Parma is home to this vacation home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cuyahoga Valley National Park and popular attractions include Cleveland Metroparks Zoo and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Huntington Bank Field or Progressive Field.
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame - 19 min drive - 19.0 km
Getting around
West 65th-Lorain Station - 12 min drive
Cleveland Station - 15 min drive
Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Rally's at 6201 Brookpark Road - 3 min drive
Burger King - 20 min walk
Sidekicks Tavern - 14 min walk
Sloppy Bobs - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 50 lbs per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet on Jan 24, 2027 start from $144, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 1 KING Bed 3 QUEEN Beds* Pet Friendly* Quiet located?
This family-friendly Parma vacation home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Sweetie's GolfLand, Big Creek Reservation, and University Hospital Parma OH. Cleveland Metroparks Zoo and Cuyahoga Valley National Park are also within 6 mi (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
The house was as described - bedrooms were nice, although the basement bedroom was cold. The neighborhood was lovely. We stayed at the house because of the proximity to Cuyahoga National Park, which was pretty good (a bit farther from the south end of the park than planned, but not too bad). And location to Cleveland was excellent - very close to the Cleveland Zoo.
Recommend for travelers.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 22, 2023
Thanks Lynn for leaving us a review. We are so glad the location worked so well for you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime.
Overall the place was nice, we didn’t really have enough supplies such as tissue, garbage bags and paper towels.. that was our only down fall
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 1, 2024
Hi Jacedes. Thanks for your feedback. We are so sorry you didn't have enough supplies. Usually our cleaners leave more than enough supplies for the number of guests and length of stay. Nevertheless we are glad everything else was up to your satisfaction. Thanks again for staying with us.
The house was warm and clean. A little dated and we did not realize (although it was posted) that there was only 1 bathroom and no dishwasher. However, the price was commiserate to the experience. Unfortunately, the fence was not secure enough for our dogs as there were gaps and the gate was wobblily. It may be ok for other dogs but we have escape artists :)
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Dec 10, 2025
Hi Danielle. Thanks for your review. The listing has clear pictures of the kitchen and our amenities are listed there as well. Sorry the gate was wobbly, we have fixed it now.
Visiting family in NE Ohio for the holidays. The house was perfect for us. Most importantly, the host allows a pet. It's a very comfortable place. Plenty of room for 7 of us. It's well equipped and in a very good location close to anything we might need but still very quiet. We had a small issue which the host jumped on and resolved immediately. Geat peope. We'd stay here again if available when we are in the area. Thanks.
Stayed 13 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 18, 2025
Tim we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the location so much. We are glad to have been able to resolve your issue quickly. Thanks for being wonderful guests and we would love to have you back anytime 😊
In my 22 years of retirement, and in all my stays; whether it be local or overseas, this was the worst experience that I have ever encountered. The home that I occupied was poorly maintained and neglected. This home, built in 1954, had the original windows making the inside unbearable. In my entire visit, I was cold and miserable spending much of my time in the bedroom under the covers; and it definitely wasn't because I was ill, it just happened to be the warmest place in the house. To make matters worse, the Cleveland area had an 18 day run of single digit and sub-zero temperatures. I even had the host notify me on my 19th day of my stay, that if the thermostat wasn't maintained at the specified 70 degree temperature, there would be additional charges. I'm like seriously, I just dropped 5300 dollars on a two month stay and now I have to be worrying about staying warm. I informed her that as of my arrival date, January 3rd, it was already set at 70 degrees and that I would leave it at the specified setting. I took many photos of the deficiencies that I encountered and purposely left days early to avoid another storm system that was moving in.
1- the house needs to be remodeled for the money they asking for.
2- It's not family friendly the Staris are dangerous for kids
3- House is a small house small living room and kitchen and bed rooms except the room up stairs.
4- We check in the house early after asking the host and she agreed. The house didn't have curtains and the ones are there are see through so u have no privacy. For me it's a huge issue. The host came the next day and took care of some of them.
5-The House stinks from the kitchen sink the host came and purd some bleach and I had to do that everyday.
6-The house is full of different bugs. The host offers to send somebody to take care of it But I didn't care and try to cancel the reservation many times and she refused.
7- I spend about 9 days in the house and almost everyday is something. Yes the host is trying to help but I feel like I don't have to go through all that when the property should be ready and inspected before offering it for rent. I don't know if it's Expida or vrbo not inspecting the propertyes before.
8-I didn't feel safe because one night I came back and the door was wide open. Not sure why but to be honest nothing was missing.
9- I DONT RECOMEND THIS HOUSE AS IS FOR THE MONEY THEY ASKING FOR.
10- I been very honest with my review because I don't leave reviews usually But I had to say something this time .
The place was cozy and well thought out. Attention to detail was there. My family and I enjoyed our experience. I would love to stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 22, 2023
Hi Emily, thanks so much for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, we strive hard to make our homes as comfortable as possible. Hope you'll be back soon.