only issues I had were the hot tub was not serviced often enough and the washer didn't work. They were easy to get a hold of, but not very responsive. It was very disappointing not to have full use of all the amenities.
Stayed 28 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great for a family

Clean and convenient. The location is great for proximity to town and mountain.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 5, 2023
Thanks, Carolann! Come back anytime. Thanks again, SkyRun.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Good Communication, condo was clean and well stocked. Washer was out of service during our stay, but host reached out prior to notify and confirm it wouldn’t be an issue. No complaints, would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Plenty of room for large family

Great accommodations for family of 6. Thx for a great stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Picturesque Fall getaway

Outstanding accommodations for a quiet break away from it all, yet close to town and all conveniences. Very comfortable home away from home!
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 1, 2022
Thank you for your stay at our property. We take pride in ensuring our guests are satisfied and are happy you enjoyed your stay! Kind Regards, SkyRun Vermont
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The property says condo with hot tub and when we checked in Thursday night we were excited to use it over the weekend. On Friday we opened it only to find it very green. We called the management number and the woman was very kind and said someone would get back to us. Nobody called and we checked out Monday. The fireplace was useless without any firewood or matches, there was trash along the entry to the condo, a broken down plastic storage that was half open and broken, a spare key lying open on the deck. Upon entering the carpet was so worn and dirty I thought I was staying in a frat house not a family condo with two small children. The kitchen supplies for cooking weee old and worn out and there was two half rolls of toilet paper for the bathroom. I’ve booked many VRBO’s and this was my worst. We should get a partial refund for false advertisement and the unkept condition of the condo. We won’t be back to this place. We will look at other beautiful locations in Vermont that deliver on their promises made on the website
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful location

This was a very nice quite and private location. very relaxing. Property needed a little tender loving care, but all in all was a good experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 21, 2024
Chris, We are glad you enjoyed but would love feedback on what you feel it could be needed as we want to keep it up and have great experiences for our guests.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice location, very pleasant house. We were here in July, but I could imagine it in winter with the cosy fireplace etc. Some of the house instructions weren't up to date, especially around the hottub- there was mention of a code and a key which weren't needed. The hot tub had some kind of issue which was confusing- had to look up error message. I texted number and eventually got a response but it took most of the day to figure out, and the problem was never fully solved. The road up from Ludlow is so steep, I can't imagine driving it in winter! Might be worth giving people a heads up. Thanks for a great place to stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 20, 2026
Thank you for the thoughtful review! We're glad you enjoyed the location, the home, and could picture yourself enjoying the cozy fireplace in the winter. We appreciate you pointing out the outdated instructions and hot tub issue, and we'll share this feedback with our team so we can improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again! -SkyRun
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great ski week

Just as described. A great place with hot tubEverything you need and more
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 8, 2025
Thank you for your great review! We're so glad the property met your expectations and that you enjoyed the hot tub. It's wonderful to hear that you found everything you needed and more. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A ski trip to remember!

We have stayed 2 other places and this was our favorite so far. Hot tub, plenty of space for kids and us, easy-to-use shuttle! We only wished we had one more night.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2024
So happy to hear we were your favorite unit. Come back again soon! SkyRun Vermont thanks you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clock Tower takeover

Wonderful place to stay .. 5 stars for sure .. close to everything we wanted and needed!! Love the moo shuttle! This is now going to be an annual family trip. We fell in love with Vermont!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review

Good location and very comfortable accommodations. Walk into town is down a steep hillside so a car is recommended.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 29, 2024
Agreed! We do not recommend walking into town it is steep and a bit far.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot for your ski stay

Well equipped for your ski stay. Lots of tvs the kids loved, nice kitchen with all that you needed. The beds could use some TLC as well as a carpet cleaning on the first floor. All and all a nice rental.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay at this property was uneventful as in nothing went wrong. The cabin was as described. Kitchen was well stocked. Master bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the hot tub. Our only suggestion might be to convert one bathtub to a walkin shower. Otherwise no complaints!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 6, 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear everything went smoothly and that you enjoyed the cabin and hot tub. We appreciate your suggestion about the walk-in shower and will keep it in mind for future updates. – SkyRun
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ski Weekend

My family really loved our stay at this condo. The location to Okemo was perfect. Even found out a secret that the locals gave us to get to the mountain without driving. Made it a pretty cool experience for my kids. The only thing that was a bummer (small) was checking in at 4pm. Other than that we recommend it to anyone that asked.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 20, 2025
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are so happy to hear that you loved the location and discover something there. Thank you for being such wonderful guests—we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Lovely home with working fireplace and hot tub. Perfect that we could hop in the moo bus to get to the mountain. The home was very clean and well stocked with basics, but odd only 1 dishwasher pod per day. Not a biggie, but not enough for 6 people cooking multiple meals. My only disappointment was an hour before check in I was notified that our washer and dryer were broken and unable to be fixed prior to our stay. Not having a dryer for a ski trip with the hot tub too was quite an inconvenience. They were gracious enough to refund 15% of the base rental fee. So all and all I will stay again for proximity, cleanliness & basic amenities!
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Judy

