Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

~MGM~ Signature 1 Bedroom /2 Bath /Full Kitchen /Balcony #

Bedrooms 1
Space 950 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed, 2 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)


At Condo Hotel Marketplace we pride ourselves on customer service. We know you have questions and we have the answers! We can also assist with group bookings, grocery delivery and much more. We're Condo Hotel Marketplace and we're here to help you plan the perfect trip. As owners, we love Las Vegas and we REALLY love The Signature!

Need to know the pool schedule or the last monorail trip home? We do! (learned that one the hard way) We'd love to hear from you. Half the fun of going is planning the trip!

We're Condo Hotel Marketplace. And we'll make you feel right at home....

This condo hotel is attached to the MGM Grand via an enclosed moving walkway. Unlike any other accommodations on the Strip this property provides all the conveniences of home and yet offers the amenities of a world class hotel.

With private pools, gated entrance and affordable rates, The Signature provides a travel experience unmatched anywhere in Las Vegas. The full kitchen allows for preparation of meals, snacks and drinks to stretch your travel budget. Imagine warm danish rolls and juice for breakfast, a turkey melt sandwich and fruit cocktail for lunch. Having your own kitchen provides a welcomed change from eating every meal at a restaurant. And the private balcony brings the sunny outdoors of Las Vegas to your private suite.

Pricing above does not include the daily resort fees of $37/day or the 13.38% tax. The Resort Fees are due at check-in and payable directly to the Hotel.

Guest is required to have ID (must be 21 or older) and a credit card for incidentals and Resort Fees at check-in.

More Details

Condo Hotel Marketplace
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Condo Hotel Marketplace

Condo Hotel Marketplace owns property at the MGM Signature. We offer three booking options at The Signature - Premier, Select, and Extended Stays. This allows us to customize your stay in order to better suit your needs and budget.

Condo Hotel Marketplace purchased this condo in 2007

Why Condo Hotel Marketplace chose Las Vegas

The MGM Signature is one of the most unique vacation properties in the world. One of only a hand full of privately owned condos attached to a major casino resort underscores the term Location, Location, Location. We love all things Las Vegas and the MGM Signature provides easy access to ALL of Las Vegas!

What makes this condo unique


The Instant Quote function provided through this site is not compatible with our reservation system. Our rates do not include the required daily Resort Fees. For the most accurate availability and rates, please give us a call or send us an emailed inquiry.

Rates listed are average rates, and they do fluctuate for holidays, events, etc. and are based upon availability.

Please feel free to contact us directly, we look forward to hearing from you!


Las Vegas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
~MGM~ Signature 1 Bedroom /2 Bath /Full Kitchen /Balcony #
average rating of 4.7380953 based on 42 reviews

Was not able to use shower the entire stay

  • 1 of 5

The property is great. I have stayed here atleast 12 times in the past.

This stay was hard , shower only had hot scolding water so was unable to shower for 3 days. They sent up matience 5 different times. Each time they said they solved the problem but never did.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Condo nice, pictures misleading...

  • 3 of 5

We loved the inside of the condo, no complaints there. We were disappointed because the

pictures specifically showed the balcony overlooked the pool. It turns out it was not anywhere

near the pool. When we chose the condo, it was between this one and a penthouse. We

chose this because of the pool. We felt the pictures were false advertising.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Linda, Sorry to hear you were disappointed in your view. We did not hear from you during your stay or we could have moved you to a different location. During your stay dates there were several Suites that had the balcony restricted due to pending inspections. For that reason some reservations were moved to different locations to avoid the complaint of no balcony. I checked with the front desk and you were moved to a Suite with a view of the MGM pools instead of the Signature pool. The Signature is a condo hotel and managed by the MGM Grand. So the MGM always has the right to move any guest due to restricted dates or maintenance issues. But if you sound off they do strive to make all guests happy and that includes the view! Thanks again for your reservation at The Signature! -db Condo Hotel Marketplace
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Condo vacation

  • 5 of 5

Fast check in and out. Friendly and will accommodate you in any way. We were on the 35 th floor and it was super quiet.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Getaway Near the Strip

  • 5 of 5

This was the second trip I booked with Condo Hotel Marketplace. Anna with Condo Hotel Marketplace was helpful & informative in the decision process. This gated hotel was extremely clean & staffed properly. We called down to the front desk upon arriving to our room because the safe was locked. Maintence was there with a replacement within 10 minutes. The room was better than we expected. We were impressed with the size, view, & cleanliness. The bedding and mattress were cozy. The master bathroom is huge, clean (no residue on showers or tub), & top of the line. The kitchen was such a great feature. We had snacks & drinks waiting for us when we got back from sightseeing. The location was close enough to the Las Vegas strip, yet if you were tired of the hustle bussle you had a beautiful santuary to escape to. A great feature was the convenient connection to the MGM grand that we used often to get on and off the strip. Lastly, the pools were a blessing to relax around and get our feet wet. The pool was clean, towels galore, & the staff was friendly. At the time of our trip, Uber had not added this location to their maps, but we got around just fine by calling the driver and letting him know where we actually were. Hopefully that has changed since then. All in all, I was satisfied with the trip and felt like we had this exclusive, private getaway in Vegas. Would I stay there again? Absolutely! Would I reach out to Condo Hotel Marketplace for my traveling needs in the future? 100% Anna & Donna are very knowledgeable, friendly, & truly want you to have the time of your life.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

New Years at the Signature

  • 5 of 5

Great option for family new years adventure. It is a short walk indoors to the monorail which has multiple stops along the strip (great option because Vegas is a lot of walking)! It is nice to have a kitchen to cook meals, food is very expensive here. We were also able to watch the fireworks from our balcony and not be on the strip for NYE. Condohotelmarketplace was great to work with. Donna sent lists of places to get discount tickets, groceries delivered and other things that would help our stay be more pleasant. She also accommodated a late check out for us so we didn't have to rush since we had a late flight out. Overall, was a great vacation. Highly recommend the shows MJ Live, Terry Fator and the VIP tour at the secret garden at the mirage ask for Tammie if you are coming with kids. This condo is a great price and very centrally located to all of these places.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Great rental

  • 5 of 5

I was skeptical having never stayed in the MGM Signature towers in the past. After staying three nights I will definitely be staying at the Signature in the future.

Entrance to the property is gated and manned 24 hours. All towers are connected to the main MGM hotel/casino via an indoor, air conditioned walkway which is about 2-3 minute walk.

Staff was extremely courteous and attentive. The room and property in general we're well maintained and clean. The tower we stayed in also had a Starbucks and Sports Bar downstairs. Each tower has it's own pool but guests of Signature also have full access to the MGM main pool. Having a kitchen in the suite (full size fridge, microwave and sink) was a major plus.

Condo Hotel Marketplace was great to work with. All inquiries were handled in a timely manner and everything from booking to checkout we're a breeze. Thanks to CHM for making everything go so smoothly.

I'll be staying at the MGM Signature on my next trip to Vegas and don't think I can stay in a normal Vegas hotel room ever again.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
2 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Lobby Bar - Tower 1
Nearest Golf
Top Golf


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.38%

***Las Vegas rates change on a daily basis. Please remember that the published rates are base rates. Pricing for Holidays and Special Events may be higher. Please contact us directly for detailed pricing.***

Pricing above does not include the daily resort fees of $37/day or the 13.38% tax. The Resort Fees are due at check-in and payable directly to the Hotel.

Guest is required to have ID and a credit card for incidentals and Resort Fees at check-in.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties