Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tower 4, 3rd Floor!! Beautifully Remodeled!! FREE BEACH CHAIRS!!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)


New granite kitchen countertops, new furniture, new queen pillow top mattresses = BEAUTIFUL!!!

Begin your long awaited vacation at this wonderful condominium at Long Beach Resort, located on the 3rd floor of Tower 4, which is the newest tower at Long Beach. This is one of the very few one bedrooms at Long Beach that can accommodate 6 people, with two brand new, pillow top mattress queen beds in the bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The dining area seats four at the table. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the appliances, dishes and flatware you will need, and the large bathroom has a huge tub and shower with double marble vanities. Step out onto your private, 30 foot balcony to enjoy the cool ocean breezes and warm Florida sunsets. Long Beach Resort has a huge lagoon pool (6800 square feet) with islands and waterfalls, two Polynesian pools (seasonally heated), three whirlpool spas, a poolside bar and grill(seasonal), on-site jet ski/umbrella chair rental and 24 hour security with gated access and plenty of parking. This condo is perfect for a long weekend, summer vacation or an extended stay!! Come see why everyone loves Long Beach Resort!

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 24, 2018


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tower 4, 3rd Floor!! Beautifully Remodeled!! FREE BEACH CHAIRS!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Everything was good

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Tower 4-305

  • 4 of 5

Our condo was nice. Clean when we arrived. Kim was very responsive if we had a problem. Beautiful view.

Would love to return again!

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

BEAUTIFUL inside and out!

  • 5 of 5

There were four of us ladies and this condo was the perfect one for us. The view was so tranquil, and the condo gave us that soothing beach feeling. We watched the dolphins swim by in the mornings and the sunset go down in the evenings. Kuddos to Kim's Condos for answering everyone of my phone calls without ever having to leave a message and answering all of my questions. Outstanding experience without any flaws! Thank you , Tami

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was okay amazing view

  • 3 of 5

The tv in the living room we couldn't get it to work the remotes wouldn't work after new batteries. We took a 3yr old that wanted to watch her dvds the DVD player wasn't working. Most of the outlets in the unit wouldn't work the phone chargers or hair dryer plug in would just fall out of the outlet. The towel rack was broken. The view was amazing. It was about 6 miles away for pier park. Over all it was okay. If everything was fixed I would stay again. If it was the same then no.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear about your issues, if you had called regarding the tv/dvd player I would have been happy to send maintenance over to show you how to work it, it can be a little confusing because of the two different remotes. On the outlets, I also had him check those, all of them seem to be working fine, however some of the outlets are connected to the light switches so if the light switch is off, the outlet is off. But I am glad to hear you enjoyed the view!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

We usually stay in hotels when we come to PCB but we thought we would give a condo a try and it didn't disappoint! It had 2 smaller pools and one large lagoon pool. There was a nice breezeway that connected all the towers so it wasn't hard to get to the large lagoon pool. The condo was nice. I loved that it didn't have carpet. The beds were super comfortable. The balcony was very big and you had a great view of the ocean. I think a little more light in the bathroom would be nice but other than that, it was perfect and we will definitely come back! Thanks Kim's Condos!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

My Husband and I had a great time even though the construction was a surprise we weren't expecting.

  • 5 of 5

This is a very cozy condo on the 3rd flr. Up high enough to get a good view of the ocean, but not too high. It was well equipped although the coffee maker needs to be updated, preferably to a Kuerig, but at least one that turns off automatically. We drove all night from Cincinnati. So we were there quite early. But the Guard allowed us to sit by the pool (a beautiful Large Lagoon pool) while we waited for our condo to be ready. The Hotel right next to us also had a Lagoon pool which they charged an extra fee to use (Shores of Panama) All in all the weather co-operated, for the most part, and we had a wonderful time. Thank you Kim's Condo's.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Ketana Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
All American Diner
Local Shrimp House & Fresh Market
Seafood Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Pineapple Willy's Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Juan Taco
Mexican Restaurant
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
China Coast
Chinese Restaurant
Shane's Rib Shack
Barbecue Restaurant
Back Yard Burgers
Fast Food Restaurant
Willie & B's Place
Seafood Restaurant
Beach House of Gulf highlands
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Jin Jin Super King Buffet
Buffet Restaurant
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
Saltwater Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Dirty Dick's Crab House
Seafood Restaurant
Island Pizza Creations
Pizza Restaurant
Dee's Hang Out
Seafood Restaurant
Fine Dining Restaurant
Los Rancheros Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Montego Bay Seafood House
Seafood Restaurant
Edgewater Waffle Shop
Breakfast Restaurant
Race City
Pirates Island~Panama City Beach, FL
Cobra Adventure Park
The Original Three Brothers From Italy Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Lotus Cafe & Juice Bar At Zen Garden
Health Food Restaurant
Wild Root
Coffee Shop
Hombre Golf Club
Pho Express Vietnamese Bistro
Vietnamese Restaurant
Smok'n OZ bbq
Barbecue Restaurant
Hammerhead Fred's
Seafood Restaurant
Sonny's BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Panama City Beach Winery
First Watch - Breakfast Pointe Marketplace
Breakfast Restaurant
Dolce 101
Seafood Restaurant
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
Guadalajara Mexican grill
Mexican Restaurant
American Restaurant
Roasters Edge Coffee Roastery and Deja Brew Coffee Shop
Coffee Shop
Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
Jin Jin 88
Asian Restaurant
Dat Cajun Place Cafe
Cajun Restaurant
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
Goofy Golf





  • ADD 13.1% tax, $85 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (2 cars max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.