check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

2BR/2BA, Slp8, GRAND PANAMA~ OPEN NOW, JUST $150 NT, INC. TAX/CLN. $1800 MO. DEC

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Thank you for visiting our page - you will be pleased with our accomodations! Grand Panama Beach Resort is one of the newest and most luxurious resorts in Panama City Beach .Upon arrival at Grand Panama you will notice the quality and special touches that this fantastic property has to offer.

Our beachfront unit #208 is on the 2nd floor, with a poolside / beach view. Everything in the unit is new and was professionally decorated. This is a fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit, with trundle bed alcove area built in and Sleeper Sofa. This unit offers Private Internet service, as well as WiFi access. If this particular unit is reserved, please contact me anyway, because we do currently have other units available.

You will enjoy this upscale resort and all the ammenities. The beach is beautiful and the property is stunning with fantastic tropical landscaping. Bonefish Grill is located within 1/2 mile. Fishing Pier is located within walking Distance, as well as Waterpark, Shopping and Wine/Spirit Store.

You can spend a day at the beach, dine out, do some shopping, exercise or swim in one of the 2 awesome pools. There is roughly 55,000 square feet of retail shopping within Grand Panama for you to enjoy. Nearby are many attractions as well as shopping and restaurants.

We have Flat Screen TV's/DVD's in all bedrooms and in the living room. You can stay home and cook in the fully furnished kitchen if you desire, or check out one of the many restaurants or eateries nearby or on property. The views from the private gated access Patio are fantastic and unobstructed. And only steps away from the Tiki Bar!

Enjoy many on-site amenities including a full service tiki bar, seasonal beach service and an on-site fitness center with two pools for guest use.

In addition to the amenities listed, we also offer the following:

Gated access with 24-hour security

Covered Parking

Jacuzzi tubs and kiddy pools

On-site shopping and dining in the village of Grand Panama within walking distance

Seasonal Beach Service

Pedestrian walk-over to shops and covered parking

Policies and Fees

Located on the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay in Panama City Beach, Florida, Grand Panama Beach Resort is situated along twenty-seven miles of sugar-white sand beaches and emerald waters—the ultimate setting for a getaway. As a luxury beach resort, we have designed our policies to ensure that we consistently meet our guests’ expectations.

We encourage you to review the terms and fees we have itemized here. Also, feel free to contact me for answers to your specific questions.

Age Restriction

To reserve a room at Grand Panama Beach Resort, our policy requires guests to be at least 25 years of age. Individual situations, however, will be addressed by request.

Check-in Checkout

Checkout time is 10:00 a.m. Later checkout times are granted based upon availability. To inquire about departing at a later time, please contact the front desk. A $50 fee per room per hour will be charged for all departures after 10:00 a.m. Check-in time is 4:00 p.m.

Guarantee and Cancellation Policy

To guarantee your reservation, your credit card will be charged an advance deposit equal to the first night’s room rate. If you Cancel your reservation, you will forfeit the Deposit.

Hurricane Policy

Grand Panama Beach Resort will provide a full refund to guests if a mandatory evacuation for the Panama City Beach area is ordered by the Bay County Emergency Operations Center.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q. As a rental resort, does Grand Panama Beach Resort provide sheets, towels, pillows and other linens, or do we need to bring our own?

A. You do not need to bring bed, bath or kitchen linens. We provide a full set of sheets, pillows and blankets for each bed, as well as linens for the sleeper sofa. Your unit will also have enough bath towels to accommodate the maximum number of guests per room type, along with hand and dish towels for the kitchen. BEACH TOWELS ARE NOT PROVIDED, SO PLEASE BRING THEM!

Q. If we are renting just for the weekend, can we use the dishes and cooking supplies?

A. Whether you are renting for one night or an entire season, Grand Panama Beach Resort offers all of our guests the same room and property amenities. We encourage you to make use of everything!

Q. What is the phone number for the front desk? If I want to get in touch with a guest at the Grand Panama Beach Resort, is this the number to call?

A. To reach the front desk or contact a guest of Grand Panama Beach Resort, please call.

Q. What is the age requirement to rent a unit at the Grand Panama Beach Resort?

A. At least one person in your group must be 25 or older.

Q. If we check out early, will we receive a credit or refund?

A. Once you have checked in, you will not receive a credit or refund for any unused portion of your Panama City Beach vacation.

Q. Do you offer airport pick up?

A. Airport transportation is available from Sunshine Shuttle.

Q. Do you offer daily maid service?

A. While daily maid service can be ordered, it is not part of our ordinary service. Instead, guests are provided with towels and linens that should accommodate their stay. Each unit also has a washer/dryer, which can be used for personal items as well as towels and linens.