We enjoyed the location of this property (a very short drive to the Okemo base area) and the hot tub was great after a day of skiing. Some extra towels for the hot tub would have been nice, or the listing could have advised renters to bring towels for the hot tub. The noisy upstairs floors and boiler were the only drawbacks to the property. Owners were very easy to communicate with and responded promptly to our messages. Washer and dryer were great. Overall a comfortable and clean rental in a quiet setiting.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2024
Thanks, Judith! Sorry about the pool towels, they are supposed to be included with every stay. Come back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
We loved the proximity to Okemo, the hot tub, cleanliness and overall, the condo has a nice set up. We had difficulty using the tv in the living room- we could have used instructions how to adjust the volume and find various channels. The furnace was noisy and seems to need a tune up. The sidewalk to the home and the hot tub area were not well shoveled. The snow and ice on the hot tub stairs were impenetrable because they hadn't been shoveled regularly. There were no spices, just light salt and garlic salt. No toiletries in the bathroom other than hand soap. The only can opener isn't working and no food wrap or baggies. The deadbolt door doesn't close unless the deadbolt is closed and the other door won't close.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

3 br condo

Nice clean condo close to okemo. With so many options though it was disappointing to learn the shuttle didn't run in April when we were there. Had we known that we would have chosen a less expensive option. We also ran out of power for a little bit. And we had 18" of snow they never once showed up to shovel. The owner didn't seem sympathetic to either of those situations. You're not allowed to ask questions off hours unless it's an emergency so you have no support unless it's during banking hours. There's also a lot of little details that if you're going to charge a very high cleaning fee on top of a high nightly rate the details matter.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 14, 2024
Marcie, so sorry for the power issues you had during our stay and apologies for the delay on snow removal. During those huge storms, it can be hard to manage with our small local team. Speaking of small and local, ask all the questions you want! SkyRun Vermont offers 24/7 customer support from local individuals 7 days a week. Our number and email is scattered throughout the property. Thanks for 4 stars despite some of the setbacks you experienced.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Okemo Hidden Gem (with hot tub!)

My friends and I came up for a weekend and had an absolutely incredible time! I've been to Okemo a few times and this was by far my favorite stay to date. The hosts were excellent and the check-in process was seamless and easy. The property is right on the mountain, with a secluded tranquil feel while being a short drive from town and barely half a mile to Okemo resort. The house is right on the shuttle pick up path so will be easy for any skiers/snowboarders to get from house to slopes. Loved the mountain cabin vibes - everything was new and updated and the space is beautifully decorated for a woodsy/cabin feel. The property is spacious and super clean with a brand new kitchen, furniture, and everything we needed to cook and enjoy our stay. We had breakfast on the porch most mornings, which was such a nice and peaceful way to start our days. All of the bedrooms had new TVs with streaming so there was space to hang out as a group, but also made it easy to split up and relax as needed. Our favorite part was the private hot tub amidst the trees! We came during the summer and enjoyed hiking, grilling, restaurants and the local brewery. The owners clearly care for and love their mountain home and want to make sure guests have a great experience. Can't wait to come back in the winter!
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2021
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great place!

The condo was wonderful for a long weekend away. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook, the games in the cabinet were fun, and the hot tub was a great addition for the fall days! Only thing was that it was a bit hard to find as we got there after dark— there’s no lights around to help, and we didn’t realize the entrance was around the side. After reading the email instructions again, we figured it out quickly though, so it was user error :)
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 9, 2023
Thank you for your stay at our property. We take pride in ensuring our guests are satisfied. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, SkyRun Vermont
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic spot

Clean, lovely place to stay in beautiful Ludlow, Vermont. Pros: on the mountain with gorgeous sunrise views, but still close to downtown. Hot Tub was amazing after a long day of hiking. Overall perfect for a summer getaway to unplug, relax, and hike. Can imagine would be great for a winter ski trip as well.
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2023
We love to hear such positive feedback. We welcome you back anytime! Kind regards, SkyRun Vacation Rentals Vermont
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay!

Perfect for what we needed.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on May 22, 2022
Thank you for your stay at our property. We take pride in ensuring our guests are satisfied and are happy you enjoyed your stay! Kind Regards, SkyRun Vermont
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful for ski and nature all year around!

This was such a cozy and beautiful place to stay -- with views and upgrades and comforts for all of us -- clean, spacious and comfortable for families and couples with easy to reach ski mountains, nature walks and local village with crafts, restaurants and shops. You can see the owners care and the place is well taken care of. Enjoy your stay as much as we did.
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 10, 2023
We love to hear such positive feedback. We welcome you back anytime! Kind regards, SkyRun Vacation Rentals Vermont
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback