Located in Kissimmee, this vacation home is near theme parks. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park and Walt Disney World® Resort. Traveling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Orange County Convention Center.
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
Congo River Golf - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Museum of Military History - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
Disney Springs™ - 9 min drive - 9.4 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 13 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 16 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 11 min walk
CiCi's Pizza - 16 min walk
Starbucks - 3 min drive
XO Coffee Shop - 15 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW) have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW)?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW) on Nov 2, 2026 start from $384, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW) pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW)?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW)?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful 4/3 TH w/ private pool in gated resort w/ clubhouse (10' to WDW) located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee vacation home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Lake Cecile and Congo River Golf. Old Town is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
This home was such a wonderful space for our stay! It was clean, welcoming & in a great location! Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
Dear Kathleen,
We are very happy to hear that you had a great time!
Thank you so much for your preference!
Have a wonderful day!
Warm Regards!
Glasstone Vacations
An excellent option. Nice and close to parks & the best of what Orlando has to offer. The check-in process was super-slick. Zero issues. Place was clean and spacious and well-priced.
This house had all the amenities our family of 6 needed and it was located in a convenient location close to shopping and amusement parks. The private swimming pool was perfect for tiring out our 2 toddlers each day.
We chose this location because the house had a pool big enough for our small children and it was close to grocery stores restaurants and the Gaylord, which was much more expensive but we had to go to for a competition. The pool was close by and was a lot of fun for kids of all ages and adults as well the bar and restaurant from the pool had reasonable pricing and the property manager responded to all of our questions in a very timely fashion. Highly suggest this location for any family vacation in the Orlando area.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
Hi Alicia, thank you so much! We are happy to know you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to do it again!
The property was easy to find, easy to check into and very clean! Pictures are accurate. We needed it to evacuate from our original vacation on the Gulf and it served its purpose for us.
Everything was nice. However the downstairs bathroom door didn’t latch and made people uneasy using it. The QR code wouldn’t work at the gate but they buzzed us in! Clean quiet and spacious…would stay again!!
Wonderful property … has 3 king beds and 2 twin beds so it was perfect for our needs . Very clean and great location to the parks and any shopping you needed to do . The only down side was there should be some type of directions for the tv’s … could not get some to work at all .. but overall a great place to stay
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Nov 27, 2023
Hi Joann, thank you very much! We are happy to hear you had a great time staying with us! Regarding the TVs, we wish you had contacted us so we could have assisted you with getting them to work. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you again!
The neighborhood is beautiful. The house was very clean upon arrival. Amazing furniture and theming. We went to all three universal parks and it’s a very short drive there, even shorter drive to Disney Springs. All the beds were comfortable. Only downside would be no barbecue but that was easily resolved with the oven. We had an amazing stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
Thank you, Andres, for your review! -Glasstone Vacations
Communication prior to arrival was great. The private pool seemed not taken care of. So we just went to the resort for our pool day. Cleanliness inside the house was great. Overall I think we would stay again, but would ask prior to have the pool cleaned.
Was just a little surprised that there was nothing there in regards to spices for cooking and a BBQ for use. Also towels for use by the pool. There was not many towels when you have 8 there who used towels for showers daily.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Phil C.
Sep 15, 2024
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Place that needs attention!
Place wasn't properly cleaned. Dust on stairway moldings, baseboards filthy, walls are all scuffed up and dirty and broken light fixtures. Pool lights we also not functioning. Management company responds over 6 hours later for multiple requests. Front gate QR code never worked and the exit one was damaged.
WOW! The cleanliness of this property was unmatched. The attention to detail was incredible, and it’s clear they take immense pride in their work. I'm usually hard to please when it comes to cleanliness and often find stray hairs, which grosses me out—BUT NOT HERE! For the first time ever, I felt compelled to tip the cleaning crew.
The location was fantastic, and the private pool turned out to be an essential amenity I didn’t know I needed. It was a game-changer for ensuring a good night’s sleep for my toddler! The kitchen was well-equipped with medium-quality cookware and utensils, and all the furniture was sturdy and well-made. My toddler loved her room so much that she slept for 14 hours straight the first night! I'm even trying to recreate the same ambiance at home so she can sleep as well as she did here.
Overall, I am thoroughly pleased with my stay. When I return to Orlando, I’ll definitely be looking for this same property owner because they truly know how to do it right. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
This property is great for families who want to be close to Disney and all the attractions. Small pool which is nice for people with little kids. Clean, nicely decorated. The only thing that I think should change is that there aren’t any cleaning supplies and just one of everything (small dish soap, one trash bag, one dishwasher pod) so if you plan on being there for more than a day you need to buy your own stuff which is slightly inconvenient.
Overall we liked the house and the neighborhood. We were disappointed in the size of the living room. It was a 4 bedroom house but only had one couch for three people to sit in the living room.
Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. Very good location and a nice clubhouse & amenities to use. Kids enjoyed using the clubhouse pool, slides, lazy river and splash pad! One thing we were slightly disappointed was the pans provided in the home was in bad shape probably from multiple usage of other guests so we ended up getting our own. Other than that, we we pleased with the property and had no other issues. We would come back to stay here!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 2, 2023
Hi Elaine, I apologize for the pans being in bad shape during your stay with us, I will take a look at them so we can get them replaced. I'm happy you enjoyed your overall stay. -Glasstone Vacations