Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Large 3 BR / 3 BA, Stunning Ocean View, Sonoran Sun Resort

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Beautiful Property Located on Sunny Sandy Beach, Breath Taking Straight on Ocean View, 3 Bedrooms. 3 Full Baths, Fully Stocked Kitchen, Bedrooms Have a Kings in Master, and a King in 2nd Master, and Queen Bunk Beds in 3rd Bedroom, All Rooms Have Flat Screen TV'S and DVD Players, Very Large Family Room - Great for Entertaining, Large Couch in Living Room, Large Dining Room, Great Patio with Incredible View, Resort Has Restaurant, Weight Room, Store, Jacuzzi, and Swim up Bar. Kid Friendly Resort!! Property is being completely updated in January of 2018 with amazing finishes, will be the nicest condo in the resort by far!!

Keywords: 3 Bedrooms, Ocean View, Internet, Plasma TV, Large, Patio, Nice, Kitchen, Bunkbeds,

More Details


Puerto Peñasco Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , Air Mattress Available
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen , 1 bunk bed
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Bunk Beds (2), Queen Size Air Mattress (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

36% Complete
54% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large 3 BR / 3 BA, Stunning Ocean View, Sonoran Sun Resort
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5

WE had a great time. The views and amenities top of the line. I would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Such a great condo. Everything perfect. Thank you Dave!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good vacation

  • 4 of 5

The views are beautiful. The owner is awesome you don't have a hard time booking the condo at all. My only complaints would be more to the maintenance of the condo. Shower was hard to close and open, foscets were leaking water. Pieces of the sink are missing and the sheets were dirty. ( I saw spots of food etc on them) .. overall it was a good vacation, it's a really nice and spacious condo with beautiful views.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback and regarding the linens I will certainly relay that to the Cleaning crew, that should never happen. Regarding the shower, We are aware that the faucets are leaking and in fact, we are doing a complete remodel of this condo starting the end of this month and it will be completed on end of September. It is really going to be awesome, everything brand New top to bottom, pictures will follow. Glad you did enjoy your vacation and thanks again for your feedback. Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Our group of 10 really enjoyed our stay. Plenty of space, great view, and everything we needed for a terrific time!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great resort, great beach! Condo missing a couple things.

  • 4 of 5

We had a blast as always in Puerto Penasco. Would have been 5 out of 5 stars if two things were fixed, but they were inconvenient.

The master bathroom has no hot water in the shower. The sinks and other showers do, but no matter how long we left it on, no hot water. I saw the review from March stating no hot water but we had already booked. Also, the tub in the master is a big, jetted tub but it gets no water at all, doesnt work. You can't use the tub at all. The master bath needs repaired.

Smaller issue, but the shower in the hallway bath will only turn off if the handle is exactly up and down. Put it in any other location and it will drip all day wasting water. If you are not careful, it could drip all day spraying water all over the place making a mess of this otherwise beautiful condo.

That's it for negative stuff. The condo is a great size, all kinds of room. Patio is big, great place to sit and eat looking at the view. Plenty of dishes for cooking. Appliances worked great.

Like I mentioned, would have been 5/5 stars if plumbing issues were fixed, but they can't be overlooked.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Sorry you had issues with the showers and hot water, those items have been repaired and are not working properly. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Thanks! Dave
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful resort, especially the pool, with choice of heated and non-heated sections.

  • 4 of 5

The unit was clean, spacious and well-equipped, and the view from our 3rd-floor balcony was lovely. All units face the Gulf, so everyone sees the same beautiful scenery. Very nice!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Dave Jacobs
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2018



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $75

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties