1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet

Photo gallery for 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet

A bedroom with a bed, bedside lamps, a desk, and a window with curtains.
A kitchen with a coffee maker, a basket of toiletries, and a window with a view of trees.
A living room with a sofa, coffee table, and a dining table with chairs. There is a staircase leading to another room.
A kitchen with a double stainless steel sink, white tiled backsplash, and a window with a view of a house.
A dining table with four chairs, a central plant, and a wall with a 'Cleveland' sign.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.

Popular amenities

  • Yard
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Parma, OH
  • Place, Sweetie's GolfLand
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Huntington Bank Field
    ‪19 min drive‬
  • Place, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
    ‪19 min drive‬
  • Airport, Cleveland, OH (CLE-Hopkins Intl.)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Outdoor play area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Parma

Parma is home to this vacation home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cuyahoga Valley National Park and popular attractions include Cleveland Metroparks Zoo and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Huntington Bank Field or Progressive Field.
Map
Parma, OH

What's nearby

  • Sweetie's GolfLand - 6 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Progressive Field - 16 min drive - 16.5 km
  • Rocket Arena - 17 min drive - 17.3 km
  • Huntington Bank Field - 19 min drive - 19.0 km
  • Rock and Roll Hall of Fame - 19 min drive - 19.0 km

Getting around

  • West 65th-Lorain Station - 12 min drive
  • Cleveland Station - 15 min drive
  • Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) - 11 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Rally's at 6201 Brookpark Road - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Burger King - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Sidekicks Tavern - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Sloppy Bobs - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?

As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet on Jan 24, 2027 start from $144, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet located?

This family-friendly Parma vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Sweetie's GolfLand, Big Creek Reservation, and University Hospital Parma OH. Cleveland Metroparks Zoo and Cuyahoga Valley National Park are also within 6 mi (10 km).

Reviews

8.2

Very Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 12 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Amenities

6.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.2/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

as advertised great location

fit our needs location close downtown and other location. Would stay again and recommend
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 12, 2024
Thanks Mike for your review. We loved having you and hope you'll stay with us again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect fit for our work trip

Everything is as represented and owner is a pleasure to work with
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 22, 2023
Thanks Jason for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are glad to be of service. We hope you'll be back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Enjoyed the owners communication and letting us know anything we needed. Much Appreciated
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice location and pleasant house

The house was as described - bedrooms were nice, although the basement bedroom was cold. The neighborhood was lovely. We stayed at the house because of the proximity to Cuyahoga National Park, which was pretty good (a bit farther from the south end of the park than planned, but not too bad). And location to Cleveland was excellent - very close to the Cleveland Zoo. Recommend for travelers.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 22, 2023
Thanks Lynn for leaving us a review. We are so glad the location worked so well for you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Visiting family

Overall the place was nice, we didn’t really have enough supplies such as tissue, garbage bags and paper towels.. that was our only down fall
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2024
Hi Jacedes. Thanks for your feedback. We are so sorry you didn't have enough supplies. Usually our cleaners leave more than enough supplies for the number of guests and length of stay. Nevertheless we are glad everything else was up to your satisfaction. Thanks again for staying with us.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The house was warm and clean. A little dated and we did not realize (although it was posted) that there was only 1 bathroom and no dishwasher. However, the price was commiserate to the experience. Unfortunately, the fence was not secure enough for our dogs as there were gaps and the gate was wobblily. It may be ok for other dogs but we have escape artists :)
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 10, 2025
Hi Danielle. Thanks for your review. The listing has clear pictures of the kitchen and our amenities are listed there as well. Sorry the gate was wobbly, we have fixed it now.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Holidays in Parma OH

Visiting family in NE Ohio for the holidays. The house was perfect for us. Most importantly, the host allows a pet. It's a very comfortable place. Plenty of room for 7 of us. It's well equipped and in a very good location close to anything we might need but still very quiet. We had a small issue which the host jumped on and resolved immediately. Geat peope. We'd stay here again if available when we are in the area. Thanks.
Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 18, 2025
Tim we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the location so much. We are glad to have been able to resolve your issue quickly. Thanks for being wonderful guests and we would love to have you back anytime 😊
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
In my 22 years of retirement, and in all my stays; whether it be local or overseas, this was the worst experience that I have ever encountered. The home that I occupied was poorly maintained and neglected. This home, built in 1954, had the original windows making the inside unbearable. In my entire visit, I was cold and miserable spending much of my time in the bedroom under the covers; and it definitely wasn't because I was ill, it just happened to be the warmest place in the house. To make matters worse, the Cleveland area had an 18 day run of single digit and sub-zero temperatures. I even had the host notify me on my 19th day of my stay, that if the thermostat wasn't maintained at the specified 70 degree temperature, there would be additional charges. I'm like seriously, I just dropped 5300 dollars on a two month stay and now I have to be worrying about staying warm. I informed her that as of my arrival date, January 3rd, it was already set at 70 degrees and that I would leave it at the specified setting. I took many photos of the deficiencies that I encountered and purposely left days early to avoid another storm system that was moving in.
Furnace filter was last changed over a year ago.
Severity of snow storm
Pull rod for bathroom sink, not connected
Bathtub floor stained. Filthiest tub that I've ever encountered.
Stayed 58 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
1- the house needs to be remodeled for the money they asking for. 2- It's not family friendly the Staris are dangerous for kids 3- House is a small house small living room and kitchen and bed rooms except the room up stairs. 4- We check in the house early after asking the host and she agreed. The house didn't have curtains and the ones are there are see through so u have no privacy. For me it's a huge issue. The host came the next day and took care of some of them. 5-The House stinks from the kitchen sink the host came and purd some bleach and I had to do that everyday. 6-The house is full of different bugs. The host offers to send somebody to take care of it But I didn't care and try to cancel the reservation many times and she refused. 7- I spend about 9 days in the house and almost everyday is something. Yes the host is trying to help but I feel like I don't have to go through all that when the property should be ready and inspected before offering it for rent. I don't know if it's Expida or vrbo not inspecting the propertyes before. 8-I didn't feel safe because one night I came back and the door was wide open. Not sure why but to be honest nothing was missing. 9- I DONT RECOMEND THIS HOUSE AS IS FOR THE MONEY THEY ASKING FOR. 10- I been very honest with my review because I don't leave reviews usually But I had to say something this time .
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved out stay

The place was cozy and well thought out. Attention to detail was there. My family and I enjoyed our experience. I would love to stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 22, 2023
Hi Emily, thanks so much for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, we strive hard to make our homes as comfortable as possible. Hope you'll be back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback