Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 4, 3rd Floor!! Beautifully Remodeled!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

New granite kitchen countertops, new frig, new furniture = BEAUTIFUL!!!

Begin your long awaited vacation at this wonderful condominium at Long Beach Resort, located on the 3rd floor of Tower 4, which is the newest tower at Long Beach. This is one of the very few one bdrs at Long Beach that can accommodate 6 people, with a queen and full bed in the bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The dining area seats four at the table. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the appliances, dishes and flatware you will need, and the large bathroom has a huge tub and shower with double marble vanities. Step out onto your private, 30 foot balcony to enjoy the cool ocean breezes and warm Florida sunsets. Long Beach Resort has a huge lagoon pool (6800 square feet) with islands and waterfalls, two Polynesian pools (seasonally heated), three whirlpool spas, a poolside bar and grill(seasonal), on-site jet ski/umbrella chair rental and 24 hour security with gated access and plenty of parking. This condo is perfect for a long weekend, summer vacation or an extended stay!! Come see why everyone loves Long Beach Resort!


Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tower 4, 3rd Floor!! Beautifully Remodeled!!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
3

It was okay amazing view

  • 3 of 5

The tv in the living room we couldn't get it to work the remotes wouldn't work after new batteries. We took a 3yr old that wanted to watch her dvds the DVD player wasn't working. Most of the outlets in the unit wouldn't work the phone chargers or hair dryer plug in would just fall out of the outlet. The towel rack was broken. The view was amazing. It was about 6 miles away for pier park. Over all it was okay. If everything was fixed I would stay again. If it was the same then no.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear about your issues, if you had called regarding the tv/dvd player I would have been happy to send maintenance over to show you how to work it, it can be a little confusing because of the two different remotes. On the outlets, I also had him check those, all of them seem to be working fine, however some of the outlets are connected to the light switches so if the light switch is off, the outlet is off. But I am glad to hear you enjoyed the view!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We usually stay in hotels when we come to PCB but we thought we would give a condo a try and it didn't disappoint! It had 2 smaller pools and one large lagoon pool. There was a nice breezeway that connected all the towers so it wasn't hard to get to the large lagoon pool. The condo was nice. I loved that it didn't have carpet. The beds were super comfortable. The balcony was very big and you had a great view of the ocean. I think a little more light in the bathroom would be nice but other than that, it was perfect and we will definitely come back! Thanks Kim's Condos!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My Husband and I had a great time even though the construction was a surprise we weren't expecting.

  • 5 of 5

This is a very cozy condo on the 3rd flr. Up high enough to get a good view of the ocean, but not too high. It was well equipped although the coffee maker needs to be updated, preferably to a Kuerig, but at least one that turns off automatically. We drove all night from Cincinnati. So we were there quite early. But the Guard allowed us to sit by the pool (a beautiful Large Lagoon pool) while we waited for our condo to be ready. The Hotel right next to us also had a Lagoon pool which they charged an extra fee to use (Shores of Panama) All in all the weather co-operated, for the most part, and we had a wonderful time. Thank you Kim's Condo's.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tennessee
5

So nice and enjoyable!

  • 5 of 5

4 tired teachers needed a beach trip and we loved our time here in Kim's unit! Three pools and one was so cool with the palm trees. The bar and grill by the pool was a huge added bonus!! We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and the resort, please don't hesitate to contact us again when you travel back to Panama City Beach, thanks again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

cute clean and relaxing

  • 5 of 5

we loved staying here. this place is steps from the ocean...very cute and quiet. wal mart is across the street (walkable), along with tons of other restaurants and entertainment. club lavela, spinneckers, etc are a 20 minute beach walk. the apt came with everything we needed to also stay in if we wanted to. we had a very nice weekend here, we'll be back...

  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, we're very glad you had a nice time and hope you will return to our beautiful condo and beaches soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $85 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (2 cars max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.

You might like these similar properties