Keywords: Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Gay Lesbian Friendly, Townhouse, Hotel, TDY, Snowbirds, Family, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Pet Friendly, Cheerleading, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Dance, Competition, Tournament, Meeting, Government, Military, Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Townhouse, Hotel, TDY, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Luxury, Biker, Convention, Club, Bar, Pool, Tub, Upscale, Professional,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Lynn L. Bush
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, TEXT IS PREFERRED -256-694-9993
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

About Lynn L. Bush

As children, we visited the beautiful pan-handle of Florida and vacationed in Panama City many times. We just LOVE the ocean. There was no question, we had to invest in our own beach property. We hope you'll enjoy all that Panama City Beach and the 'Beautiful Emerald Isle' has to offer. You'll want to keep coming back too!

Lynn L. Bush purchased this condo in 2010

Why Lynn L. Bush chose Florida North West

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is the newest luxury property on the beautiful beach of Panama City. We walk out the private gated patio directly to the pool, beach or tiki bar area. The resort is in the heart of PCB and within walking distance of shopping, entertainment and great dining. The resort has many on-site amenities such as a gym and coffee shop that will keep you happy right at home.

What makes this condo unique

This luxurious condo is in the heart of Panama City and close to all the newest attractions and shopping. The newly renovated airport is a plus as well. Two pools and a beautiful private beach will have you coming back just like many of our previous guests.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

2BR/2BA, Slp8, GRAND PANAMA~ OPEN NOW, JUST $150 NT, INC. TAX/CLN. $1800 MO. DEC
average rating of 4.678571 based on 28 reviews
3

Beautiful resort! Condo furnishings need attention.

  • 3 of 5

Resort is lovely; grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. Pool area is quite nice, but be prepared for loud country & western music playing from 9 am - 9 pm from the resort speakers around the pool area. Since this second floor unit is located directly above the pool, it's somewhat difficult to have a conversation on your balcony when the resort music is blaring. Unit was very clean and tidy upon check-in, however, several of the furnishings urgently need replacing. The sofa is just awful; worn, warped and terribly uncomfortable. Chairs and coffee tables battered. The mattress on the king bed in the master bedroom is completely worn out; it is simply indescribable how uncomfortable this bed is. (When you lie on the bed, the mattress envelops you like a burrito!) UGH! We purchased a new 4-inch foam topper for it in hopes that would help. FAIL. We checked out a day early because we were desperate for a good's night's sleep.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, what a business killer... I am so very sorry... I live on property, across the stree,t and only wish you had contacted me? Literally, I can have a new mattress delivered same day. I had no idea... As for the music, I have ZERO control over what the Resort has on their playlist. But again, if you had only phoned me, I could have changed that in 30 minutes... About the Sofa, I do agree that it is shot, and already ordered a new one due to arrive, on Nov. 1st. They just take 2 months to get when special ordered. I just didn't know about the bed, because I don't sleep there. I only wish you had voiced these concerns the instant you noticed them. This is a Family business and as you can tell from ALL of my other reviews, that I take this seriously. Literally out of 11 Units, over a 7 years span, this is the second 3 star ever... I'm human and it hurts my feelings. Only wish I had known, before you decided to write a distasteful review. I hope I can make up the extra 2 stars at some point in your future! Lynn Ledbetter Bush
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5

As always we had a great time. The condo was amazing and we have got to ask for it each time we come. It was so clean and perfect. The view of the beach and pool was perfect. The staff was pleasant and we will never stay anywhere else because this fills like home...Thank You,Lynn....we will be back..?

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable and relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Just what we needed!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best condo !!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in this condo. Plenty of room. Great view of the ocean. And very quite. Loved it. Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful resort

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! Everything you need and then some! Clean, pet friendly, great location, wonderful beach

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome place to stay!! SUPER CLEAN!! Management is AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5

This was an AW vacation place to stay!! The view was beautiful!! SUPER CLEAN!! Very updated!! SUPER nice appliances!! Just geogous!! Well worth every dime spent!! Management was awesome!!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

http://bit.ly/1fFQgnW

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SNOWBIRD RATES
Oct 16 2016 - Mar 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$900
$1,800
 
 
SPRING BREAK
Mar 16 2017 - Apr 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$295
$1,900
 
 
PEAK SEASON
May 20 2017 - Aug 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,275
 
 
4TH JULY WEEK
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

All Security Deposits are non-refundable, period. Cancellation of a reservation must be made 14 days prior to arrival date, for a return of the Rent portion of funds. Health / Family emergencies related cancellations will be evaluated on a one by one basis. JUNE AND JULY ARE 7 NIGHT RENTALS ONLY.

JUNE AND JULY ARE WEEKLY RENTALS OF 7 DAYS OR MORE. ALL OTHER MONTHS REQUIRE A 4 NIGHT MINIMUM.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bunk Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 1 murphy bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) SLEEPER SOFA, (1) TRUNDLE BED
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
All Security Deposits are non-refundable, period. Cancellation of a reservation must be made 14 days prior to arrival date, for a return of the Rent portion of funds. Health / Family emergencies related cancellations will be evaluated on a one by one basis. JUNE AND JULY ARE 7 NIGHT RENTALS ONLY.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties